Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Reference formula of ordinary fire hose with recycled rubber-inner rubber layer

Create Date:2020-04-02 08:56:19Click volume:365
Reference formula of ordinary fire hose with recycled rubber-inner rubber layer

The inner rubber of ordinary fire hoses is in direct contact with the medium, which is different from the working environment of the outer rubber. When natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber and tread recycled rubber are used as the main raw materials to produce the inner rubber of the hose, there is a certain difference in the proportion and amount of rubber The purpose is to meet the working needs of the inner rubber. Then how to adjust the addition ratio of each rubber when using the recycled tread rubber to produce the inner layer of fire hose? How to design the inner rubber formula of ordinary fire hose?

1.Reference formula for inner layer of fire hose with recycled tread rubber

50 parts of natural rubber, 50 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 60 parts of recycled tread rubber, 8 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid, 120 parts of clay, 75 parts of carbon black, 5 parts of heavy oil, 5 parts of coumarone, antioxidants 3.5 parts, 2 parts accelerator, 2.5 parts sulfur, total: 334 parts.

2. Coordination skills of the inner rubber vulcanization system of the fire hose with tread recycled rubber

When using natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber, and tire tread reclaimed rubber to produce the outer rubber of fire hoses with rubber compounds, rubber product manufacturers can continue to use sulfur / accelerator DM / accelerator M vulcanization system, with accelerator DM as the main accelerator. When the acid-base accelerator is used in combination, the curing speed is fast, the scorch safety is high, and the curing effect and curing efficiency are better.

3. Coordination skills of the inner rubber filling system of fire hoses with recycled tread rubber

Clay is the most silicate-based filler in the rubber product industry. Its price is low. After filling, it can improve the rubber processing technology. The vulcanizate has high viscosity, high stiffness, small shrinkage, and smooth surface when extruded. Natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber / recycled tread rubber can be filled with clay 2LLYY0402 when used to produce the inner layer of ordinary fire hoses; it is reinforced with high wear-resistant carbon black to further increase the tensile strength and tear of the inner layer of fire hoses. Crack strength, abrasion resistance, etc.

4. Coordination skills of the anti-aging system of the inner layer of fire hoses containing recycled tread rubber

Generally, the chemical protection method is used for the rubber compound on the inner layer of rubber tubes. Chemical antioxidants are used to prolong the aging time of the inner layer of ordinary fire hoses. Rubber product manufacturers can use antioxidants J and antioxidants DFC-34 together, and antioxidants J to assist antioxidants DFC-34. , Delay the aging time of the inner layer of rubber, and extend the service life.

The use of recycled tread rubber in the inner and outer layers of ordinary fire hoses with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw material can effectively reduce raw material costs. In the actual production process, strengthening the control of the production process technology can further improve the comprehensive indicators of fire hoses. Later, we will share with you tire tread rubber / natural rubber / styrene butadiene rubber and use rubber to produce fire hoses. Questions and tricks.

轮胎再生胶百科

含再生胶的普通消防胶管参考配方—内胶层

时间:2020-04-02 08:56:19点击:479编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
含再生胶的普通消防胶管参考配方—内胶层

普通消防胶管内层胶与介质直接接触,与外层胶工作环境不同,以天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶与胎面再生胶为主要原料生产胶管内层胶时,橡胶的添加比例与用量存在一定区别,目的是满足内层胶的工作需求。那么使用胎面再生胶生产消防胶管内层胶时,橡胶制品厂家该如何调整各胶的添加比例?又该如何设计普通消防胶管内层胶配方?

1.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管内层胶参考配方

天然橡胶 50份,丁苯橡胶 50份,胎面再生胶 60份,氧化锌 8份,硬脂酸 3份,陶土 120份,炭黑 75份,重油 5份,古马隆 5份,防老剂 3.5份,促进剂 2份,硫磺 2.5份,合计:334份。

2.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管内层胶硫化体系配合技巧

使用天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶与轮胎胎面再生胶并用胶料生产消防胶管外层胶时,橡胶制品厂家可沿用硫磺/促进剂DM/促进剂M硫化体系,以促进剂DM为主促进剂,酸碱促进剂并用硫化时硫化速度快,焦烧安全性高,硫化效果与硫化效率更好。

3.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管内层胶填充体系配合技巧

陶土是橡胶制品行业用量最大的硅酸盐类填料,价格低,填充后可以改善胶料加工工艺,硫化胶黏度高、挺性大、收缩小,挤出时表面光滑。天然胶/丁苯胶/胎面再生胶并用生产普通消防胶管内层胶时可以使用陶土2LLYY0402填充;配合使用高耐磨炭黑补强,进一步提高消防胶管内层胶料的拉伸强度、撕裂强度、耐磨性等。

4.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管内层胶防老体系配合技巧

橡胶管内层胶料一般选择化学防护法,使用化学防老剂延长普通消防胶管内层胶老化时间,橡胶制品厂家可以将防老剂J与防老剂DFC-34并用,防老剂J辅助防老剂DFC-34,延缓内层胶老化时间,延长使用寿命。

在以天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶为主要原料的普通消防胶管内外层胶料中使用胎面再生胶可以有效降低原料成本。在实际生产过程中,加强生产工序工艺的控制可以进一步提高消防胶管综合指标,后期小编将与您分享胎面再生胶/天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶并用胶生产消防胶管在生产过程中需要注意的问题与技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。