Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Common nitrile reclaimed rubber application range and application skills

Create Date:2019-09-20 08:39:09Click volume:117
Common nitrile reclaimed rubber application range and application skills

The properties of nitrile reclaimed rubber and nitrile rubber are basically the same, and the oil resistance is excellent. It has good temperature performance for non-polar or weakly polar mineral oil, liquid fuel and solvent. The air tightness is second only to butyl rubber/ Recycled rubber, rubber products produced by replacing nitrile rubber can be used for a long time in an environment of 120 ° C, which significantly reduces the cost of raw materials. In actual production, what kind of rubber products can be replaced by nitrile rubber, but what problems should I pay attention to? 1JLYY920?

1. The scope of application of nitrile reclaimed rubber

The nitrile reclaimed rubber which is processed by crushing, desulfurization and refining of waste nitrile rubber products such as nitrile rubber gloves and nitrile gloves and nitrile water gel retains the basic performance characteristics of nitrile rubber, and can usually replace Ding Nitrile rubber produces a variety of oil-resistant rubber products, such as oil-resistant seals, oil-resistant gaskets, oil-resistant gaskets, etc.; either alone or in combination with nitrile rubber to produce oil-resistant rubber rollers, oil-resistant hoses, industrial supplies, nitrile adhesives, etc. The nitrile reclaimed rubber has good wear resistance and can also be used to produce various wear parts and shock absorbing blocks.

2. It is not advisable to use rubber products of nitrile reclaimed rubber.

The cyano group contained in the nitrile rubber obtained by polymerizing butadiene and acrylonitrile can impart excellent oil resistance to the rubber; however, the cyano group is easily polarized by electric field, resulting in a decrease in the dielectric properties of the rubber compound, which is a typical semiconductor material and resistant. Excellent electrostatic properties and poor electrical insulation properties, can not be used to produce a variety of electrical insulation rubber products. Therefore, nitrile reclaimed rubber is also not suitable as a rubber raw material for preparing insulating articles.

3. Precautions for using nitrile reclaimed rubber

(1) Rubber: When using nitrile reclaimed rubber instead of nitrile rubber to produce rubber products, rubber products manufacturers must first select the appropriate index of nitrile reclaimed rubber according to the specific needs of the product to determine the amount of nitrile reclaimed rubber in the formula. When the nitrile reclaimed rubber and the nitrile rubber are used together to produce rubber products, since the reclaimed rubber itself has good plasticity, the nitrile rubber is usually masticated and then mixed with the nitrile reclaimed rubber; When rubber is selected, it is segmented and masticated, and it is fully masticated at low temperature, small roll distance and small capacity.

(2) Formulation: When using nitrile reclaimed rubber or nitrile reclaimed rubber/original rubber alone and used in the production of rubber products, the commonly used vulcanization system includes ordinary sulfur promoter vulcanization, low sulfur combination, sulfur-free vulcanization system or peroxide vulcanization system. . Carbon black, white carbon black, hard clay, etc. are commonly used in the reinforcing filling system, and the spray carbon black in the carbon black can improve the process performance and improve the physical index of the rubber compound. Due to the poor processing property of the nitrile raw rubber itself, the amount of plasticizer and softener in the nitrile reclaimed rubber product containing nitrile rubber should be appropriately increased.

(3) Combination of rubber: When producing rubber products with nitrile reclaimed rubber, rubber products manufacturers can use nitrile reclaimed rubber together with nitrile rubber to further improve the mechanical strength and oil resistance of NBR products; it can also be combined with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene. Rubber, butadiene rubber, ethylene propylene rubber, neoprene rubber, chlorinated butyl rubber and other rubber compounds are used together to improve the process performance and comprehensive indicators of rubber products.

As a replacement material for nitrile rubber, nitrile reclaimed rubber is irreplaceable in nitrile rubber products. When using nitrile reclaimed rubber to produce rubber products, selecting the appropriate reclaimed rubber and rationally designing the nitrile reclaimed rubber product formula can not only reduce the cost, but also further optimize the processing technology performance and comprehensive performance of the nitrile rubber products.

丁腈再生胶百科

常见丁腈再生胶适用范围及应用技巧

时间:2019-09-20 08:39:09点击:108编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
常见丁腈再生胶适用范围及应用技巧

丁腈再生胶与丁腈橡胶性能基本一致,耐油性能优异,对呈非极性或弱极性的矿植物油、液体燃料、溶剂等有良好的温度性能,气密性仅次于丁基橡胶/再生胶,替代丁腈橡胶生产的橡胶制品在120℃的环境中可以长期使用,明显降低原料成本。在实际生产中,丁腈再生胶究竟可以替代丁腈橡胶生产哪些橡胶制品,又该注意哪些问题1JLYY920?

1.丁腈再生胶的适用范围

废旧丁腈橡胶制品如丁腈手套以及副牌丁腈、丁腈水胶等原料经破碎、脱硫、精炼等工艺加工而成的丁腈再生胶保留了丁腈橡胶基本性能特点,通常可以替代丁腈橡胶生产各种耐油性橡胶制品,如耐油密封件、耐油垫片、耐油垫圈等;或是单独使用或与丁腈橡胶并用生产耐油胶辊、耐油胶管、工业用品、丁腈胶黏剂等;丁腈再生胶具备良好的耐磨性能,还可以用来生产各种耐磨零件、减震块等。

2.不宜使用丁腈再生胶的橡胶制品

由丁二烯与丙烯腈聚合而成的丁腈橡胶含有的氰基可以赋予胶料优异的耐油性;但氰基容易电场极化,导致胶料介电性能下降,属于典型的半导体材料,抗静电性能优异,电绝缘性能差,不能用于生产各种电绝缘橡胶制品。因此丁腈再生胶同样不宜作为制备绝缘制品的橡胶原料。

3.使用丁腈再生胶的注意事项

(1)炼胶:使用丁腈再生胶替代丁腈原胶生产橡胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家首先就要根据产品具体需求选择合适指标的丁腈再生胶,确定配方中丁腈再生胶用量。丁腈再生胶与丁腈原胶并用生产橡胶制品时,由于再生胶本身可塑性良好,因此通常将丁腈原胶塑炼结束后再与丁腈再生胶共同混炼;小编建议塑炼丁腈橡胶时选择分段塑炼,低温、小辊距、小容量充分塑炼。

(2)配方:单独使用丁腈再生胶或丁腈再生胶/原胶并用生产橡胶制品时,常用的硫化体系有普通硫磺促进剂硫化、低硫配合、无硫磺硫化体系或过氧化物硫化体系。补强填充体系中常用的有炭黑、白炭黑、硬质陶土等,炭黑中的喷雾炭黑可以改进胶料工艺性能、提高物理指标。由于丁腈原胶本身加工性能差,因此含丁腈原胶的丁腈再生胶制品配方中增塑剂、软化剂用量应适当增加。

(3)橡胶并用:使用丁腈再生胶生产橡胶制品时,橡胶制品厂家可以将丁腈再生胶与丁腈橡胶并用,进一步提高NBR制品的机械强度和耐油性;还可以与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶、乙丙橡胶、氯丁橡胶、氯化丁基橡胶等胶料并用,改善橡胶制品工艺性能和综合指标。

丁腈再生胶作为丁腈橡胶的替换原料,在丁腈橡胶制品中的作用不可取代。使用丁腈再生胶生产橡胶制品时,选择合适的再生胶,合理设计丁腈再生胶制品配方,既可以降低成本,又能够进一步优化丁腈橡胶制品的加工工艺性能与综合使用性能。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。