Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Reference formula of ordinary fire hose with recycled rubber—outer rubber layer

Create Date:2020-04-01 08:45:42Click volume:374
Reference formula of ordinary fire hose with recycled rubber—outer rubber layer

In the traditional production process, the main raw materials of fire hoses are natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber. In recent years, tire tread rubber has begun to appear in common fire hose formulas. Recycled tread rubber is a variety of tire reclaimed rubber. It is processed from tire tread rubber powder. The effective rubber hydrocarbon content is higher than that of ordinary full tire reclaimed rubber. It has good elasticity and mechanical strength. It can be used for the inner and outer layers of fire hoses. Rubber preparation. Fire hoses have different requirements for different rubber layers, different amounts of tread recycled rubber, and different compounding agents are used.

1.Reference formula for outer layer of fire hose with tread rubber

70 parts of natural rubber, 30 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 50 parts of tread rubber, 6 parts of zinc oxide, 2.5 parts of stearic acid, 100 parts of light calcium, 35 parts of carbon black, 5 parts of heavy oil, 5 parts of coumarone, anti-aging 3 parts of agent, 1.5 parts of protective wax, 1.8 parts of accelerator, 2.2 parts of sulfur, total: 312 parts.

2. Coordination skills of the outer rubber vulcanization system of fire hoses with recycled tread rubber

When using natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber / recycled tread rubber and rubber compound to produce the outer layer of ordinary fire hoses, rubber product manufacturers choose sulfur vulcanization and can use the accelerator DM and accelerator M, with accelerator DM as the main accelerator. By adjusting the amount of accelerator M to adjust the vulcanization speed, the tensile strength and constant tensile stress of the outer layer of the fire hose are further improved.

3. Coordination skills of the outer rubber filling system of the fire hose with recycled tread rubber

When using recycled tread rubber to replace some of the original rubber to reduce the production cost of ordinary fire hoses, choosing a large amount of light calcium filling can further reduce the cost of raw materials; in order to improve the physical and mechanical strength of fire hoses, rubber product manufacturers can add an appropriate amount of carbon black 2LLYY0401. The combination of high wear-resistant carbon black and semi-reinforced carbon black can improve the mechanical strength of the outer rubber of fire hoses, reduce heat generation, and improve the aging resistance of outer rubber.

4. Coordination skills of the outer rubber anti-aging system of the fire hose with the recycled tread rubber

The outer rubber of ordinary fire hoses is directly exposed to the air during the application process. It has strict requirements on the aging resistance, heat resistance, and ozone resistance of rubber materials. Rubber product manufacturers can use antioxidants to directly delay the aging time of rubber materials. Extend hose life. The combination of antioxidant J and antioxidant DFC-34 can further improve the thermal oxygen aging, ozone aging and fatigue cracking performance of fire hoses.

When designing the formula for the outer layer of fire hoses containing recycled tread rubber, rubber product manufacturers also need to take into account the shrinkage and other indicators of the rubber, and adjust the formula appropriately to lay a good foundation for subsequent vulcanization, molding and other process operations.

轮胎再生胶百科

含再生胶的普通消防胶管参考配方—外胶层

时间:2020-04-01 08:45:42点击:551编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
含再生胶的普通消防胶管参考配方—外胶层

在传统的生产工艺中,消防胶管的主要原料是天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶,近些年普通消防胶管配方中开始出现胎面再生胶。胎面再生胶轮胎再生胶中的一个品种,以轮胎胎面胶粉为原料加工而成,有效橡胶烃含量比普通全胎再生胶高,弹性好、机械强度大,可用于消防胶管内外层胶料制备中。消防胶管不同胶层需求不同,胎面再生胶用量不同,所用配合剂存在区别。

1.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管外层胶参考配方

天然橡胶 70份,丁苯橡胶 30份,胎面再生胶 50份,氧化锌 6份,硬脂酸 2.5份,轻钙 100份,炭黑 35份,重油 5份,古马隆 5份,防老剂 3份,防护蜡 1.5份,促进剂 1.8份,硫磺 2.2份,合计:312份。

2.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管外层胶硫化体系配合技巧

使用天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶/胎面再生胶并用胶料生产普通消防胶管外层胶时,橡胶制品厂家选择硫磺硫化可以配合使用促进剂DM与促进剂M,以促进剂DM为主促进剂,通过调整促进剂M的用量调节硫化速度,进一步提高消防胶管外层胶的拉伸强度与定伸应力。

3.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管外层胶填充体系配合技巧

使用胎面再生胶替代部分原胶降低普通消防胶管生产成本时,选择大量轻钙填充可以进一步降低原料成本;为提高消防胶管物理机械强度,橡胶制品厂家可以添加适量炭黑2LLYY0401,有条件的话可以将高耐磨炭黑与半补强炭黑并用,提高消防胶管外层胶机械强度的同时降低生热、改善外层胶耐老化性能。

4.含胎面再生胶的消防胶管外层胶防老体系配合技巧

普通消防胶管外层胶在应用过程中直接暴露在空气中,对胶料的耐老化性、耐热性、耐臭氧性等有严格要求,橡胶制品厂家可以使用防老剂直接延缓胶料老化时间,延长胶管使用寿命。将防老剂J与防老剂DFC-34并用,进一步提高消防胶管的热氧老化、臭氧老化和疲劳龟裂等性能。

设计含胎面再生胶的消防胶管外层胶配方时,橡胶制品厂家还需要将胶料的收缩性等指标考虑进去,适当调整配方,为后续的硫化、成型等工艺操作打下良好的基础。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。