Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

The optimum amount of reclaimed rubber in nitrile sealing products

Create Date:2019-06-06 08:39:06Click volume:351
The optimum amount of reclaimed rubber in nitrile sealing products

Nitrile reclaimed rubber is the preferred raw material for the production of oil-resistant sealing rubber products instead of nitrile rubber. It can not only achieve excellent oil and sealing performance of nitrile sealing products, but also reduce production cost. However, compared with nitrile rubber, nitrile The performance of reclaimed rubber is still slightly insufficient; therefore, the manufacturer of nitrile sealing products often uses the method of using nitrile reclaimed rubber and nitrile rubber as the same, which can ensure the quality of the product and reduce the cost; then the nitrile reclaimed rubber is in the product. How much is the best added? How much production cost can you reduce?

The strength of the nitrile reclaimed rubber is lower than that of the original rubber. When the nitrile reclaimed rubber and the nitrile rubber are used to seal the product with nitrile, the tensile strength, hardness and tensile stress of the rubber will follow the nitrile reclaimed rubber. The amount of use is gradually decreased, and the elongation at break is increased; this is because the nitrile reclaimed rubber does not separate the softener in the waste nitrile rubber product during the production process, so this softener will also be produced. The function of softening and plasticizing is such that the elongation at break of the rubber is gradually increased.

The aging resistance of nitrile reclaimed rubber is higher than that of the original rubber. The use of nitrile reclaimed rubber instead of nitrile rubber to produce sealing products can improve the anti-aging performance of the product, but when the amount of nitrile reclaimed rubber is increased, the compression permanent deformation of the rubber compound It becomes larger, which affects the sealing performance and service life of the nitrile sealing products. Therefore, after several tests, when the original rubber is added in an amount of 100 parts, 60 parts of nitrile reclaimed rubber is used instead of the original rubber, so that the rubber material can be in physical index. The oil resistance performance is up to standard while improving the anti-aging performance of the sealing product, the compression permanent deformation reaches the minimum value, and the product sealing effect is the best.

The use of nitrile reclaimed rubber instead of nitrile rubber not only solves the problem that China's waste rubber is difficult to digest, but also alleviates the lack of resources for nitrile rubber in China and its dependence on foreign imports. The use of nitrile reclaimed rubber has saved a lot of money for the country. The social and economic benefits are improved; at the same time, the production method using the nitrile reclaimed rubber and the original rubber also reduces the production cost of the nitrile sealing product manufacturer. After comparison, the nitrile is produced by using all of the nitrile rubber. Compared with the sealed product, adding 60 parts of nitrile reclaimed rubber can save the company about 30% of production cost.

There are many manufacturers of nitrile reclaimed rubber on the market. The indexes of nitrile reclaimed rubber produced by different raw materials are also different. Manufacturers of nitrile sealing products should go to the regular manufacturers to select products with similar requirements for product indexes. It is best to take more samples. Secondary samples to achieve the best use and performance of the sealed product.

丁腈再生胶百科

丁腈密封制品中再生胶的最佳用量

时间:2019-06-06 08:39:06点击:78编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁腈密封制品中再生胶的最佳用量

丁腈再生胶是替代丁腈原胶生产耐油密封橡胶制品的优选原料,既能实现丁腈密封制品优异的耐油、密封性能,又能降低生产成本;但与丁腈原胶相比,丁腈再生胶性能还是略有不足;所以,丁腈密封制品生产厂家常采用丁腈再生胶与丁腈原胶并用的方式生产,既能保证产品质量,又能降低成本;那么丁腈再生胶在制品中的添加多少最好呢?又能降低多少生产成本?

丁腈再生胶的强伸性低于原胶,使用丁腈再生胶与丁腈原胶并用生产丁腈密封制品时,胶料的拉伸强度、硬度、定伸应力会随着丁腈再生胶用量的增多而逐渐降低,而扯断伸长率上升;这是因为丁腈再生胶在生产过程中并没有将废丁腈橡胶制品中的软化剂分离出去,所以这部分软化剂同样会在生产中起到软化增塑的作用以致于胶料扯断伸长率逐步升高。

丁腈再生胶耐老化性能高于原胶,使用丁腈再生胶替代丁腈橡胶生产密封制品可提高制品的抗老化性能,但当丁腈再生胶加入量一直增多时,胶料的压缩永久变形变大,以致影响丁腈密封制品的密封性能及使用寿命;所以经多次试验,当原胶添加量为100份时,使用60份丁腈再生胶替代原胶,可使胶料在物理指标、耐油性能达标的同时提高密封制品抗老化性能,压缩永久变形达到最小值,制品密封效果最好。

丁腈再生胶替代丁腈原胶使用,不仅解决了我国废旧橡胶难以消化的问题,还缓解了我国丁腈橡胶资源匮乏、对国外进口的依赖,丁腈再生胶的使用为国家节约了大量资金,提高了社会效益和经济效益;与此同时采用丁腈再生胶与原胶并用的生产方式还降低了丁腈密封制品生产企业的生产成本,经过对比,与全部使用丁腈原胶生产丁腈密封制品相比,加入60份丁腈再生胶可为企业节省30%左右生产成本。

市场上丁腈再生胶生产厂家有很多,不同原料生产的丁腈再生胶指标也各不相同,丁腈密封制品生产厂家要到正规厂家选择与制品指标需求相近的产品,最好取些样品多次试样,以达到密封制品最佳的使用效果和使用性能。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。