Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Application of natural reclaimed rubber in shock-absorbing materials

Create Date:2020-07-10 09:33:23Click volume:202
Application of natural reclaimed rubber in shock-absorbing materials

Natural reclaimed rubber, that is, latex reclaimed rubber, has good compatibility with natural rubber, and can directly replace natural rubber to produce shock-absorbing materials, reduce raw material costs and production energy consumption. When using latex reclaimed rubber in a formula that uses natural rubber as the main raw material, rubber product manufacturers need to reasonably select reclaimed rubber according to the physical properties of shock-absorbing materials, rubber product cost budget and other factors, reasonably control the amount of latex reclaimed rubber, and adjust the formula appropriately. Optimize the indicators of shock-absorbing materials.

1. Selection of natural recycled rubber

(1) Index: When natural rubber shock-absorbing materials use latex reclaimed rubber, rubber product manufacturers need to select the appropriate variety of latex reclaimed rubber according to the performance requirements of shock-absorbing materials. Theoretically, the higher the rubber content of latex reclaimed rubber, the closer the index is to natural rubber.

(2) Cost: The natural reclaimed rubber on the market can be divided into black natural reclaimed rubber, white latex reclaimed rubber and various colored natural latex reclaimed rubber (red, green natural reclaimed rubber, etc.) according to the color, among which black latex with the same index Recycled rubber is cheaper than white latex reclaimed rubber. Therefore, when using natural reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of dark-colored shock-absorbing materials, it is recommended that manufacturers choose black natural reclaimed rubber with higher cost performance to reduce more raw material costs.

2. Application method of natural reclaimed rubber in shock-absorbing materials

When using natural reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of shock-absorbing materials, rubber product manufacturers can choose to use latex reclaimed rubber alone, or to combine natural rubber with natural reclaimed rubber. In general, the natural rubber 2LLYY710 with a higher rubber content can replace more natural rubber and reduce the cost of raw materials. Rubber product manufacturers can also use a certain percentage of butadiene rubber or styrene-butadiene rubber in the formulation of shock-absorbing materials to further improve the overall performance of shock-absorbing materials.

3. Adjust the performance of shock-absorbing materials containing natural reclaimed rubber

The performance requirements of shock-absorbing materials in different use occasions are different. The use of natural recycled rubber to prepare cost-effective shock-absorbing materials can meet the performance requirements of different products by adjusting the type and dosage of the compounding agent in the formula. When natural rubber and natural reclaimed rubber are used together to produce low-hardness shock-absorbing materials (30-40 degrees), since natural rubber is a self-reinforcing rubber, it is not necessary to add reinforcing fillers or use a small amount of carbon black in the formula; natural rubber production For shock-absorbing materials with high hardness requirements, the amount of reinforcing fillers, such as carbon black, can be increased appropriately.

In actual production, rubber product manufacturers can further adjust the amount of vulcanizing agent and accelerator in the vulcanizing system, or adjust the formula softening system and filling system to further coordinate the hardness, tensile strength, fixed tensile stress and elongation at break of the shock-absorbing material. And the relationship between wear resistance and other indicators. Studying the application skills of natural reclaimed rubber in shock-absorbing materials can further increase the amount of natural rubber. Even latex reclaimed rubber can be used instead of natural rubber to solve the problem of shortage of rubber resources and waste rubber pollution.

乳胶再生胶百科

天然再生胶在减震材料中的应用

时间:2020-07-10 09:33:23点击:454编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
天然再生胶在减震材料中的应用

天然再生胶乳胶再生胶,与天然橡胶相容性好,可直接替代天然橡胶生产减震材料、降低原料成本与生产能耗。在以天然橡胶为主要原料的配方中使用乳胶再生胶时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据减震材料的物性需求、橡胶制品成本预算等因素合理选择再生胶,合理控制乳胶再生胶用量,适当调整配方,优化减震材料各项指标。

1.天然再生胶选择

(1)指标:天然橡胶减震材料使用乳胶再生胶时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据减震材料性能需求选择合适品种的乳胶再生胶。理论上含胶量越高的乳胶再生胶各项指标与天然橡胶越接近。

(2)成本:目前市面上的天然再生胶按照颜色大体可分黑色天然再生胶、白色乳胶再生胶以及各类彩色天然乳胶再生胶(红、绿天然再生胶等),其中相同指标的黑色乳胶再生胶比白色乳胶再生胶价格低。因此使用天然再生胶降低深色减震材料生产成本时,建议厂家选择性价比更高的黑色天然再生胶,降低更多的原料成本。

2.天然再生胶在减震材料中的应用方式

使用天然再生胶降低减震材料生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家可以选择单独使用乳胶再生胶,或者将天然橡胶与天然再生胶并用。一般情况下,含胶量越高的天然再生胶2LLYY710可以替代更多份数的天然橡胶,降低更多的原料成本。橡胶制品厂家还可以在减震材料配方中使用一定比例的顺丁橡胶或丁苯橡胶,进一步改善减震材料综合性能。

3.调整含天然再生胶的减震材料性能

不同使用场合的减震材料性能需求不同,使用天然再生胶制备高性价比减震材料可以通过调节配方中配合剂的种类与用量满足不同产品的性能需求。当天然橡胶与天然再生胶并用生产低硬度减震材料(30-40度)时,由于天然橡胶属于自补强型橡胶,配方中可以不用添加补强填料,或者使用少量炭黑;天然橡胶生产对硬度要求较高的减震材料时,可适当增加补强填料用量,比如炭黑。

在实际生产中,橡胶制品厂家还可以通过调节硫化体系中硫化剂、促进剂用量,或者调整配方软化体系、填充体系,进一步协调减震材料硬度、拉伸强度、定伸应力、扯断伸长及耐磨性等指标之间的关系。研究天然再生胶在减震材料中的应用技巧可以进一步提高天然橡胶用量,甚至可以完全使用乳胶再生胶替代天然橡胶,解决部分橡胶资源短缺与废橡胶污染问题。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。