Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Ways to improve the overall performance of natural rubber / reclaimed rubber foam products

Create Date:2019-08-29 08:51:16Click volume:222
Ways to improve the overall performance of natural rubber / reclaimed rubber foam products

Adding the specified foaming agent to the natural rubber/recycled rubber compound, the foamed rubber processed by the combination of other compounding agents has low density, light texture, good elasticity, high softness, flex resistance and impact resistance. It is not easy to transfer heat, and can play the role of sealing, silencer, shock absorption, heat preservation, etc. It is widely used in rubber products industry. In actual production, natural rubber/recycled rubber foamed products are prone to deformation and collapse during the production process. How to solve 1JLYY829?

1. Natural rubber / recycled rubber foam products selection

When natural rubber and reclaimed rubber are used together to produce sponge foamed rubber products, various indexes and addition ratios of natural rubber/recycled rubber directly affect the comprehensive performance of the foamed products. In order to ensure uniform foaming of natural rubber/recycled rubber products, it is necessary to select products with high fineness and no impurities, and to avoid the problem of collapse of recycled rubber due to insufficient foaming.

2. Control the amount of rubber in natural rubber / reclaimed rubber foam products

Under normal circumstances, reasonable control of the rubber content of foamed rubber products can maximize the uniform foaming of the products, and the comprehensive index of the produced foamed products is better. Therefore, when natural rubber/recycled rubber is used to produce sponge foaming products, rubber product manufacturers must combine the specific requirements of sponge foaming products and the effective rubber hydrocarbon content in recycled rubber to determine the blending ratio of natural rubber and reclaimed rubber, and rationally control natural rubber/ Recycled rubber foamed products contain a gel amount.

3. Use of fiber materials in natural rubber / reclaimed rubber foam products

Nylon staple fiber is a skeleton material often used in the production of rubber products. It can improve the mechanical strength and wear resistance of rubber products in actual production. Nylon fiber is a typical high modulus fiber material, which can limit the deformation of rubber in rubber products. Therefore, when using natural rubber/recycled rubber and rubber to produce sponge foam rubber products, it is easy to improve the foamed products with a small amount of short fibers. The problem of denaturation, easy collapse, and easy fracture; the more the short fiber is used, the stronger the deformation resistance of the sponge foam rubber.

When natural rubber is blended with recycled rubber to produce cost-effective sponge foamed rubber products, the type and amount of compounding agent in the vulcanization system, reinforcing system, anti-aging system and softening system can also improve the comprehensive performance of the foamed rubber products.

In the production process of natural rubber/recycled rubber styrofoam, rubber products manufacturers must select the appropriate index of reclaimed rubber according to actual needs, reasonably control the application ratio of reclaimed rubber and natural rubber, and if necessary, add appropriate amount of nylon staple fiber to further improve natural A comprehensive indicator of rubber/recycled rubber foamed rubber products.

落地天然胶百科

改善天然胶/再生胶发泡制品综合性能的办法

时间:2019-08-29 08:51:16点击:241编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
改善天然胶/再生胶发泡制品综合性能的办法

在天然橡胶/再生胶混合胶料中加入指定的发泡剂,在其他配合剂的配合下加工而成的发泡橡胶密度小、质地轻、弹性好、柔软度高、耐屈挠、耐冲击、不易传热,可以起到密封、消音、减震、保温等作用,在橡胶制品行业应用广泛。在实际生产中,天然胶/再生胶发泡制品在生产过程中容易出现变形、塌陷等问题,这该如何解决1JLYY829?

1.天然胶/再生胶发泡制品原料选择

使用天然橡胶与再生胶并用生产海绵发泡橡胶制品时,天然胶/再生胶各项指标、添加比例直接影响发泡制品的综合性能。为保证天然胶/再生胶制品均匀发泡,再生胶需要选择高细度、无杂质的产品,尽可能避免再生胶由于发泡不足出现塌陷的问题。

2.控制天然胶/再生胶发泡制品含胶量

一般情况下,合理控制发泡橡胶制品含胶量才能够最大限度保证制品均匀发泡,生产出来的发泡制品综合指标更好。因此天然胶/再生胶生产海绵发泡制品时,橡胶制品厂家一定要结合海绵发泡制品具体需求、再生胶中有效橡胶烃含量,确定天然胶与再生胶的掺用比例,合理控制天然胶/再生胶发泡制品含胶量。

3.天然胶/再生胶发泡制品配方中使用纤维材料

锦纶短纤维是橡胶制品生产过程中经常用到的骨架材料,在实际生产中可以改进橡胶制品的机械强度、耐磨性能。锦纶纤维是典型的高模量纤维材料,在橡胶制品中可以限制橡胶变形;因此使用天然胶/再生胶并用胶生产海绵发泡橡胶制品时,掺用少量的短纤维刚好可以改进发泡制品易变性、易塌陷、易断裂的问题;短纤维用量越多,海绵发泡橡胶耐变形能力越强。

天然橡胶掺用再生胶生产高性价比海绵发泡橡胶制品时,选对硫化体系、补强体系、防老体系、软化体系中配合剂的种类与用量也可以改进发泡橡胶制品综合性能。

天然胶/再生胶发泡胶生产过程中,橡胶制品厂家一定要根据实际需求选择合适指标的再生胶,合理控制再生胶与天然胶的应用比例,必要时添加适量的锦纶短纤维,进一步改善天然胶/再生胶发泡橡胶制品的综合指标。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。