Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

A small amount of tire rubber powder can be mixed in acid and alkali resistant plywood

Create Date:2019-09-23 09:03:42Click volume:257
A small amount of tire rubber powder can be mixed in acid and alkali resistant plywood

At present, there are four main treatment methods for waste tires: tire repair, tire rubber powder, tire reclaimed rubber and thermal cracking. The tire rubber powder is simpler than the tire reclaimed rubber production process, and can be used as a filler in rubber products, reducing Raw material costs. When natural rubber is used as the main raw material to produce ordinary acid and alkali resistant rubber sheets, a small amount of tire reclaimed rubber can not only reduce the cost, but also improve the comprehensive performance of the acid and alkali resistant rubber sheet 1JLYY923.

1. Acid and alkali resistant rubber plate reference formula containing tire rubber powder

100 parts of natural rubber, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 1 part of stearic acid, 3 parts of antioxidant, 10 parts of carbon black, 30 parts of clay, 60 parts of barium sulfate powder, 30 parts of talcum powder, 10 parts of tire rubber powder, accelerator 1.5 Parts, sulfur 2.5 parts; total: 253 parts.

2. The role of tire rubber powder in acid and alkali resistant rubber sheets

Tire rubber powder processed from waste tires is generally used as a rubber filler in acid-resistant rubber sheets. The compounding agent such as vulcanizing agent, accelerator and anti-aging agent added in the tire production process is not removed during the processing of the rubber powder, so the tire rubber powder activity is higher than that of the ordinary rubber filler, and the dispersibility in the rubber is better; acid resistance In the production process of alkali rubber sheets, the addition of tire rubber powder will increase the reactivity of the rubber compound and improve the processing technology of the rubber sheet.

From the point of view of reinforcing performance, the finer the tire rubber powder used in the general acid-resistant rubber sheet and the more the filling amount, the higher the mechanical strength of the vulcanized rubber and the better the wear resistance; therefore, in the acid-resistant rubber sheet formulation Adding an appropriate amount of tire rubber powder can improve the mechanical strength and wear resistance of the rubber sheet.

3.Natural rubber acid and alkali resistant board formula design skills with tire rubber powder

Maybe you will ask? Natural rubber has poor acid and alkali resistance. Can it be used to produce acid and alkali resistant rubber sheets? In fact, you don't have to worry about this: Adding the right amount of barium sulfate powder to the natural rubber acid-base rubber plate formula can give the rubber compound good acid and alkali resistance.

When using the tobacco sheet rubber and the miscellaneous rubber as the main raw materials to produce acid and alkali resistant rubber sheets, the appropriate amount of tire rubber powder, clay and talcum powder can further reduce the production cost, improve the process performance of the rubber compound, and improve the machinery of acid and alkali resistant rubber sheets. Strength, wear resistance, surface smoothness, stiffness and compression set resistance. The use of semi-reinforcing carbon black in the natural rubber acid-base rubber sheet formulation can improve the mechanical strength and elasticity of the rubber sheet, and the combination of the protective wax and the rubber anti-aging agent can delay the aging time of the acid-resistant rubber sheet.

When using tire rubber powder in the acid-resistant rubber sheet with natural rubber as the main raw material to reduce the cost, improve the process performance and comprehensive indicators, it is necessary to control the amount of tire rubber powder reasonably, usually controlled at 10-20 parts to ensure resistance. Acid-base rubber sheet product performance and service life.

再生橡胶粉百科

耐酸碱胶板中可以掺用少量轮胎胶粉

时间:2019-09-23 09:03:42点击:142编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
耐酸碱胶板中可以掺用少量轮胎胶粉

目前废轮胎的处理方式主要有四种:轮胎翻修、轮胎胶粉轮胎再生胶以及热裂解,其中轮胎胶粉比轮胎再生胶的生产工艺更加简单,可以作为填料掺用在橡胶制品中,降低原料成本。以天然胶为主要原料生产普通耐酸碱橡胶板时,少量掺用轮胎再生胶不仅可以降低成本,还能够改进耐酸碱胶板综合性能1JLYY923。

1.含轮胎胶粉的耐酸碱胶板参考配方

天然胶 100份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 1份,防老剂 3份,炭黑 10份,陶土 30份,硫酸钡粉 60份,滑石粉 30份,轮胎胶粉 10份,促进剂 1.5份,硫磺 2.5份;合计:253份。

2.轮胎胶粉在耐酸碱胶板中的作用

废轮胎加工而成的轮胎胶粉在耐酸碱胶板中一般作为橡胶填料使用。轮胎生产过程中加入的硫化剂、促进剂、防老剂等配合剂在胶粉加工过程中并未脱去,因此轮胎胶粉活性比普通橡胶填料高,在橡胶中的分散性更好;耐酸碱胶板生产过程中,轮胎胶粉的加入会增加胶料反应活性,改善橡胶板加工工艺。

从补强性能上看,一般耐酸碱胶板中用到的轮胎胶粉越细、填充量越多,硫化胶机械强度越高、耐磨性能越好;因此在耐酸碱胶板配方中掺用适量的轮胎胶粉可以提高胶板机械强度和耐磨性。

3.含轮胎胶粉的天然胶耐酸碱胶板配方设计技巧

或许您会问?天然胶耐酸碱性能很差,究竟能不能用来生产耐酸碱胶板呢?其实这您可以不用担心:在天然胶耐酸碱胶板配方中添加适量的硫酸钡粉,就可以赋予胶料良好的耐酸碱性能。

以烟片胶和杂胶绉胶为主要原料生产耐酸碱胶板时,适量使用轮胎胶粉、陶土与滑石粉可以进一步降低生产成本,改进胶料工艺性能,提高耐酸碱胶板的机械强度、耐磨性能、表面光滑程度、挺性以及耐压缩永久变形等等。在天然胶耐酸碱胶板配方中使用半补强炭黑可以提高橡胶板的机械强度和弹性,将防护蜡与橡胶防老剂丁并用可以延缓耐酸碱胶板老化时间。

在以天然胶为主要原料的耐酸碱胶板中使用轮胎胶粉降低成本、改善工艺性能和综合指标时,一定要合理控制轮胎胶粉用量,通常控制在10-20份左右,以保证耐酸碱胶板产品性能和使用寿命。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。