Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Applicable formula for mixing tire reclaimed rubber in drainage hose

Create Date:2019-08-07 08:39:33Click volume:258
Applicable formula for mixing tire reclaimed rubber in drainage hose

Oil-filled styrene-butadiene rubber has good wear resistance, heat resistance and aging resistance as well as styrene-butadiene rubber. Compared with styrene-butadiene rubber, low temperature flexing, heat generation and hysteresis loss are optimized, plasticity is good, and it is more suitable for heat resistance. The drainage hose with high wear resistance is required; the tire reclaimed rubber can be used to reduce the production cost of the drainage hose in the oil-filled styrene-butadiene rubber. The type and amount of the compounding agent in the different color drainage hose formulas are different 1JLYY87.

The tire reclaimed rubber processed from the waste tire casing has good fluidity and plasticity. When the styrene-butadiene rubber and the tire reclaimed rubber are mixed with the oil-filled styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw material, the oil-filled black styrene is generally selected. Rubber, carbon black has good dispersibility and no need for mastication. It can be directly mixed with tire reclaimed rubber and evenly mixed.

1. Reference formula for black drainage hose mixed with tire reclaimed rubber

155 parts of oil-filled styrene-butadiene black masterbatch, 70 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 160 parts of carbon black, 40 parts of rubber oil, 1.5 parts of paraffin, 1 part of mixed wax, 1 part of antioxidant, 5 parts of zinc oxide, stearic acid 3 1.7 parts of accelerator, 2.5 parts of sulfur; total: 440.7 parts.

2. Reference formula of light-colored drainage hose mixed with tire reclaimed rubber

155 parts of oil-filled styrene-butadiene black masterbatch, 70 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 200 parts of clay, 40 parts of rubber oil, 1.5 parts of paraffin, 1 part of mixed wax, 1 part of antioxidant, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid 1.8 parts of accelerator and 2.5 parts of sulfur; total: 480.8 parts.

The biggest difference between the above two formulations is the type of reinforcing filler. In the black drainage hose with tire reclaimed rubber, reinforcing carbon black is generally used, which can be mainly low-structure and high-wearing carbon black such as N326, with a small amount. High wear-resistant furnace black such as carbon black N330; light-colored drainage hose formula is not suitable for carbon black reinforcement, choose light-colored clay, improve oil-filled styrene-butadiene rubber carbon black masterbatch / tire reclaimed rubber and rubber compound processing technology Performance, improve the stiffness of the rubber, reduce the shrinkage, and improve the smoothness of the surface of the drainage hose.

When the oil-filled styrene-butadiene rubber and the tire tire reclaimed rubber are used together to produce the drainage hose, the vulcanization system is usually supplemented by the promoter M and the accelerator PZ, and the naphthenic oil is the most commonly used rubber softening oil; to further improve the drainage hose Anti-aging properties, generally combined with physical antioxidants and chemical antioxidants, paraffin, mixed wax and antioxidant RD is the most common.

Reasonable blending of tire reclaimed rubber in the drainage hose formula processed with oil-filled styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw material can not only ensure the performance and service life of the drainage hose, but also improve the process performance of the rubber compound and reduce the cost of raw materials. Consumption of production costs.

轮胎再生胶百科

排水胶管中掺用轮胎再生胶的适用配方

时间:2019-08-07 08:39:33点击:153编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
排水胶管中掺用轮胎再生胶的适用配方

充油丁苯橡胶和丁苯橡胶一样具备良好的耐磨、耐热、耐老化性能,与丁苯橡胶相比低温屈挠、生热、滞后损失得到优化,可塑性良好,更适合生产对耐热、耐磨性有很高要求的排水胶管;在充油丁苯橡胶中掺用轮胎再生胶可以降低排水胶管生产成本,其中不同颜色的排水胶管配方中配合剂的种类与用量存在一定差异1JLYY87。

废旧轮胎外胎加工的轮胎再生胶流动性、可塑性好;以充油丁苯橡胶为主要原料的排水胶管中丁苯胶与轮胎再生胶共同混炼时,选择充油充炭黑丁苯橡胶,炭黑分散性好、无需塑炼,可以直接与轮胎再生胶进行混炼并均匀混炼。

1.黑色排水胶管掺用轮胎再生胶的参考配方

充油丁苯炭黑母胶 155份,轮胎再生胶 70份,炭黑 160份,橡胶油 40份,石蜡 1.5份,混合蜡 1份,防老剂 1份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 3份,促进剂 1.7份,硫磺 2.5份;合计:440.7份。

2.浅色排水胶管掺用轮胎再生胶的参考配方

充油丁苯炭黑母胶 155份,轮胎再生胶 70份,陶土 200份,橡胶油 40份,石蜡 1.5份,混合蜡 1份,防老剂 1份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 3份,促进剂 1.8份,硫磺 2.5份;合计:480.8份。

上述两个配方最大的区别就是补强填充剂的种类,其中掺用轮胎再生胶的黑色排水胶管中一般使用补强炭黑,可以以低结构度高耐磨炭黑为主如N326、配合少量高耐磨炉黑如炭黑N330;浅色排水胶管配方中则不适合使用炭黑补强,选择浅色陶土,改善充油丁苯橡胶炭黑母胶/轮胎再生胶并用胶料的加工工艺性能,提高胶料挺性、降低收缩,改善排水胶管表面光滑程度。

充油丁苯橡胶和轮胎外胎再生胶并用生产排水胶管时,硫化体系中通常以促进剂M为主、促进剂PZ为辅,环烷油是最常用的橡胶软化油;为进一步提高排水胶管的抗老化性能,一般将物理防老剂和化学防老剂并用,石蜡、混合蜡和防老剂RD最为常见。

在以充油丁苯橡胶为主要原料加工而成的排水胶管配方中合理掺用轮胎再生胶既可以保证排水胶管使用性能和使用寿命,又能够改善胶料工艺性能,在降低原料成本的同时减少生产成本的消耗。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。