Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Applicable formula of outer layer glue of water transmission hose mixed with tire reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2020-06-02 08:43:25Click volume:229
Applicable formula of outer layer glue of water transmission hose mixed with tire reclaimed rubber

The outer layer of the water-carrying hose is directly in contact with the external environment, which can protect the inner structure from damage, and has strict resistance to light, weather, flexure, abrasion, and tear resistance of the compound. According to requirements, tire reclaimed rubber can be properly blended to reduce costs and improve rubber compound performance. When designing the outer layer rubber formulation of the water distribution hose containing tire reclaimed rubber, rubber product manufacturers need to consider the use environment of the water distribution hose for the cloth, select an appropriate coordination system, and further optimize the comprehensive performance of the water transmission hose.

1. The reference formula of reclaimed rubber blended with the outer layer of the cloth water transmission hose

50 parts of natural rubber, 50 parts of styrene butadiene rubber, 50 parts of tire recycled rubber, 4 parts of zinc oxide, 1.5 parts of stearic acid, 2.5 parts of antioxidant, 2 parts of paraffin, 40 parts of N330, 110 parts of light calcium, 40 parts of clay, 18 parts of rubber oil, 3.4 parts of accelerator, and 2.6 parts of sulfur; total: 374 parts.

2. The basis for formula design of the outer layer rubber of the water delivery hose

(1) Vulcanization system: In actual production, the rubber content of the outer layer of the rubber tube is generally controlled between 30-35%, and the appropriate use of recycled rubber can achieve the dual purpose of reducing costs and improving processing performance. When sulfur vulcanization is used, the accelerator M can be used as the main accelerator to quickly promote the progress of the vulcanization crosslinking reaction, and a small amount of after-effect accelerator DM can be used to inhibit the occurrence of early vulcanization; the vulcanization speed during vulcanization is stable and the vulcanization flatness is good. A small amount of accelerator DM can also better adjust the vulcanization speed to match the vulcanization process of other parts of the hose.

(2) Anti-aging system: Paraffin can be used as an internal release agent in rubber products, and can also be used for physical anti-skid. Excessive amount of paraffin wax in the inner layer glue of the water distribution hose will affect the adhesiveness of the rubber compound, so the amount should be controlled between 1-1.5 parts. Unlike the inner rubber layer, the paraffin wax in the outer rubber layer of the water transmission hose of natural rubber/styrene butadiene rubber/tire reclaimed rubber hose can be used as a physical antioxidant to increase its dosage and control it between 2-3 parts. The use of chemical anti-aging agent A and anti-aging agent D can further improve the aging resistance, ozone resistance, flex resistance, sunlight resistance, etc. of the outer rubber layer of the hose, and prolong the service performance and service life of the cloth water delivery hose.

(3) Reinforcement system: Because the outer layer of the cloth-filled water hose has higher requirements on the tear resistance and abrasion resistance of the rubber, the rubber has higher mechanical properties, so the reinforcement system 2LLYY62 can The use of high wear-resistant carbon black reinforcement such as N660 significantly improves the tensile strength, tear strength, abrasion resistance, aging resistance, etc. of the outer rubber of the water transmission hose of natural rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber/tire recycled rubber clip cloth.

The tensile strength of the outer layer rubber of the cloth water transmission hose produced by using the above formula is about 10MPa, and the elongation at break is between 440-450%. Rubber product manufacturers can appropriately increase or decrease the amount of tire recycled rubber according to actual needs. Lower the cost of raw materials while ensuring quality.

轮胎再生胶百科

掺用轮胎再生胶夹布输水胶管外层胶适用配方

时间:2020-06-02 08:43:25点击:468编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
掺用轮胎再生胶夹布输水胶管外层胶适用配方

夹布输水胶管外层胶料与外界环境直接接触,可以保护内层结构不受损伤,对胶料的耐光性、耐天候性、耐屈挠性、耐磨性、抗撕裂性有严格要求,可以适当掺用轮胎再生胶降低成本、改善胶料工艺性能。设计含轮胎再生胶的夹布输水胶管外层胶配方时,橡胶制品厂家需要考虑夹布输水胶管的使用环境,选择合适的配合体系,进一步优化输水胶管综合性能。

1.夹布输水胶管外层胶掺用再生胶参考配方

天然橡胶 50份,丁苯橡胶 50份,轮胎再生胶 50份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 1.5份,防老剂 2.5份,石蜡 2份,N330 40份,轻钙 110份,陶土 40份,橡胶油 18份,促进剂 3.4份,硫磺 2.6份;合计:374份。

2.布输水胶管外层胶配方设计依据

(1)硫化体系:在实际生产中,橡胶管外层胶的含胶率一般控制在30-35%之间,适量使用再生胶可以达到降低成本、改善加工性能的双重目的。使用硫磺硫化时,可以以促进剂M为主促进剂,快速促进硫化交联反应的进行,配合少量后效性促进剂DM抑制早期硫化现象的发生;硫化时硫化速度平稳、硫化平坦性好。少量促进剂DM也可以更好地调节硫化速度,与胶管其他部位硫化进程相匹配。

(2)防老体系:石蜡在橡胶制品中既可以作为内脱模剂,也可以用于物理防滑。在夹布输水胶管内层胶中石蜡用量过多会影响胶料粘接性,因此用量应控制在1-1.5份之间。与内胶层不同,天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶/轮胎再生胶夹布输水胶管外胶层中石蜡作为物理防老剂可以适当增加其用量,控制在2-3份之间。使用化学防老剂A与防老剂D 则可以进一步提高胶管外胶层的耐老化性、耐臭氧性、耐屈挠性、耐日光性等,延长夹布输水胶管使用性能与使用寿命。

(3)补强体系:由于夹布输水胶管外层胶对胶料的抗撕裂性、耐磨性等要求更高,要求胶料具备较高的力学性能,因此补强体系2LLYY62中可以使用高耐磨炭黑补强如N660,显著提高天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶/轮胎再生胶夹布输水胶管外层胶的拉伸强度、撕裂强度、耐磨性、耐老化性能等。

使用上述配方生产出来的夹布输水胶管外层胶的拉伸强度在10MPa左右,扯断伸长率在440-450%之间,橡胶制品厂家可以根据实际需求适当增减轮胎再生胶用量,在保证质量的前提下降低更多的原料成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。