Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

CR/NR combined with recycled rubber to produce V-belt compression layer adhesive formula

Create Date:2019-06-10 08:32:36Click volume:147
CR/NR combined with recycled rubber to produce V-belt compression layer adhesive formula

Neoprene and a small amount of natural rubber combined with the production of V-belt compression layer glue can improve the rubber elasticity and cold resistance. It is a common production method for V-belt manufacturers; but in the raw material market, neoprene and natural rubber are high-priced rubber. Raw materials, the complete use of neoprene and natural rubber to produce the V-belt compression layer is too costly, and it is imperative to use recycled rubber. How much reclaimed rubber is suitable for mixing with neoprene/natural rubber? How to design a V-belt compression layer compound formula containing reclaimed rubber?

80 parts of neoprene, 20 parts of natural rubber, 40 parts of reclaimed rubber, 0.8 parts of sulfur, 1 part of accelerator, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of stearic acid, 4 parts of magnesium oxide, 1.5 parts of anti-aging agent, 60 parts of carbon black, 25 parts of clay, 6 parts of coumarone, 2 parts of motor oil, 3 parts of pine tar; total: 250.3 parts.

1. Reasonable control of the amount of recycled rubber

Recycled rubber is a renewable resource that is processed by various processes such as crushing, desulfurization and refining of waste rubber products. The price of the product is much lower than that of natural rubber and butadiene rubber and is maintained in a stable state. Substituting some natural rubber to reduce production cost; however, due to the certain gap between the reclaimed rubber itself and the original rubber, in order to ensure the physical and mechanical properties of the compression layer, the amount of reclaimed rubber should be controlled within a reasonable range without reducing the triangle. Reduce production costs with quality.

2. Appropriate adjustment of the compounding system of the rubber belt containing the reclaimed rubber triangle

The v-belt compression layer compound produced by using neoprene rubber and natural rubber as the main raw material is mixed with reclaimed rubber, and the type and amount of the compounding agent in each compounding system in the formulation can be reasonably adjusted to further improve the comprehensive performance of the compression layer compound. Sulfur vulcanized rubber compound is used together with accelerator DM and accelerator CZ. When scavenging, the scorch has high safety and short vulcanization time. The vulcanized rubber has high mechanical strength and excellent anti-aging performance. Among them, accelerator DM and accelerator CZ Can be used in a ratio of 4:1.

Semi-reinforcing carbon black is a soft carbon black. It has the dual functions of reinforcing and filling in natural rubber and butadiene rubber. It can improve the elasticity and elongation of rubber products and reduce the heat generated during the use of rubber products. Therefore, an appropriate amount of semi-reinforcing carbon black can be used in the V-belt compression layer rubber containing reclaimed rubber; generally 20 parts of semi-reinforcing carbon black combined with 40 parts of carbon black can improve the reclaimed rubber. The comprehensive performance of the V-belt compression layer.

The use of reclaimed rubber in the V-belt compression layer produced by neoprene/natural rubber also requires the cooperation of softening system and anti-aging system, but the influence on the mechanical strength of the rubber is not particularly large, and will not be elaborated here.

落地天然胶百科

CR/NR并用胶掺用再生胶生产三角带压缩层胶配方

时间:2019-06-10 08:32:36点击:613编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
CR/NR并用胶掺用再生胶生产三角带压缩层胶配方

氯丁橡胶与少量天然橡胶并用生产三角带压缩层胶可以改善胶料弹性和耐寒性,是三角带生产厂家常用的生产方式;但就原料市场而言,氯丁橡胶和天然橡胶都属于高价橡胶原料,完全使用氯丁胶和天然胶生产三角带压缩层成本过高,掺用再生胶势在必行;那么在氯丁胶/天然胶并用胶中掺用多少再生胶合适呢?如何设计含再生胶的三角带压缩层胶料配方?

氯丁橡胶 80份,天然橡胶 20份,再生橡胶 40份,硫磺 0.8份,促进剂 1份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 2份,氧化镁 4,防老剂 1.5份,炭黑 60份,陶土 25份,古马隆 6份,机油 2份,松焦油 3份;合计:250.3份。

1.合理控制再生胶用量

再生胶是废旧橡胶制品经粉碎、脱硫、精炼等多道工序加工而成的再生资源,产品价格比天然橡胶、顺丁橡胶低很多并保持在一个稳定的状态,在三角带压缩层胶中可以替代部分天然胶降低生产成本;但由于再生胶本身与原胶各项指标存在一定差距,为保证压缩层胶料物理机械性能,再生胶的用量应该控制在一个合理的范围内,在不降低三角带质量的前提下降低生产成本。

2.适当调整含再生胶三角带压缩层胶料配合体系

以氯丁橡胶、天然橡胶为主要原料生产的三角带压缩层胶料中掺用再生胶,合理调整配方中各配合体系配合剂种类与用量可进一步改善压缩层胶料综合性能。选择硫磺硫化的胶料配合使用促进剂DM和促进剂CZ,硫化时焦烧安全性高、硫化时间短,硫化后的胶料机械强度高、抗老化性能优异,其中促进剂DM和促进剂CZ可以以4:1的比例并用。

半补强炭黑属于软质炭黑,在天然胶和顺丁胶中兼具补强和填充的双重作用,可以提高橡胶制品弹性和扯断伸长率,并降低橡胶制品使用过程中产生的热量,因此在含再生胶的三角带压缩层胶中可以使用适量的半补强炭黑;一般20份的半补强炭黑配合40份的混气炭黑可以在最大限度上改善含再生胶的三角带压缩层胶综合性能。

在氯丁橡胶/天然橡胶生产的三角带压缩层胶中掺用再生胶还需要软化体系和防老体系的配合,但对胶料机械强度影响不是特别大,在此小编不再细说。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。