Latex Rubber Products

Reduce the cost of high quality rubber spring pads - reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2019-03-16 09:16:12Click volume:302
降低高质量橡胶弹簧垫的成本—再生胶

The rubber spring pad professionally produced by a rubber parts manufacturer in Xinxiang, Henan Province has good quality and high user evaluation. The sales volume of the products has increased year by year. However, in recent years, the market competition is fierce and the sales volume has plummeted. According to the customer's response, the same high quality spring pad, other home The price of the product is lower, even the old customers have begun to get goods from other places; watching the performance of this straight down, the sales manager is in a hurry, where is the problem? How to solve it?

problem found

In order to produce high-quality rubber spring pads, the raw materials of the products must have excellent elasticity and wear resistance. The rubber spring pads produced can have good shock absorption performance and long service life; therefore, the factory has always used natural rubber and butyl. The rubber spring pad is produced by the combination of benzene glue; however, the price of natural rubber is high, and the market is extremely unstable; for rubber spring pad manufacturers, the cost is high, the profit is difficult to estimate, the profit is difficult, and the pricing of the product is naturally higher. I heard that other manufacturers have found alternative raw materials to reduce the cost of raw materials, but have never tried to prevent the quality of their products.

Finding method

The purchasing staff of the factory inadvertently saw the product information of the reclaimed rubber when browsing the materials on the website. They thought that the rubber spring mats produced by them had higher requirements on the mechanical properties of the raw materials, and always insisted on using natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber for production. Replacing the original rubber with recycled rubber to produce a rubber spring pad can reduce a large part of the production cost, but can the spring pad produced meet the performance requirements of the product? But now the situation is urgent, and if there is no way to find a way, the company will face a loss situation and can only try it. So he found the Fortune Recycled Rubber Factory.

solution

The sales staff of Hongyun Recycled Rubber Factory learned about the situation of the factory and the current concerns. They introduced the product specifications, performance and the difference of the original rubber. They recommended that they use latex reclaimed rubber + natural rubber + styrene-butadiene rubber. The method of producing rubber spring pad; latex reclaimed rubber is recommended to use 100% black latex reclaimed rubber, because it has high glue content, high tensile strength, good elasticity, high cost performance, good compatibility with natural rubber, can guarantee the production of spring The mat has good mechanical properties and will not have any effect on the performance and service life of the rubber spring pad.

Effect

The factory took 100% black pure latex reclaimed rubber samples from Fortune Company and went back to the test. The test results show that the rubber spring pads produced by replacing the natural rubber with black latex reclaimed rubber have high resilience, good shock absorption effect and small resonance field. The performance is stable, and the performance is basically the same as that of the original method, and can be put into use in a large amount. After comparison, the rubber spring pad produced by using this scheme can save about 1/3 of the production cost compared with the original method, and solves the problem of high cost and poor sales of the plant.

乳胶制品案例

降低高质量橡胶弹簧垫的成本—再生胶

时间:2019-03-16 09:16:12点击:764编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
降低高质量橡胶弹簧垫的成本—再生胶

河南新乡某橡胶件生产厂家专业生产的橡胶弹簧垫质量好、用户评价高,产品销量年年攀升;但近几年,市场竞争激烈,销量直线下滑;据客户反应同样高质量的弹簧垫,别家的产品价格更低,就连原本的老客户也开始从别的地方拿货;看着这直线下滑的业绩,销售经理心急如焚,到底问题出现在哪里?该如何解决呢?

发现问题

想要生产高质量的橡胶弹簧垫,产品原料必须具备优异的弹性和耐磨性能,生产的橡胶弹簧垫才能具备好的减震性能和较长的使用寿命;所以该厂一直采用天然胶和丁苯胶并用的方式生产橡胶弹簧垫;但天然胶价格高,而且行情极不稳定;对于橡胶弹簧垫生产厂家来说,成本高,利润难以估测,盈利困难,产品的定价也自然较高。听闻别的生产厂家都找了产品的替代原料来降低原料成本,但为了不让自己的产品质量出现问题,一直未曾尝试。

寻找方法

该厂采购人员在网站上浏览选材时无意间看到了再生胶的产品信息,想到自己生产的橡胶弹簧垫对原料的机械性能要求较高,一直坚持使用天然胶和丁苯胶并用生产,如果将原胶替换为再生胶生产橡胶弹簧垫就可以降低很大一部分生产成本,但生产的弹簧垫能达到制品使用的性能要求吗?但如今形势紧急,再找不到方法公司就会面临亏损的局面,只能试一试。因此他找到了鸿运再生胶厂。

解决方案

鸿运再生胶厂销售人员了解了该厂的处境和现下的顾虑,为他们详细介绍了再生胶的产品指标、性能以及与原胶的区别,推荐他们采用乳胶再生胶+天然胶+丁苯胶并用的方法生产橡胶弹簧垫;乳胶再生胶推荐使用100%黑色乳胶再生胶,因为其含胶量高、拉伸强度大、弹性好,性价比高,与天然胶相容性好,可保证生产的弹簧垫具备良好的机械性能,对橡胶弹簧垫的使用性能及使用寿命不会造成任何影响。

使用效果

该厂在鸿运公司取了100%黑色纯乳胶再生胶样品回去试验,检测结果显示,使用黑色乳胶再生胶替代部分天然胶生产的橡胶弹簧垫回弹性高,减震效果好,共振领域小,机械性能稳定,与原方法生产的产品相比性能基本无异,可大量投入使用。经过对比,使用此方案生产的橡胶弹簧垫与原方法相比可节省1/3左右的生产成本,解决了该厂成本高、销量差的难题。