Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Influencing factors and blend techniques of recycled latex compound

Create Date:2020-06-22 08:48:44Click volume:170
Influencing factors and blend techniques of recycled latex compound

The latex reclaimed rubber processed from waste natural rubber and waste latex products has high mechanical strength and good elasticity. It can directly replace natural rubber to produce various products and reduce raw material costs. When using recycled latex to produce rubber products, the quality of the mixed rubber directly determines the performance and service life of the finished product; then in actual production, what factors will affect the blend of the latex recycled rubber compounded rubber, and which methods should be paid attention to during the blend process With tips?

1. Factors affecting the blend process of latex reclaimed rubber

The commonly used equipment for rubber blend is internal mixer and open mixer. When the latex reclaimed rubber is mixed with an internal mixer, the loading capacity, rotor speed, top plug pressure, feeding sequence, discharge temperature, blend time, cooling temperature and other factors will affect the latex reclaimed rubber blend index. The capacity, roll speed, roll distance, roll temperature, time and feeding sequence of the rubber mixer are the main factors affecting the quality of the latex reclaimed rubber compound. In order to ensure that the reclaimed rubber is mixed evenly (especially when latex reclaimed rubber and natural rubber are used together), rubber product manufacturers generally choose a mixer with regular work.

2. Latex reclaimed rubber blend skills

During the blend process of latex reclaimed rubber, rubber product manufacturers need to set the blend process parameters reasonably according to the processing performance requirements of reclaimed rubber and other rubbers. If necessary, they can be mixed in sections. In actual production, when latex reclaimed rubber and natural rubber are used together, the natural rubber should be fully kneaded and then mixed with reclaimed rubber. Reasonable control of the feeding sequence, cooling method, and timely cleaning of equipment can further improve the quality of latex reclaimed rubber compound.

(1) Adding order: Determine the adding order of various compounding agents 2LLYY622 based on latex reclaimed rubber (if using with other rubbers, the processing performance of two or more rubbers should be considered comprehensively) and the blend process equipment. Generally, rubber reinforcing agents and rubber softeners are added in turn. When there are many oil softeners, they can be added at the same time with reinforcing agents and fillers; vulcanizing agents and accelerators are best added when the rubber is mixed in the open mill. It should be added to the machine (unless there is only an internal mixer), and the overspeed accelerator used in the sulfur vulcanization system should be added at the end to avoid scorch.

(2) Cooling method: When the latex reclaimed rubber tablet is cooled, the rubber product manufacturer can choose air cooling or water seal according to the performance of the production equipment and the rubber material, replace the cooling fluid in time (at least once a week), and add an appropriate amount of soap separator in the water ; The cooling time should at least ensure that the latex reclaimed rubber is cooled to below 60℃.

(3) Cleaning equipment: The equipment should be cleaned in time during the blend of latex reclaimed rubber, especially when the latex reclaimed rubber is used with other rubbers.

Recycled natural latex also needs to be marked with raw materials during the blend process, so as to avoid problems such as missing and misplacement. Strict control of the latex recycled rubber blend process can further improve the comprehensive index of latex recycled rubber products and reduce more raw material costs. Later editors will continue to share with you about latex recycled rubber blend temperature, blend time, blend pressure and other processes Parameter setting.

乳胶再生胶百科

再生乳胶混炼胶性能影响因素及混炼技巧

时间:2020-06-22 08:48:44点击:458编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
再生乳胶混炼胶性能影响因素及混炼技巧

天然胶、废乳胶制品加工而成的乳胶再生胶机械强度高、弹性好,可直接替代天然橡胶生产各类制品,降低原料成本。使用再生乳胶生产橡胶制品时,混炼胶质量直接决定成品使用性能与使用寿命;那么在实际生产中,哪些因素会影响乳胶再生胶混炼胶的混炼,混炼过程中又该注意哪些方法与技巧?

1.影响乳胶再生胶混炼工艺的因素

橡胶混炼常用的设备是密炼机与开炼机。乳胶再生胶使用密炼机混炼时,装胶容量、转子转速、上顶栓压力、加料顺序、排胶温度、混炼时间、冷却温度等因素都会影响乳胶再生胶混炼胶指标。开炼机炼胶时容量、辊速、辊距、辊温、时间以及加料顺序是影响乳胶再生胶混炼胶质量的主要因素。为保证再生胶均匀混炼(尤其是乳胶再生胶与天然橡胶并用时),橡胶制品厂家一般选择工作具备规律性的密炼机。

2.乳胶再生胶混炼技巧

乳胶再生胶混炼过程中,橡胶制品厂家需要根据再生胶与其他橡胶的加工性能需求合理设置混炼工艺参数,必要时可以采取分段混炼的方式进行混炼。在实际生产中,乳胶再生胶与天然橡胶并用时,应将天然橡胶塑炼充分之后再与再生胶进行混炼。合理控制加料顺序、冷却方法、及时清洗设备可以进一步提高乳胶再生胶混炼胶质量。

(1)加料顺序:根据乳胶再生胶(如果与其他橡胶并用需要综合考虑两种或以上橡胶的加工性能)以及混炼工艺设备确定各种配合剂2LLYY622的添加顺序。一般橡胶补强剂与橡胶软化剂交替加入,油类软化剂较多时可以与补强剂、填充剂同时加入;硫化剂与促进剂最好在开炼机炼胶时加入,尽量避免在密炼机中加入(除非只有密炼机),硫磺硫化体系中使用超速促进剂时应在最后加入以避免焦烧。

(2)冷却方式:乳胶再生胶压片冷却时,橡胶制品厂家可以根据生产设备与胶料性能选择风冷或水封,及时更换冷却液(一周至少一次),水中加入适量的皂类隔离剂;冷却时间应至少保证乳胶再生胶混炼胶冷却至60℃以下。

(3)清洗设备:乳胶再生胶混炼过程中应及时清洗设备,尤其是乳胶再生胶与其他橡胶并用时。

再生天然乳胶在混炼过程中还需要对原材料进行标识,以免出现漏称、错放的问题。严格控制乳胶再生胶混炼工艺可以进一步提高乳胶再生胶制品综合指标,降低更多的原料成本,后期小编将继续与您分享关于乳胶再生胶混炼温度、混炼时间、混炼压力等工艺参数的设置。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。