Rubber Chem Encyclopedia

The use of carbon black in recycled rubber products

Create Date:2019-09-19 08:34:56Click volume:236
The use of carbon black in recycled rubber products

Carbon black is the most commonly used reinforcing agent in the production of reclaimed rubber products. The reinforcing effect is remarkable, which can improve the physical and mechanical strength of the products and improve the process performance of the rubber compound. At present, there are many kinds of carbon black, such as channel black, medium super wear-resistant carbon black, high wear-resistant carbon black, semi-reinforcing carbon black, acetylene black, thermal black, etc., different types of carbon black in reclaimed rubber The role is different; in actual production, many times a single carbon black can not meet the demand of recycled rubber products, it is necessary to use two or more carbon black in combination with 1JLYY919.

1. Different effects of different varieties of carbon black in reclaimed rubber

When using recycled rubber to produce rubber products, super wear-resistant carbon black, medium super wear-resistant carbon black, high wear-resistant furnace black and other products can give the rubber excellent wear resistance, often used in the production of tire tread rubber containing reclaimed rubber. Conductive carbon black headed by acetylene black can be used together with reclaimed rubber to prepare conductive products; semi-reinforcing carbon black has the dual functions of reinforcing and filling in reclaimed rubber, which can give the rubber a certain mechanical strength and good softness. Sex and so on.

2. Why do carbon black in the production of recycled rubber products need to be used together?

Each kind of carbon black has its own unique advantages and has certain defects. From the aspect of the influence of carbon black on the processing technology of the rubber compound: the reinforcing effect of the grooved carbon black is good, but the processing performance is poor, and the carbon black can be pressed out quickly. Semi-reinforcing carbon black can improve the process performance of recycled rubber products; from the comprehensive performance requirements of recycled rubber products, furnace black can impart good tensile strength, tensile stress, hardness and wear resistance to reclaimed rubber; The combination of spray carbon black, thermal black carbon and semi-reinforcing carbon black can reduce the cost and ensure the mechanical strength and softness of the reclaimed rubber.

3. Carbon black commonly used in different types of recycled rubber products

When using rubber reclaimed rubber and tire reclaimed rubber to produce rubber products, rubber products manufacturers can choose super wear-resistant carbon black, medium super wear-resistant carbon black, high wear-resistant furnace black, fast press black, semi-reinforcing carbon black, trough carbon Black, general carbon black, thermal black, fine particle carbon black and high-definition carbon black; butyl reclaimed rubber products often use slot black, fast extrusion carbon black, semi-reinforcing furnace black and general carbon Black; nitrile reclaimed rubber products can choose high wear-resistant carbon black, fast press black, semi-reinforcing carbon black, black or hot black carbon; EPDM recycled rubber products often use super wear-resistant carbon black, Super Wear-resistant carbon black, high wear-resistant furnace black, fast-pressing black, semi-reinforcing carbon black, general carbon black or channel black.

Acetylene black is essential when preparing conductive rubber articles using reclaimed rubber.

When using recycled rubber or reclaimed rubber and raw rubber to produce rubber products, rubber manufacturers need to consider the comprehensive requirements of recycled rubber products, process equipment conditions, cost budget and other factors, and adjust the production process and product index of recycled rubber products through carbon black. And the relationship between costs, reducing the cost of carbon black under the premise of ensuring quality.

再生胶辅料百科

炭黑在再生胶制品中的并用技巧

时间:2019-09-19 08:34:56点击:117编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
炭黑在再生胶制品中的并用技巧

炭黑是再生胶制品生产中最常用的补强剂,补强效果显著,可以提高制品物理机械强度,改进胶料工艺性能。目前炭黑品种众多,如槽法炭黑、中超耐磨炭黑、高耐磨炭黑、半补强炭黑、乙炔炭黑、热裂法炭黑等等,不同品种的炭黑在再生胶中的作用不同;在实际生产中,很多时候单一的某种炭黑无法满足再生胶制品需求,需要将两种或两种以上炭黑并用1JLYY919。

1.不同品种的炭黑在再生胶中的不同作用

使用再生胶生产橡胶制品时,超耐磨炭黑、中超耐磨炭黑、高耐磨炉黑等产品可以赋予胶料优异的耐磨性,经常用在含再生胶的轮胎胎面胶生产中;以乙炔炭黑为首的导电炭黑可以与再生胶并用制备导电制品;半补强炭黑在再生胶中兼具补强和填充的双重作用,可以赋予胶料一定的机械强度和良好的柔软性等。

2.再生胶制品生产中的炭黑为何需要并用

每一种炭黑拥有自身独特优势的同时还有一定的缺陷,从炭黑对胶料加工工艺影响方面看:槽法炭黑补强效果好但加工性能差,可以与快压出炭黑、半补强炭黑并用改善再生胶制品工艺性能;从再生胶制品综合性能需求看炉法炭黑可以赋予再生胶良好的拉伸强度、定伸应力、硬度和耐磨性;从炭黑成本看,喷雾炭黑、热裂炭黑与半补强炭黑并用既可以降低成本,又能够保证再生胶质量良好的机械强度与柔软性。

3.不同种类的再生胶制品中常用的炭黑

使用乳胶再生胶轮胎再生胶生产橡胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家可以选择超耐磨炭黑、中超耐磨炭黑、高耐磨炉黑、快压出炉黑、半补强炭黑、槽法炭黑、通用炭黑、热裂炭黑、细粒子炭黑与高定伸炭黑;丁基再生胶制品生产过程中经常用到槽黑、快压出炭黑、半补强炉黑与通用炭黑;丁腈再生胶制品可以选择高耐磨炭黑、快压出炉黑、半补强炭黑、槽黑或热裂炭黑;三元乙丙再生胶制品经常使用超耐磨炭黑、中超耐磨炭黑、高耐磨炉黑、快压出炉黑、半补强炭黑、通用炭黑或槽法炭黑。

使用再生胶制备导电橡胶制品时,乙炔炭黑是必不可少的。

使用再生胶或再生胶与原胶并用生产橡胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家需要考虑再生胶制品综合需求、工艺设备条件、成本预算等多方面因素,通过炭黑并用调整再生胶制品生产工艺、制品指标以及成本之间的关系,在保证质量的前提下降低更多的炭黑成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。