Rubber Chem Encyclopedia

Coumarone in recycled rubber products in the role

Create Date:2017-06-16 11:02:53Click volume:2536
Coumarone in recycled rubber products in the role

Coumarone in the production of recycled rubber products have an important role, such as softening, tackifying, plastic, etc., to improve the processing of recycled rubber products, improve product performance. However, the use of coumarone in reclaimed rubber formulations, according to its characteristics, there are many areas need attention, together with the Xiaobian today to see Coumarone in different kinds of recycled rubber products and the role of Use skills!

1. The use of coumarone in butyl reclaimed rubber products, EPDM reclaimed rubber products and nitrile reclaimed rubber products can improve the adhesiveness of rubber compounds and reduce the probability of stripping phenomena after vulcanization of rubber compounds.

2, Coumarone not only has good compatibility with rubber, but also can reduce the phenomenon of blooming, scorched rubber phenomenon and self-sulfur phenomenon in the process of reclaimed rubber products, improve the processing technology of reclaimed rubber material, Improve the degree of dispersion of chemical additives in reclaimed rubber.

3, Coumarone relatively small molecular weight, good fluidity, easy to penetrate, can promote cross-linking reaction and improve the curing efficiency; in the process of recycled rubber compound can increase the molecular chain spacing, reducing the force between the low molecular weight , Improve the elongation at break of recycled rubber, reduce the Mooney viscosity of reclaimed rubber and increase the plasticity.

Phenolic groups in coumarone can improve the anti-aging properties of reclaimed rubber products. At the same time, coumarone's double-bond heterocyclic structure determines its good compatibility with reclaimed rubber, which can be used as softening point in vulcanization, Produce local cross-linking reaction, improve the reinforcing property of reinforcing agent, and then improve the tensile strength, flex resistance and tear strength of recycled rubber products.

Coumarone in plastic products can be plasticized, tackified and improve the regeneration of rubber calendering, extrusion of semi-finished products surface quality and improve the processing technology, but there are several points in the use of need to pay attention to in order to reclaimed rubber Products play a greater role.

1, Coumarone in the recycled rubber products before the best heat, dehydration, improve the quality and stability;

2, pay attention to Coumarone dosage: As coumarone in the use of the process will inhibit the promotion of accelerators, reducing the curing speed of reclaimed rubber products, reducing the heat resistance of rubber, so the amount must be strictly controlled; usually in 100 The amount of coumarone used in reclaimed rubber can not exceed 15 parts.

3, the liquid coumarone has a certain degree of pollution, so avoid the use of environmentally friendly rubber products.

With regard to the use of Coumarone in reclaimed rubber, what else needs attention? Xiao Bian later discussed with you again.

再生胶辅料百科

古马隆在再生胶制品中的作用

时间:2017-06-16 11:02:53点击:568编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
古马隆在再生胶制品中的作用

古马隆在再生胶制品生产中有重要作用,比如软化、增粘、增塑等,改善再生胶制品加工工艺,提高制品综合性能。不过在再生胶制品配方中使用古马隆的时候,根据的它的特性,有很多需要注意的地方,今天就跟小编一起来看看古马隆在不同种类的再生胶制品中的作用以及使用技巧吧!

1、在丁基再生胶制品、三元乙丙再生胶制品以及丁腈再生胶制品中使用古马隆可以提高胶料的粘着性,降低胶料硫化后出现剥离现象的概率。

2、古马隆不仅与橡胶有良好的相容性,在再生胶制品生产过程中还能够减少喷霜现象、胶料焦烧现象、自硫现象发生的几率,改善再生胶胶料加工工艺,提高化学助剂在再生胶的分散程度。

3、古马隆相对分子量较小,流动性好、易于渗透,既可以促进交联反应,提高硫化效率;在再生胶胶料渗透过程中可以增大分子链间距、降低低分子间的作用力,提高再生胶胶料断裂伸长率、降低再生胶的门尼黏度、增加可塑性。

4、古马隆中的酚基可以提高再生胶制品的抗老化性能;同时古马隆自身的双键杂环结构决定了它与再生胶良好的相容性,在硫化过程中可以作为活性软化点,产生局部交联反应,提高补强剂的补强性能,继而改善再生胶制品的拉伸强度、耐屈挠性、抗撕裂强度等。

古马隆在橡胶制品中可以增塑、增粘,提高再生胶胶料压延、压出的半成品表面质量,改善加工工艺,不过在使用中还有几点需要注意的地方,以便其在再生胶制品中发挥更大的作用。

1、古马隆在再生胶制品中使用之前最好先进行加热、脱水处理,提高质量稳定性;

2、注意古马隆用量:由于古马隆在使用过程中会抑制促进剂的促进作用、降低再生胶制品硫化速度,降低胶料的耐热性能,因此用量一定要严格控制;通常在100份再生胶中古马隆的用量不能超过15份。

3、液体古马隆有一定的污染性,因此在生产环保型橡胶制品的时候忌用。

关于再生胶中古马隆的使用方法,还有哪些需要注意的地方呢?小编后期与您再次探讨。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。