Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Ways to improve the process performance of nitrile rubber rolls

Create Date:2019-05-29 09:02:30Click volume:492
Ways to improve the process performance of nitrile rubber rolls

Nitrile rubber has excellent oil resistance and wear resistance, can be used for a long time at higher temperatures, and is often used to produce rubber roller products used in the printing and dyeing industry, packaging industry, chemical fiber and other industries, especially printing rubber rollers. The performance of the aliphatic hydrocarbon-resistant solvent is remarkable. In the actual production process, the nitrile rubber compound has poor rollability, low self-adhesiveness and high heat generation during the mixing process. Therefore, it is necessary to improve the processing performance of the nitrile rubber roller by certain measures. Method:

1. The nitrile rubber roller formula is mixed with an appropriate amount of natural rubber.

Natural rubber is the most traditional rubber variety. Its main component is rubber hydrocarbon. It has high mechanical strength and good hand elasticity. It has certain miscibility with nitrile rubber. It can be used in the production of nitrile rubber roller to improve the processing technology of nitrile rubber. The properties can be vulcanized using the same vulcanization component when used. However, nitrile rubber belongs to polar rubber, natural rubber and typical non-polar rubber. The polarity of the nitrile rubber is very different. Therefore, when using natural rubber to improve the processing performance of nitrile rubber roller, the amount of natural rubber should not be too much. Below 20 copies.

2. The nitrile rubber roller formula is mixed with an appropriate amount of nitrile reclaimed rubber.

The nitrile reclaimed rubber is the product of recycling and recycling of waste nitrile rubber products. The high-quality nitrile reclaimed rubber raw material also uses the secondary brand nitrile rubber or nitrile water gel, which retains the basic performance characteristics of nitrile rubber and oil resistance. Excellent wear resistance, and its fluidity, plasticity and vulcanization flatness are better than nitrile rubber. Compressive permanent deformation and mixing heat generation are lower than nitrile rubber. It can be improved in the nitrile rubber rubber compound. The fluidity, plasticity, and roll-to-roll properties of the rubber compound reduce the heat generation of the rubber compound. Nitrile reclaimed rubber is much cheaper than nitrile rubber. In the production of nitrile rubber rolls, it not only improves the processing performance, but also reduces the cost of raw materials.

The use of an appropriate amount of natural rubber or nitrile reclaimed rubber in the production of rubber rolls with nitrile rubber as the main raw material can improve the process performance of the rubber compound; however, the compatibility of natural rubber and nitrile rubber is better than that of nitrile rubber/butyronitrile. Recycled rubber has poor compatibility, and the price of natural rubber is much higher than that of nitrile reclaimed rubber. Therefore, Xiaobian prefers to use nitrile reclaimed rubber to improve the process performance of nitrile rubber roller.

In actual production, the molecular structure and performance characteristics of nitrile reclaimed rubber and nitrile rubber are basically the same, but the waste of nitrile rubber and nitrile hydrogel and sub-brand nitrile rubber are seriously damaged during the processing. The mechanical strength and feel elasticity of nitrile reclaimed rubber are different from those of nitrile-based rubber. Therefore, when nitrile reclaimed rubber is used to improve the processing performance of nitrile rubber roller, the high-capacity nitrile reclaimed rubber should be selected as much as possible according to actual needs. Reasonably control the amount of nitrile reclaimed rubber in the formula, adjust the nitrile rubber/recycled rubber in time and use the rubber formula.

丁腈再生胶百科

改善丁腈胶辊工艺性能的办法

时间:2019-05-29 09:02:30点击:274编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
改善丁腈胶辊工艺性能的办法

丁腈橡胶具备优异的耐油性和耐磨性,在较高温度下可以长期使用,经常被用来生产印刷印染业、包装业、化纤等行业用到的胶辊产品,尤其是印刷胶辊,耐脂肪烃类溶剂性能显著。在实际生产过程中,丁腈胶料包辊性较差、自粘性低、混炼过程中生热较大,因此需要通过一定的措施改善丁腈胶辊加工工艺性能,主要可以采取以下两种办法:

1.丁腈胶辊配方中掺用适量的天然橡胶

天然橡胶是最传统的橡胶品种,主要成分是橡胶烃,机械强度高、手感弹性好,与丁腈橡胶有一定的混溶性,可以掺用在丁腈胶辊生产中改善丁腈橡胶的加工工艺性能,并用时可以使用同样的硫化组分硫化。但丁腈橡胶属于极性橡胶、天然胶又是典型的非极性橡胶,二者极性相差甚远,因此使用天然胶改善丁腈胶辊加工工艺性能时,天然胶用量不宜过多,控制在20份以下。

2.丁腈胶辊配方中掺用适量的丁腈再生胶

丁腈再生胶是废旧丁腈橡胶制品回收再利用的产物,优质的丁腈再生胶原料中还会用到副牌丁腈胶或丁腈水胶,保留了丁腈橡胶基本性能特点,耐油性、耐磨性优异,同时其流动性、可塑性、硫化平坦性优于丁腈橡胶,压缩永久变形和混炼生热又低于丁腈橡胶,掺用在丁腈胶辊胶料中正好可以改善胶料流动性、可塑性、包辊性,降低胶料混炼生热等。丁腈再生胶比丁腈橡胶价格低很多,在丁腈胶辊生产中不仅可以改善加工工艺性能,还能够降低原料成本。

在以丁腈橡胶为主要原料的橡胶辊生产过程中使用适量的天然胶或丁腈再生胶可以改善胶料工艺性能;但由于天然橡胶和丁腈橡胶的相容性比丁腈橡胶/丁腈再生胶相容性差,天然胶价格又比丁腈再生胶高很多,因此小编更倾向于使用丁腈再生胶改善丁腈胶辊工艺性能。

在实际生产中,丁腈再生胶与丁腈橡胶分子结构和性能特点基本一致,但由于废旧丁腈橡胶制品和丁腈水胶、副牌丁腈胶在加工过程中遭到严重破坏,导致丁腈再生胶机械强度和手感弹性与丁腈原胶存在一定区别,因此使用丁腈再生胶改善丁腈胶辊加工工艺性能时,尽可能选择高含胶量的丁腈再生胶,并根据实际需求合理控制配方中丁腈再生胶用量、及时调整丁腈橡胶/再生胶并用胶配方。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。