Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Method of discharge standard for regenerated rubber products

Create Date:2018-07-06 15:06:47Click volume:511
Method of discharge standard for regenerated rubber products

As the application of reclaimed rubber is more and more widely used, the use of reclaimed rubber to produce rubber products is becoming more and more common. Reclaimed rubber products are the energy reuse industry encouraged by the state, but it is difficult to avoid environmental supervision. What wastes will be produced in the process of producing rubber products with reclaimed rubber? How do you deal with these wastes?

In the process of regenerated rubber production, the main process of producing waste gas is two processes of rubber and vulcanization. In the process of mixing, various additives and regenerated adhesives should be added into the inlet of the mixer, so a certain amount of material and dust leakage will be produced in this process, and a large amount of waste gas will be produced in the outlet of the mixer. In addition to the smoke and water vapor, it also contains oil mixtures, including emulsified oil and emulsion, and the main pollutants in the waste gas contain dust, hydrogen sulfide, carbon disulfide, toluene, and non total hydrocarbon.

the most common vulcanizing agent used in the vulcanization process is elemental sulfur and sulfur containing compounds, so the main components produced in the vulcanization process are sulfur containing compounds, organic compounds containing oxygen, hydrocarbons and so on. Sulfurized flue gas has special odor. It is one of the main pollution sources of reclaimed rubber products in the production process.

The chemical components of sulfurized flue gas are very complicated, and the compositions of different kinds of rubber compounding agents (i.e. different formulations) are also changing. It can be divided into 5 categories:

1, sulfur compounds: such as H2S, SO2 and mercaptan.

2. Dust categories: carbon black, white carbon black, white additives, etc.

3, containing chlorinated compounds, such as amides and indoles;

4, hydrocarbons: such as alkanes, olefins, hydrocarbons and aromatic hydrocarbons.

5. Oxygenated organic compounds, such as alcohols, phenols, aldehydes, ketones, organic acids, etc.

Inorganic substances include H2S, SO2, carbon black and so on. Most of the malodorous gases produce organic matter. These substances are harmful to the health of the human body. The pollution factors of waste gas are mainly industrial dust, odor and other pollutants. Although the pollution intensity is small, the emission of waste gas is large and the pollution components are complex and changeable. Especially, the odor components in the waste gas have caused certain pollution to the environment and the environment of the factory area, and the phenomenon of disturbing people is difficult to avoid.

How to solve these problems from the formula, technology and equipment of reclaimed rubber products?Reference scheme:

1. Try to use masterbatch or additive to granulation.

2, automatic fine batching system, effective weighing to avoid dust pollution;

3. Replace the traditional bucket mixer with falling mixer.

4. The mixing workshop is listed separately, and dust removal equipment is used for dust removal.

5, reduce the amount of material with low melting point and volatile substance in vulcanization system.

6, control the moisture and organic volatilization of raw materials;

7, reduce the vulcanization temperature and reduce volatile components.

8, using environmental protection equipment to deal with toxic and harmful substances, commonly used activated carbon adsorption and catalytic combustion method.

The environmental protection tire regenerated adhesive conforms to the EU environmental protection quality system certification. It is used in the production process of regenerated rubber products without pollution, radiation and infiltration. It is in line with environmental inspection standards. It is the best rubber raw material for the production of export rubber products. It can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials. It is a good choice for rubber products manufacturers.

乳胶再生胶百科

再生胶制品环保达标的窍门

时间:2018-07-06 15:06:47点击:182次
再生胶制品环保达标的窍门

随着再生胶应用范围越来越广泛,使用再生胶生产橡胶制品也越来越普遍,再生胶制品虽是国家鼓励推行的能源再利用产业,但也难逃环保督查这一大关。再生胶生产橡胶制品过程中会排出哪些废物?如何处理这些废物呢?

再生胶生产制品过程中产生废气的主要环节是炼胶和硫化两个工序, 胶料混炼时需要将各种配合剂和再生胶加入密炼机的进料口中,因此在此过程中会产生一定量的原料和粉尘泄露;而在密炼机的出料口也会产生大量废气,除了烟尘和水蒸气外,还含有油类混合物,包括乳化油和乳油;炼胶废气中主要污染物含有粉尘、硫化氢、二硫化碳、甲苯、非总烃。

 硫化过程中再生胶制品用得最普遍的硫化剂是元素硫和含硫化合物,因此硫化过程中产生的废气主要成分为含硫化合物、含氧有机物、烃类等。硫化烟气具有特殊的恶臭,是再生胶制品在生产过程中的主要废气污染源之一。

硫化烟气化学组分十分复杂,不同胶种不同配合剂(即不同配方)其组分也在变化。大致可分成5类:

1、含硫的化合物:如H2S、SO2、硫醇类;

2、粉尘类:如碳黑、白炭黑、白色助剂等;

3、含氯化合物:如酰胺、吲哚类;

4、烃类:如烷烃、烯烃、烃、芳香烃;

5、含氧有机物,如醇、酚、醛、酮、有机酸等。

其中无机物有H2S、SO2、炭黑等,绝大多数恶臭气体产生的原生物质为有机物质。这些物质对人体健康危害较大。废气的污染因子主要为工业粉尘、恶臭等污染物,虽然污染强度不大,但是废气排放量大、污染成分复杂多变,尤其是废气中恶臭成分对周围环境、厂区环境造成一定的污染,扰民现象难以避免。

如何从再生胶制品配方、工艺、设备上解决这些问题? 参考方案:

1、尽量使用母料或助剂造粒;

2、全自动精细配料系统,有效称量避免粉尘污染;

3、用下落式密炼机代替传统翻斗捏炼机;

4、混炼车间单独列出,采用除尘设备除尘;

5、减少硫化配合体系低熔点、挥发性大的物质用量;

6、控制原材料的水分、有机物挥发;

7、硫化温度适当降低,减少挥发成份;

8、采用环保设备处理产生的有毒有害物质,常用活性炭吸附和催化燃烧法办法。

环保轮胎再生胶符合欧盟环保质量体系认证,用于再生胶制品生产过程中无污染、无放射、无渗透,符合环保检查标准,是生产出口型橡胶制品优选橡胶原料,可显著降低原料成本,是橡胶制品厂家的不错选择。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。