Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Often used with nitrile reclaimed rubber to produce plastics for rubber and rubber resistant sheets

Create Date:2019-10-17 08:38:48Click volume:116
Often used with nitrile reclaimed rubber to produce plastics for rubber and rubber resistant sheets

Rubber-plastic blending materials can maintain the unique characteristics of rubber and plastics, and achieve complementary performance. Among them, nitrile reclaimed rubber can be used as a replacement material for high-priced nitrile rubber, and can be used together with plastic to produce rubber-plastic oil-resistant rubber sheets. So in actual production, which plastics can be blended with nitrile reclaimed rubber? Is it purely using nitrile reclaimed rubber or is it combined with nitrile rubber? What problems should be paid attention to when producing nitrile reclaimed rubber/plastic blends to produce oil resistant rubber sheets1JLYY1017?

1. Nitrile reclaimed rubber can be blended with PVC material to produce oil resistant rubber sheet

PVC, namely polyvinyl chloride, is a polymer obtained by polymerizing a polyethylene monomer according to a free radical polymerization mechanism under specific conditions. It has light texture, acid resistance, alkali resistance, chemical corrosion resistance, high mechanical strength and excellent electrical insulation properties. Improve the mechanical strength, oil resistance and vulcanization properties of nitrile rubber. When nitrile reclaimed rubber replaces nitrile rubber and PVC to produce oil-resistant rubber sheet, it can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also solve the problem that the surface of nitrile rubber/PVC material film is not smooth and the mixing is easy to take off.

2. Nitrile reclaimed rubber can be blended with PE material to produce oil resistant rubber sheet

PE material is a kind of thermoplastic resin obtained by polymerization of ethylene. Low density polyethylene has low density, soft material and good chemical stability. It is not affected by the rubber in the oil resistant rubber sheet with nitrile rubber as the main material. The oil resistance of the board can significantly improve the low temperature performance of the rubber compound. When blending nitrile rubber with low-density polyethylene to prepare oil-resistant rubber sheet, it will also cause the problem that the rubber compound is easy to be rolled off. At this time, the nitrile rubber is replaced by nitrile reclaimed rubber, and an appropriate amount of rosin and terpene resin is used. , phenolic resin, coumarone and other tackifiers can solve this problem.

3. Problems needing attention when preparing nitrile reclaimed rubber and plastic to prepare oil resistant rubber sheet

In actual production, rubber and plastic blending will inevitably have some unavoidable problems. For example, when nitrile rubber or nitrile reclaimed rubber is blended with some low-density polyethylene, the hardness of the rubber will increase, which requires rubber products. The manufacturer appropriately increases the amount of softener or plasticizer. Experiments show that adding 3-5 parts of softening plasticizer to 10 parts of low-density polyethylene can eliminate the problem of increased hardness of the rubber caused by low-density polyethylene. Although the nitrile reclaimed rubber can improve the problem of easy roll-off during the kneading of the nitrile rubber/plastic blend material, it cannot solve the problem fundamentally, and it is necessary for the rubber product manufacturer to use the tackifier according to the actual demand.

In actual production, when the nitrile reclaimed rubber is blended with PVC, the sulfur/accelerator or sulfur/peroxide/accelerator vulcanization system is selected, and the amount of PVC in the formulation is adjusted reasonably. If necessary, some nitrile rubber can be combined with The nitrile reclaimed rubber is used together to reduce the production cost of the oil resistant rubber sheet while ensuring the mechanical strength and service life of the oil resistant rubber sheet.

丁腈再生胶百科

常与丁腈再生胶并用生产橡塑耐油胶板的塑料

时间:2019-10-17 08:38:48点击:138编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
常与丁腈再生胶并用生产橡塑耐油胶板的塑料

橡塑共混材料可以保持橡胶和塑料各自的特点、实现性能互补,其中丁腈再生胶作为高价丁腈橡胶的替换原料,可以与塑料并用生产橡塑耐油胶板。那么在实际生产中,丁腈再生胶可以与哪些塑料共混?是单纯使用丁腈再生胶还是与丁腈橡胶并用?丁腈再生胶/塑料共混生产耐油胶板时需要注意哪些问题1JLYY1017?

1.丁腈再生胶可以与PVC材料共混生产耐油胶板

PVC即聚氯乙烯,是聚乙烯单体在特定条件下按自由基聚合反应机理聚合而成的聚合物,质地轻、耐酸、耐碱、耐化学腐蚀、机械强度高、电绝缘性能优良,可以改进丁腈zsj胶料的机械强度、耐油性能与硫化性能。丁腈再生胶替代丁腈原胶与PVC共混生产耐油胶板时,不仅可以降低原料成本,还能够解决丁腈橡胶/PVC材料胶片表面不光滑、混炼易脱辊的问题。

2.丁腈再生胶可以与PE材料共混生产耐油胶板

PE材料是乙烯经聚合制得的一种热塑性树脂,低密度聚乙烯密度低、材质软、化学稳定性好,掺用在以丁腈胶料为主体材料的耐油胶板中既不会影响胶板耐油性,又能够明显改进dingjing胶料低温性能。丁腈橡胶与低密度聚乙烯共混制备耐油胶板时同样会导致胶料混炼容易脱辊的问题,这时将丁腈橡胶以丁腈再生胶替代,配合使用适量的松香、萜烯树脂、酚醛树脂、古马隆等增粘剂,即可解决这个问题。

3.丁腈再生胶与塑料共混制备耐油胶板时需要注意的问题

在实际生产中,橡胶与塑料共混会出现一些不可避免的问题,比如丁腈橡胶或丁腈再生胶中掺用部分低密度聚乙烯后,胶料硬度会增大,这就需要橡胶制品厂家适当增加软化剂或增塑剂的用量,实验表明:10份低密度聚乙烯增加3-5份的软化增塑剂才能够消除低密度聚乙烯引起的胶料硬度增大的问题。丁腈再生胶虽然可以改善丁腈原胶/塑料共混材料混炼时易脱辊的问题,但并不能从根本上解决这个问题,需要橡胶制品厂家根据实际需求适量使用增粘剂等。

在实际生产中,丁腈再生胶与PVC共混时多选择硫磺/促进剂或硫磺/过氧化物/促进剂硫化体系,合理调整配方中PVC掺用量,必要时可以将部分丁腈原胶与hb丁腈再生胶并用,降低耐油橡塑胶板生产成本的同时保证耐油胶板的机械强度与使用寿命。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。