Latex Rubber Products

Red Latex Reclaimed Rubber Produces Red Inner Tube

Create Date:2016-09-27 11:07:24Click volume:1311
红乳胶再生胶生产红色内胎

Case history: in 90s, white regeneration and red regeneration were a great hit. Red reclaimed rubber was a kind of reclaimed rubber processed from waste red inner tube. It was widely used in the production of red rubber products. Although the tube products are mostly butyl tube, but there are many manufacturers to produce red tube, Cangzhou has such a specialized production of red tube products manufacturers.

Overview: a case of Cangzhou Hongyun Plastic products factory began to use red latex reclaimed rubber production red tube products from 15, their regeneration in red latex formulations have added a small amount of natural rubber, the production of tube products sales have been good, very good reputation, widely used for agricultural vehicles, electric vehicles, motorcycle, bike etc..

Products: Hongyun red latex regeneration gel

Basic parameters: guttacontent, 80%; color, red; tensile strength, elongation at break, 9Mpa; 580%; hardness of 36 degrees.

Case analysis: red latex properties of reclaimed rubber and reclaimed rubber latex black and white latex reclaimed rubber is roughly the same, can be used to replace the natural rubber production of various rubber products, used in the production of red color tube products easy, not easy to appear the phenomenon of color transfer; red latex reclaimed rubber selected high-quality imported red latex gloves, red balloons the main raw material, red latex reclaimed rubber processing and become very soft; red latex reclaimed rubber in production through strict desulfurization, filtering and other complex processes, products of high fineness, airtight tube products produced by the high, not easy to leak, the product surface gloss, may be appropriate to extend the service life of the red red latex regeneration tube; glue the price is very low, instead of natural rubber, latex production tube products can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials.

Benefit analysis: the customer to Hongyun red latex reclaimed rubber as the main raw material, according to the ratio of 1.5:1 to replace natural rubber; in order to improve the performance of tube product, add a small amount of natural rubber in the formula, effectively improve the quality of the tube; Cangzhou customers to use red latex rubber tube production and good product, it decreases about 15% of raw materials the cost occupies a strong advantage in the fierce market competition, to achieve the quality and cost of win-win.

Case Highlights: Nowadays many rubber products manufacturers have begun to produce various colored rubber products in order to meet the market demand, among which red rubber products are more popular; the price of red latex reclaimed rubber is much lower than that of natural rubber, and the production of red rubber products is easy to match color, It is not easy to change color, it is the best choice for raw materials of red rubber products.

乳胶制品案例

红乳胶再生胶生产红色内胎

时间:2016-09-27 11:07:24点击:814编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
红乳胶再生胶生产红色内胎

案例背景:在90年代,白再生和红再生轰动一时,其中红再生胶就是以废旧红色内胎为原料加工而成的再生胶,被广泛用于红色橡胶制品的生产。虽然现在的内胎产品大多为丁基内胎,但是还有不少厂家生产红色内胎,沧州就有这样一个专门生产红色内胎的制品厂家。

案例概述:沧州某橡塑制品厂从15开始使用鸿运红乳胶再生胶生产红色内胎产品,他们在红乳胶再生胶配方中加入了少量天然胶,生产的内胎产品销量一直不错,口碑很好,广泛用于农用车、电动车、摩托车、自行车等。

使用产品:鸿运红乳胶再生胶

基本参数:含胶量,80%;颜色,红色;拉伸强度,9Mpa;扯断伸长率,580%;硬度,36度。

案例分析:红乳胶再生胶与黑乳胶再生胶、白乳胶再生胶的性能大致一样,都可以用来替代天然胶生产各种橡胶制品,用于生产红色内胎产品配色容易,不易出现变色迁移现象;红乳胶再生胶精选优质的进口红色乳胶手套、红气球为主要原料,加工而成的红乳胶再生胶十分柔软;红乳胶再生胶在生产中经过严格的脱硫、过滤等复杂工序,产品细度高,生产出来的内胎产品气密性高、不易漏气,产品表面有光泽,可适当延长红色内胎使用寿命;红乳胶再生胶价格很低,替代天然胶、乳胶生产内胎产品可显著降低原料成本。

效益分析:该客户以鸿运红色乳胶再生胶为主要原料,按照1.5:1的比例替代天然胶;为了提高内胎产品的使用性能,在配方中添加了少量天然胶,有效改善内胎质量;沧州客户使用鸿运红乳胶再生胶生产内胎产品,大约减少了15%左右的原料成本,在激烈的市场竞争中占据了有力的优势,实现了质量与成本双赢。

案例亮点:现在很多橡胶制品厂家为了适应市场需求,开始生产各种彩色橡胶制品,其中红色橡胶制品更受青睐;红乳胶再生胶价格比天然橡胶降低很多,用于红色橡胶制品的生产易配色、不易变色,是红色橡胶制品的原料的上乘之选。