Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Suitable formula for producing oil-resistant rubber sheet using nitrile rubber / recycled rubber and

Create Date:2020-03-11 08:57:57Click volume:444
Suitable formula for producing oil-resistant rubber sheet using nitrile rubber / recycled rubber and

The use of nitrile recycled rubber in the nitrile oil-resistant rubber sheet can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also improve the calendering performance of the rubber, further improving the production efficiency and yield of the oil-resistant rubber sheet. So in actual production, how much is suitable for mixing nitrile rubber? More is better or less is better? Formulation is the top priority in the production of rubber products. How can the formula be designed to further increase the amount of recycled nitrile rubber and reduce the cost of raw materials on the premise that the oil-resistant rubber sheet meets the relevant standards?

1. Reference formula of oil-resistant rubber sheet for nitrile rubber / recycled rubber production

50 parts of nitrile rubber, 50 parts of nitrile rubber, 1.8 parts of sulfur, 3 parts of accelerator, 1.5 parts of antioxidant, 4 parts of zinc oxide, 1.5 parts of stearic acid, 40 parts of carbon black, 40 parts of clay, 25 parts of calcium carbonate Parts, 15 parts plasticizer, 5 parts pine tar, total: 236.8 parts.

2.How to control the amount of recycled rubber in oil-resistant rubber sheet

When using reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of oil-resistant rubber sheets, the amount of nitrile reclaimed rubber is not as much as possible or less, the better, usually based on the actual needs of oil-resistant rubber sheets and specific indicators of reclaimed rubber. Nitrile recycled rubber has high rubber content and high mechanical strength, and the amount of nitrile recycled rubber can be appropriately increased, otherwise it should be appropriately reduced; similarly, the higher the quality of the nitrile oil-resistant rubber sheet2LLYY0311, the more demanding it is. High content of recycled nitrile rubber, but also reasonably control the amount of recycled nitrile rubber.

In general, when the total amount of nitrile rubber and nitrile rubber is 100 parts, the amount of nitrile rubber can be controlled between 20-80 parts; if necessary, rubber product manufacturers can also use nitrile rubber and nitrile rubber. The combination of rubber and neoprene further improves the performance and service life of oil-resistant rubber sheets.

3.How to adjust the formula according to the demand of oil-resistant rubber sheet and recycled rubber index

When NBR recycled rubber and NBR are used together to produce oil-resistant rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers can improve the properties of rubber sheets by adjusting the types and amounts of vulcanizing agents, reinforcing agents and plasticizers. The amount of semi-reinforcing carbon black can be increased in the formula of high mechanical strength oil-resistant rubber sheet; adjusting the amount of plasticizer can further improve the performance of rubber processing technology; when selecting sulfur vulcanization, the amount of sulfur is generally the same as that of pure nitrile rubber. ,and many more.

Reasonable use of nitrile recycled rubber, rational design of nitrile rubber / recycled rubber oil-resistant rubber sheet formula can ensure that rubber sheet has good rolling performance during processing, product shrinkage is small, the surface is smoother and brighter, no burrs, and the quality of oil-resistant rubber sheet is guaranteed. Under the premise of reducing more raw material costs.

丁腈再生胶百科

使用丁腈橡胶/再生胶并用胶生产耐油胶板适用配方

时间:2020-03-11 08:57:57点击:440编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
使用丁腈橡胶/再生胶并用胶生产耐油胶板适用配方

在丁腈耐油胶板中使用丁腈再生胶不仅可以降低原料成本,还能够改善胶料压延性能,进一步提高耐油胶板生产效率与成品率。那么在实际生产中,丁腈再生胶掺用多少合适?是越多越好还是越少越好?配方作为橡胶制品生产中重中之重,如何设计配方才能在保证耐油胶板符合相关标准的前提下进一步提高丁腈再生胶用量、降低更多的原料成本?

1.丁腈橡胶/再生胶生产耐油胶板参考配方

丁腈再生胶 50份,丁腈橡胶50份,硫磺 1.8份,促进剂 3份,防老剂 1.5份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 1.5份,炭黑 40份,陶土 40份,碳酸钙 25份,增塑剂 15份,松焦油 5份,合计:236.8份。

2.如何控制耐油胶板中再生胶的用量

使用再生胶降低耐油胶板生产成本时,丁腈再生胶的用量并不是越多越好或越少越好,通常是根据耐油胶板的实际需求与再生胶的具体指标决定的。丁腈再生胶含胶量高、机械强度高,丁腈再生胶用量就可以适当增加,反之则要适当减少;同理,品质越高的丁腈耐油胶板2LLYY0311要求越苛刻,这时不仅需要选择高含胶量的丁腈再生胶,还要合理控制丁腈再生胶用量。

一般情况下,当丁腈橡胶与丁腈再生胶总量为100份时,丁腈再生胶用量可控制在20-80份之间;必要时橡胶制品厂家还可以将丁腈再生胶、丁腈橡胶与氯丁橡胶并用,进一步改善耐油胶板使用性能与使用寿命。

3.如何根据耐油胶板需求与再生胶指标调整配方

丁腈再生胶与丁腈橡胶并用生产耐油胶板时,橡胶制品厂家可以通过调整硫化剂、补强剂与增塑剂的种类、用量改善胶板性能。机械强度高的耐油胶板配方中可以增加半补强炭黑用量;调整增塑剂用量可以进一步改善胶料加工工艺性能;选择硫磺硫化时通常硫磺用量与纯丁腈橡胶配方中硫磺用量基本一致,等等。

合理使用丁腈再生胶,合理设计丁腈橡胶/再生胶耐油胶板配方,可以保证橡胶板在加工过程中压延性能良好,产品收缩小、表面更加平滑光亮、无毛边,在保证耐油胶板质量的前提下降低更多的原料成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。