Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Key points for formula design of composite natural rubber production bridge support

Create Date:2018-11-12 09:11:49Click volume:140
Key points for formula design of composite natural rubber production bridge support

Natural rubber has good elasticity, high mechanical strength and excellent cold resistance. It is the main raw material for the production of bridge bearings. However, the market price of natural rubber has been unstable. It once broke through the 40,000 mark and fell into the abyss below 10,000. Natural rubber bridge bearing manufacturers can not help but repeatedly experience great joys and sorrows; therefore, more people are willing to use low-cost and non-fluctuating composite natural rubber to produce rubber bridge bearings. What problems should it pay attention to during use? How to design a rubber bridge bearing formula with composite natural rubber as the main raw material?

The rubber bridge bearing is an important structural component linking the upper structure and the lower structure of the bridge. The load and deformation of the upper structure of the bridge are transmitted to the lower structure of the bridge. Therefore, the physical and mechanical strength is required to be extremely high. Currently, the vulcanizing agent commonly used in vulcanization of rubber products is required. It can be used not only for sulfur, but also for peroxides, resins, etc. Different types of vulcanizing agents have different properties after vulcanization. The vulcanized materials of traditional sulfur vulcanization systems have high strength, good dynamic properties and static properties. The ideal choice for natural rubber production of bridge supports, together with the use of accelerator CZ can further improve the degree of vulcanization of the rubber.

The mechanical properties of the rubber bridge bearing produced by the composite natural rubber are not only related to the quality of the rubber compound and the vulcanization system. The reinforcing system is another shortcut to improve the mechanical properties of the bridge support; the soft carbon black in the carbon black product is in the rubber compound. The reinforcing effect is not as good as that of hard carbon black, but it has good elasticity and excellent fatigue resistance, which can significantly improve the viscoelasticity and flexural flexibility of the rubber compound, thereby improving the creep property and pressure resistance of the rubber compound; Meet the performance requirements of rubber bridge bearings.

The cold resistance of composite natural rubber has a certain loss in the production process. Rubber bridge bearing manufacturers need to increase the cold resistance of the rubber compound by appropriate amount of plasticizer; however, the plasticizer will increase the cold resistance of the bridge support. The creep properties of the compound, so plasticizers must be carefully selected and minimized.

Composite natural rubber will add other rubber or chemical compounding agent in the production process. Its own stability and aging resistance are better than natural rubber, but there is still a certain gap compared with synthetic rubber. At the same time, the rubber compound after vulcanization of ordinary sulfur vulcanization system The heat-resistant oxygen aging performance is inferior to that of the peroxide vulcanization system or the semi-effective vulcanization system and the vulcanization of the effective vulcanization system. Therefore, the anti-aging agent is indispensable in the rubber bridge bearing formula processed by the composite natural rubber as the main raw material. Rubber bridge bearings are used in the open air. Many factors in the external environment will act on the rubber bearings at the same time. Therefore, rubber manufacturers should use several anti-aging agents together. Anti-aging agent 4010, anti-aging agent D, anti-aging agent UOP88, anti-aging agent MB is good.

The use of composite natural rubber to produce rubber bridge bearings can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also alleviate the impact of natural rubber cost fluctuations on rubber products manufacturers, and is an ideal raw material to replace natural rubber. In the production of rubber bearings, composite natural rubber not only needs to pay attention to the cooperation of various matching systems, but also needs to strictly perform the established work operations. The small series will discuss this issue with you later.

落地天然胶百科

复合天然胶生产桥梁支座配方设计要点

时间:2018-11-12 09:11:49点击:134编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
复合天然胶生产桥梁支座配方设计要点

天然胶弹性好、机械强度高、耐寒性能优异,是生产桥梁支座的主要原料;但天然橡胶市场价格一直不平稳,曾经一下冲破四万大关,也曾掉入一万以下的深渊,这不禁让天然橡胶桥梁支座生产厂家反复经历着大喜大悲;因此更多的人愿意使用价格低且不易波动的复合天然胶来生产橡胶桥梁支座,它在使用过程中又该注意哪些问题?如何设计以复合天然胶为主要原料的橡胶桥梁支座配方?

橡胶桥梁支座是链接桥梁上部结构和下部结构的重要结构部件,将桥梁上部结构承受的荷载和变形传递到桥梁下部结构,因此对物理机械强度要求特别高;目前橡胶制品硫化时常用的硫化剂可不只有硫磺一种,还有过氧化物、树脂等,不同种类的硫化剂硫化后的胶料性能不同,传统的硫磺硫化体系硫化后的胶料强度高、动态性能和静态性能优良,是复合天然胶生产桥梁支座的理想选择,配合使用促进剂CZ可以进一步提高胶料硫化程度。

复合天然胶生产的橡胶桥梁支座的力学性能不仅与胶料质量、硫化体系有关,补强体系是提高桥梁支座力学性能的另一条捷径;炭黑产品中的软质炭黑虽然在胶料中的补强效果不如硬质炭黑,但它自身弹性好、抗疲劳性能优异,可以显著改善胶料的粘弹性、耐屈挠性,从而提高胶料的蠕变性能、抗压能力;正好满足橡胶桥梁支座的性能需求。

复合天然胶耐寒性在生产过程中有一定损失,橡胶桥梁支座生产厂家需要通过适量的增塑剂来提高胶料耐寒性能;但增塑剂在提高桥梁支座耐寒性能时又会增大胶料蠕变性能,因此增塑剂一定要谨慎选择,并尽量减少用量。

复合天然胶在生产过程中会加入其它橡胶或者化学配合剂,自身稳定性、抗老化性优于天然橡胶,但与合成胶相比仍然存在一定差距;同时普通硫磺硫化体系硫化后的胶料的耐热氧老化性能不如过氧化物硫化体系或半有效硫化体系、有效硫化体系硫化后的胶料,因此在以复合天然胶为主要原料加工而成的橡胶桥梁支座配方中少不了防老剂。橡胶桥梁支座露天使用,外界环境中存在的很多因素都会同时作用于橡胶支座中,因此橡胶制品厂家最好将几种防老剂并用,防老剂4010、防老剂D、防老剂UOP88、防老剂MB都不错。

使用复合天然胶生产橡胶桥梁支座,不仅可以降低原料成本,还能够缓解天然胶成本波动给橡胶制品生产企业带来的影响,是替代天然胶的理想原料。复合天然胶在生产橡胶支座时不仅需要注意各种配合体系的配合,还需要严格执行既定的工作操作,小编后期将与您讨论这个问题。 

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。