Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

The application of tire reclaimed rubber in the cloth cloth conveying hose

Create Date:2020-04-30 08:59:51Click volume:156
The application of tire reclaimed rubber in the cloth cloth conveying hose

The cloth cloth hose is mainly used to transport water and other neutral liquids. Traditional cloth cloth hoses are mostly made of natural rubber and styrene butadiene rubber. In recent years, with the continuous advancement of domestic waste tire recycling projects, there are more and more tire reclaimed rubber on the market, and more recirculated rubber hoses have begun to use tire reclaimed rubber to reduce costs. So in actual production, how much tire reclaimed rubber can be used as the raw material of the cloth cloth hose? Is the amount of tire reclaimed rubber in the different parts of the cloth water delivery hose the same?

The cloth water conveying hose is mainly composed of inner layer rubber, rubbing rubber and outer rubber layer. Different parts have different performance requirements for rubber compounds.

1. The application of tire reclaimed rubber in the inner layer rubber of the cloth water transmission hose

The inner layer of the rubber hose is the first working surface of the hose. It directly contacts the conveying medium. Its main function is to support the pipe body and protect other parts of the hose. It has certain requirements for the medium resistance, hardness, stiffness and processing deformation of the rubber material. . The main purpose of the cloth cloth conveying hose is to transport water, and it does not have high requirements on the oil resistance and acid and alkali resistance of the rubber compound. When natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber are used as the main raw materials to prepare the inner layer of the water delivery hose, rubber product manufacturers can increase the amount of tire reclaimed rubber 2LLYY430 in an appropriate amount. In theory, 100 parts of raw rubber (the total amount of natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber) can be added About 100-150 parts of tire recycled rubber, the specific dosage is determined according to the actual performance requirements of the hose and the tire recycled rubber index.

2. The application of tire reclaimed rubber in the outer rubber of the cloth cloth water delivery hose

The outer layer of the rubber hose is the second working surface of the hose. Its role is to protect the skeleton material and the pipe body and directly contact with the external environment. It is generally resistant to the wear resistance, tear resistance and aging resistance of the rubber (such as (Light resistance, ozone resistance, weather resistance) and other performance requirements are higher, and rubber product manufacturers can use natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber / recycled rubber at a ratio of 1/1/1. In actual production, 100 parts of raw rubber (the total amount of natural rubber and styrene butadiene rubber) can be added to 40-60 parts of tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of the cloth water transmission hose.

3. The application of tire reclaimed rubber in the rubber layer of the cloth cloth water delivery hose

The cloth rubber hose wiper is a cloth layer glue connecting the skeleton layer and the inner and outer rubber layers. It has high requirements for the fluidity of the rubber compound, the permeability of the rubber compound to the fabric, the adhesion, the fatigue resistance and the tensile strength. When natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber are used as the main raw materials to prepare the cloth water transfer hose wiping layer, a certain proportion of tire reclaimed rubber can be added to prepare a water transport hose wiping good performance. In theory, 100 parts of raw rubber (the total amount of natural rubber and styrene butadiene rubber) can be added to about 20-50 parts of tire reclaimed rubber.

When using tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of water transmission hoses with different cloths, the amount of tire reclaimed rubber in different rubber layers is different, and the types and dosages of compounding agents are also different. I will share with you the layers of cloth rubber hoses containing tire reclaimed rubber Recipe design skills.

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎再生胶在夹布输水胶管中的应用

时间:2020-04-30 08:59:51点击:367编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎再生胶在夹布输水胶管中的应用

夹布输水胶管主要用于输送水和其他中性液体,传统的夹布输水胶管多以天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶为主要原料加工而成。近些年随着国内废轮胎循环利用项目的不断推进,市场上轮胎再生胶越来越多,更多的夹布输水胶管中开始使用轮胎再生胶降低成本。那么在实际生产中,夹布输水胶管原材料可以使用多少轮胎再生胶?夹布输水胶管不同部位中轮胎再生胶的用量是否相同?

夹布输水胶管主要由内层胶、擦胶和外胶层组成,不同部位对胶料的性能需求不同。

1.轮胎再生胶在夹布输水胶管内层胶中的应用

夹布胶管内层胶是胶管的第一工作面,直接与输送介质接触,主要作用是支撑管体、保护胶管其他部位,对胶料的耐介质性、硬度、挺性以及加工形变有一定要求。夹布输水胶管的主要用途就是用来输送水,对胶料耐油性、耐酸碱性要求不高。以天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶为主要原料制备输水胶管内层胶时,橡胶制品厂家可以适量增加轮胎再生胶2LLYY430用量,理论上100份原胶(天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶的总量)可以添加100-150份左右的轮胎再生胶,具体用量根据胶管实际性能需求以及轮胎再生胶指标决定。

2.轮胎再生胶在夹布输水胶管外层胶中的应用

夹布胶管外层胶是胶管的第二工作面,它的作用是保护骨架材料与管体,直接与外界环境接触,一般对胶料的耐磨性、耐撕裂性、耐老化性(比如耐光、耐臭氧、耐天候)等性能要求更高,橡胶制品厂家可以将天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶/轮胎再生胶以1/1/1的比例并用。在实际生产中100份原胶(天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶的总量)可以添加40-60份的轮胎再生胶,降低夹布输水胶管生产成本。

3.轮胎再生胶在夹布输水胶管擦胶层中的应用

夹布胶管擦胶是连接骨架层与内外胶层的布层胶,对胶料的流动性、胶料对织物的渗透性、粘合性、耐疲劳性能与强伸性能有较高要求。天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶为主要原料制备夹布输水胶管擦胶层时,可以添加一定比例的轮胎再生胶,制备性能良好的输水胶管擦胶。理论上100份原胶(天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶的总量)可以添加20-50份左右的轮胎再生胶。

使用轮胎再生胶降低夹布输水胶管生产成本时,不同胶层中轮胎再生胶用量不同,配合剂的种类与用量也不同,小编后期与您分享含轮胎再生胶的夹布胶管各胶层配方设计技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。