Rubber Chem Encyclopedia

The role of commonly used organic reinforcing agents in recycled rubber products 2

Create Date:2019-07-17 09:05:16Click volume:156
The role of commonly used organic reinforcing agents in recycled rubber products 2

The organic reinforcing filler can not only improve the reinforcing performance of the rubber product in the production of rubber products, but also reduce the volume cost of the product. Xiaobian remembers that the rubber reinforcing organic filler used in Baidu Encyclopedia also includes rubber powder and reclaimed rubber. Recycled rubber produced from waste rubber and waste rubber products can be used as a main material instead of fillers in rubber products. When using recycled rubber to produce rubber products, the most important role of organic reinforcing agents is not to reduce costs, but to improve performance.

3. The role of high styrene resin in recycled rubber products

High styrene resin is an emulsion copolymer of styrene and butadiene. The high styrene resin commonly used in the rubber product industry generally has a styrene content of more than 85%, low density, high hardness and excellent impact resistance. When using recycled rubber to produce rubber products, high styrene resin can significantly increase the hardness of rubber compound and improve the flexural strength and tear strength of recycled rubber products. It is an organic supplement commonly used in the production of reclaimed rubber soles, hard sponge rubber and rubber floor tiles. Strong agent.

The high styrene resin has obvious thermoplastic mastication characteristics, and can improve the processing performance of the rubber compound and improve the electrical insulation of the reclaimed rubber vulcanized rubber in the production of recycled rubber products, and has the dual functions of reinforcing and modifying.

4. The role of Gumalon in recycled rubber products

Coumarone resin is often found in rubber product formulations and reclaimed rubber products. It is a copolymer of benzofuran and hydrazine. Its role in rubber is directly related to its softening point. The high softening point of coumarone resin is The organic reinforcing agent commonly used in the production of reclaimed rubber products; and the low softening point of Cumlon can play the role of softening, squeezing and promoting dispersion in the reclaimed rubber, in order to improve the processing performance of the reclaimed rubber.

5. The role of lignin in recycled rubber products

The papermaking waste liquid is precipitated and dried to obtain lignin. The rubber product manufacturer uses lignin as a reinforcing agent, which can significantly improve the elongation at break and tensile strength of the vulcanized rubber, and further improve the rubber elasticity and fatigue resistance. Flexibility. Use reclaimed rubber to produce high-elasticity, low-hardness rubber products such as rubber shoes, tires, etc., and use lignin to reinforce.

It is understood that lignin accounts for about 25%-30% of the biomass material on the earth, and it has multiple functions of reinforcing, flame retardant and anti-aging in rubber rubber; but the strong hydrogen bond contained in the lignin structure leads to Lignin cannot be uniformly dispersed in the rubber compound, and it is easy to agglomerate during kneading. When rubber products are produced using reclaimed rubber, the wear resistance, heat resistance and compression set resistance of the vulcanizate deteriorate with the increase of lignin, which requires special attention.

Other types of organic reinforcing agents will be used in the production of recycled rubber products. Reasonable use of organic reinforcing agents can significantly improve the mechanical strength and process performance of reclaimed rubber vulcanizates. Xiaobian Organic will continue to discuss organic reinforcing agents with you. Application skills in the production of recycled rubber products.

再生胶辅料百科

常用有机补强剂在再生胶制品中的作用2

时间:2019-07-17 09:05:16点击:389编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
常用有机补强剂在再生胶制品中的作用2

有机补强填充剂在橡胶制品生产中既可以改善橡胶制品补强性能,还能够降低制品体积成本,小编记得在百度百科中介绍的橡胶用有机补强填充剂中还包括橡胶粉和再生胶;废橡胶、废旧橡胶制品生产而成的再生胶在橡胶制品中既可以替代填料降低成本、也能够作为主体材料使用。使用再生胶生产橡胶制品时,有机补强剂最主要的作用不是降低成本,而是改进性能。

3.高苯乙烯树脂在再生胶制品中的作用

高苯乙烯树脂是苯乙烯和丁二烯的乳液共聚物,橡胶制品行业常用的高苯乙烯树脂的苯乙烯含量一般在85%以上,密度低、硬度高、耐冲击性能优异。使用再生胶生产橡胶制品时,高苯乙烯树脂可以明显增加胶料硬度,改善再生胶制品耐屈挠性能和撕裂强度,是再生胶鞋底、硬质海绵橡胶、橡胶地砖生产中常用的有机补强剂。

高苯乙烯树脂具备明显的热塑性塑炼特性,在再生胶制品生产中还可以改进胶料加工工艺性能、改善再生胶硫化胶电绝缘性,兼具补强和改性的双重作用。

4.古马隆在再生胶制品中的作用

古马隆树脂经常出现在橡胶制品配方和再生胶制品配方中,本身是苯并呋喃与茚的共聚物,在橡胶中的作用与其软化点有直接关系,其中高软化点的古马隆树脂就是再生胶制品生产中常用的有机补强剂;而低软化点的古马隆在再生胶中则可以起到软化、増黏、促进分散的作用,目的是改善再生胶的加工工艺性能。

5.木质素在再生胶制品中的作用

造纸废液沉淀、干燥之后就会得到木质素,橡胶制品厂家掺用木质素作为补强剂,可以显著提高硫化胶的扯断伸长率和拉伸强度,进一步改善胶料弹性、耐疲劳性、耐屈挠性。使用再生胶生产高弹性、低硬度橡胶制品如胶鞋、轮胎等,多使用木质素补强。

据了解木质素占地球上生物质材料种类的25%-30%左右,在橡胶橡胶中兼具补强、阻燃、防老的多重作用;但木质素结构中含有的性能强烈的氢键会导致木质素无法在胶料中均匀分散,混炼时容易结团。使用再生胶生产橡胶制品时,硫化胶的耐磨性、耐热性和耐压缩永久变形性会随着木质素的增加而变差,这点需要特别注意。

再生胶制品生产过程中还会用到其他种类的有机补强剂,合理使用有机补强剂可以明显改善再生胶硫化胶机械强度和工艺性能,小编有机会将继续与您探讨有机补强剂在再生胶制品生产中的应用技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。