Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Light-colored recycled rubber sole material selection and formula design

Create Date:2018-06-19 11:39:09Click volume:756

Reclaimed rubber has good performance, low price, good fluidity and high plasticity. Substituting raw rubber to produce rubber products can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials. Reclaimed rubber sole is a typical representative. At present, most of the soles on the market are light colors, and reclaimed rubber has been used as a substitute for natural rubber in light-colored rubber soles. Which reclaimed rubber can produce light-colored rubber soles, and what should we pay attention to when designing formulas?

1, light-colored soles in the selection of renewable rubber raw materials

Natural rubber, non-polluting styrene-butadiene rubber, and butadiene rubber are ideal raw materials for the production of light-colored rubber soles. They can be used singly or in combination, improving the performance and service life of light-colored rubber soles; LaTeX reclaimed rubber is made from waste natural rubber and waste latex products. It has good elasticity, low price and high elongation at break. The replacement of natural rubber to produce light-colored rubber soles can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials, including: white latex reclaimed rubber White color and easy color matching are the best raw materials for producing light colored rubber soles. Xiao Bian wants to say here: when rubber sole producers choose white latex reclaimed rubber, they must choose the environmentally friendly, non-relocated products that are closest to their targets according to the needs of rubber soles.

2, light-colored recycled rubber sole formula design skills

(1) Latex reclaimed rubber and natural rubber have good compatibility, and can also be used together with a small amount of styrene-butadiene rubber and butadiene rubber to improve the elasticity, cold resistance, abrasion resistance, and aging resistance of light-colored reclaimed rubber soles, and to improve lightness. Comfort and life of colored rubber soles; in light colored reclaimed sole formulations, vulcanization systems can be used with sulfur and accelerator M, accelerator DM, accelerator CBS in combination with sulfur and accelerator M, accelerator DM, accelerator D The low-sulfur high-promoting vulcanization system has a wide flattened vulcanization line, a high critical temperature for vulcanization, no pollution, and is less prone to discoloration and spray.

(2) Light-colored reclaimed rubber shoe soles must be filled with non-contaminating fillers. Light-colored silica or hard clay is a good choice. White carbon is used as a light-colored rubber sole for reinforcement. When the agent is used, diethylene glycol, triethanolamine and the like can be used as activating agents to improve the tensile strength, abrasion resistance and elasticity of the rubber sole, and an appropriate amount of high styrene resin can also be added to further improve the abrasion resistance of the light-colored rubber sole. .

(3) Softeners in light-colored reclaimed rubber shoe soles also need to be selected from non-polluting products, such as non-polluting petroleum softeners, to improve the adhesion, softness, physical and mechanical properties, and aging resistance of light-colored rubber soles; When styrene-butadiene rubber and butadiene rubber are used together, terpene resin, xylene resin RX-80, etc. can also be added.

(4) Anti-aging agent MB, anti-aging agent SP, anti-aging agent DOD, anti-aging agent 246 are the most commonly used non-polluting antioxidants in rubber products industry, among which: Anti-aging agent MB can reduce the chance of discoloration when the light-colored reclaimed rubber shoe sole vulcanizes. Effectively relieve air aging; Antioxidant SP is a typical thermal oxygen stabilizer, excellent in oxidation resistance and heat resistance; Antioxidant DOD is odorless, odorless, and non-toxic gray powder, which has a significant protection effect against air aging. The color rubber sole is non-polluting and has no discoloration; the antioxidant 246 is the most commonly used antioxidant in natural rubber products and latex products, and is used as an anti-aging agent and a low-efficiency stabilizer for light-colored recycled rubber soles.

Zinc oxide and stearic acid are among the “best partners” in the formulation of rubber products. Light-colored reclaimed rubber soles can also be formulated with appropriate amounts of zinc oxide and stearic acid to activate the curing system, increase cross-linking density, and stabilize cross-linking. Linkage keys to improve the light-colored rubber soles of the constant stress, hardness and other indicators, to a certain extent, extend the life of recycled rubber shoes. The above content is about the problems that light-colored rubber soles need to pay attention to in raw material selection and formula design. The follow-up Xiaobian will analyze with everyone the points of attention of light-colored recycled rubber soles in the production process.

乳胶再生胶百科

浅色再生胶鞋底原料选择与配方设计

时间:2018-06-19 11:39:09点击:661编辑:鸿运再生橡胶

再生胶性能好、价格低,流动性好、可塑性高,替代原胶生产橡胶制品可以显著降低原料成本,再生胶鞋底就是一个典型的代表。目前市面上的鞋底以浅色居多,再生胶在浅色橡胶鞋底中一直扮演着替代天然胶的作用。那么哪些再生胶可以生产浅色橡胶鞋底,在设计配方时又该注意哪些问题呢?

1、浅色鞋底中再生胶原料选择

天然橡胶、非污染型丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶都是生产浅色橡胶鞋底的理想原料,可单独使用,也能够几种并用,提高浅色橡胶鞋底使用性能和使用寿命;再生胶产品中的乳胶再生胶是以废天然胶、废乳胶制品加工而成的,弹性好、价格低、扯断伸长率高,替代天然橡胶生产浅色橡胶鞋底可以显著降低原料成本,其中:白乳胶再生胶色度白、易配色,是生产浅色橡胶鞋底的最佳原料。小编在此想说:橡胶鞋底生产商在选择白色乳胶再生胶的时候,一定要根据橡胶鞋底需求选择与其指标最接近的环保型、不迁移的产品。

2、浅色再生胶鞋底配方设计技巧

(1)乳胶再生胶与天然胶相容性良好,还可以与少量的丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶并用,改善浅色再生胶鞋底的弹性、耐寒性、耐磨性、耐老化性,提高浅色橡胶鞋底的舒适度和寿命;浅色再生胶鞋底配方中,硫化体系可以使用硫磺和促进剂M、促进剂DM、促进剂CBS并用或者硫磺和促进剂M、促进剂DM、促进剂D并用的低硫高促硫化体系,硫化平坦线宽、硫化临界温度高、不污染,不易发生变色、喷出现象。

(2)浅色再生胶鞋底的补强填充体系中,必须使用无污染性填料,浅色的白炭黑或者硬质陶土都是不错的选择,以白炭黑作为浅色橡胶鞋底的补强剂时,可以将二甘醇、三乙醇胺等作为活化剂,改善橡胶鞋底的拉伸强度、耐磨性能以及弹性,还可以添加适量的高苯乙烯树脂,进一步改善浅色橡胶鞋底的耐磨性能。

(3)浅色再生胶鞋底配方中的软化剂需要选择无污染型产品,如非污染型石油软化剂,改善浅色橡胶鞋底的粘着性、柔软性、物理机械性能以及耐老化性能;与丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶并用时还可以添加萜烯树脂、二甲苯树脂RX-80等。

(4)防老剂MB、防老剂SP、防老剂DOD、防老剂246是橡胶制品业最常用的非污染型防老剂,其中:防老剂MB可以减少浅色再生胶鞋底硫化时的发生变色的几率,有效缓解空气老化;防老剂SP是典型的热氧稳定剂,抗氧化性和耐热性能优异;防老剂DOD无臭、无味、无毒的灰白色粉末,对空气老化防护效果显著,用在浅色橡胶鞋底中无污染、无变色;防老剂246是天然橡胶制品、乳胶制品中最常用的抗氧剂,做为浅色再生胶鞋底的防老剂和低效稳定剂。

氧化锌和硬脂酸在橡胶制品配方中是“最佳拍档”之一,浅色再生胶鞋底配方中也可以添加适量的氧化锌和硬脂酸,活化硫化体系、提高交联密度、稳定交联键,从而改善浅色橡胶鞋底的定伸应力、硬度等指标,在一定程度上延长再生胶鞋底使用寿命。上述内容是关于浅色橡胶鞋底在原料选择和配方设计方面需要注意的问题,后续小编将与大家一起分析浅色再生胶鞋底在生产工艺上的注意要点。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。