Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

How to design general industrial rubber sheet formula containing tire reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2020-04-21 08:47:59Click volume:270
How to design general industrial rubber sheet formula containing tire reclaimed rubber

Tire reclaimed rubber has good compatibility with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber, and can be blended into ordinary industrial rubber sheet formulations that use natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw materials to reduce raw material costs. So, what is the difference between the industrial rubber sheet formula mixed with tire reclaimed rubber and the industrial rubber sheet without added reclaimed rubber in actual production? When blending tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of ordinary industrial rubber sheet, which tire reclaimed rubber is suitable? And how to design natural rubber / styrene butadiene rubber industrial rubber sheet formula containing tire reclaimed rubber?

1. How to adjust the general industrial rubber sheet formula containing tire recycled rubber

When using recycled tire rubber to reduce the production cost of ordinary industrial rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers need to properly adjust the types and dosages of compounding agents in the formula, mainly including vulcanizing agents, accelerators and rubber fillers, especially non-reinforced rubber fillers. Generally, the amount of non-reinforced rubber filler in industrial rubber sheet formulations containing tire reclaimed rubber should be appropriately reduced; the amount of reinforcing agent such as carbon black 2LLYY421 should be appropriately increased to increase the amount of tire reclaimed rubber while ensuring the physical mechanical strength of the rubber sheet. The type and amount of vulcanizing agent and accelerator in the general rubber sheet formulation containing tire reclaimed rubber should be adjusted appropriately as the amount of reclaimed rubber increases or decreases.

2. Reference formula of common industrial rubber sheet containing tire reclaimed rubber

50 parts of natural rubber, 50 parts of styrene butadiene rubber, 30 parts of tire recycled rubber, 7 parts of zinc oxide, 2.8 parts of stearic acid, 1 part of antioxidant, 5 parts of paraffin, 25 parts of carbon black, 50 parts of barite powder, light calcium 60 parts, 60 parts clay, 5 parts calcium hydroxide, 9 parts rubber oil, 2.5 parts accelerator M, 0.5 parts accelerator D, 0.2 parts accelerator TMTD, 2.5 parts sulfur, total: 360.5 parts

Tests show that the industrial rubber sheet produced by the formula has a tensile strength of about 9.5 MPa, an elongation at break of about 430%, and a hardness of about 70 degrees. Rubber product manufacturers can adjust the formula according to actual needs.

3. How to choose the tire recycled rubber used in the production of ordinary industrial rubber sheet

When using tire recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of ordinary industrial rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers need to choose recycled rubber products that are closest to the finished product index according to the specific needs of rubber sheets, and increase the amount of tire recycled rubber as much as possible. From the index point of view, there are many tire reclaimed rubber products. In general, tire tread reclaimed rubber has a higher effective rubber hydrocarbon content, greater mechanical strength, and a greater proportion of industrial rubber sheets. From the price point of view, tire tread reclaimed rubber is more expensive than ordinary tire reclaimed rubber; rubber product manufacturers also need to comprehensively consider indicators, costs and the amount of reclaimed rubber blended to choose the appropriate reclaimed rubber variety.

When using recycled rubber to produce industrial rubber sheet production costs, rubber product manufacturers not only need to choose the right tire recycled rubber according to actual needs, reasonably determine the blending ratio of tire recycled rubber, properly adjust the formula, but also need to adjust the production process and various process parameters In the later period, the editor will continue to share with you the problems that you need to pay attention to and the skills you need to use in order to reduce the production cost of ordinary industrial rubber sheets.

轮胎再生胶百科

如何设计含轮胎再生胶的普通工业胶板配方

时间:2020-04-21 08:47:59点击:343编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
如何设计含轮胎再生胶的普通工业胶板配方

轮胎再生胶天然胶、丁苯橡胶相容性好,可掺用到以天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶为主要原料的普通工业胶板配方中,降低原料成本。那么在实际生产中掺用轮胎再生胶的工业胶板配方与未添加再生胶的工业胶板有什么区别?掺用轮胎再生胶降低普通工业橡胶板的生产成本时,选择哪种轮胎再生胶合适?又该如何设计含轮胎再生胶的天然胶/丁苯胶工业胶板配方?

1.如何调整含轮胎再生胶的普通工业胶板配方

使用轮胎再生胶降低普通工业胶板生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要适当调整配方中配合剂的种类与用量,主要包括硫化剂、促进剂与橡胶填料等,尤其是非补强型橡胶填料。一般含轮胎再生胶的工业胶板配方中非补强型橡胶填料用量应适当减少;适当增加补强剂如炭黑2LLYY421用量,增加轮胎再生胶用量的同时以保证橡胶板的物理机械强度。含轮胎再生胶的普通胶板配方中硫化剂、促进剂种类与用量应随再生胶用量的增减而适当做出调整。

2.含轮胎再生胶的普通工业胶板参考配方

天然胶 50份,丁苯橡胶 50份,轮胎再生胶 30份,氧化锌 7份,硬脂酸 2.8份,防老剂 1份,石蜡 5份,炭黑 25份,重晶石粉 50份,轻钙 60份,陶土 60份,氢氧化钙 5份,橡胶油 9份,促进剂M 2.5份,促进剂D 0.5份,促进剂TMTD 0.2份,硫磺 2.5份,合计:360.5份。

试验表明,该配方生产出来的工业胶板拉伸强度在9.5MPa左右,扯断伸长率430%左右,硬度在70度左右,橡胶制品厂家可以根据实际需求调整配方。

3.如何选择普通工业胶板生产中用到的轮胎再生胶

使用轮胎再生胶降低普通工业胶板生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据橡胶板的具体需求选择与成品指标最接近的再生胶产品,尽可能提高轮胎再生胶用量。从指标上看,轮胎再生胶产品众多,一般轮胎胎面再生胶的有效橡胶烃含量更高,机械强度更大,在工业胶板中的掺用比例更多。从价格上看,轮胎胎面再生胶比普通轮胎再生胶价格更高;橡胶制品厂家还需综合考虑指标、成本以及再生胶掺用量,选择合适的再生胶品种。

使用再生胶生产工业胶板生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家不仅需要根据实际需求选择合适的轮胎再生胶,合理确定轮胎再生胶的掺用比例,适当调整配方,还需要调整生产工序以及各项工艺参数,后期小编与您继续分享使用轮胎再生胶降低普通工业胶板生产成本在生产过程中需要注意的问题以及掌握的技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。