Latex Rubber Products

Latex reclaimed rubber to produce pet rubber toys

Create Date:2018-12-22 08:29:19Click volume:970
乳胶再生胶生产宠物橡胶玩具

Customer Name: Zhejiang Pet Toy Co., Ltd.

Select product: Fortune latex reclaimed rubber

Basic situation: Zhejiang Pet Toys Co., Ltd. specializes in producing all kinds of pet rubber toys, with novel style and bright colors; all kinds of pet rubber toys have been highly praised by domestic and foreign customers; market competition has become increasingly fierce, and the customer has reduced production costs. To improve market competitiveness, it is decided to use a proper amount of latex reclaimed rubber in rubber toys with natural rubber as the main raw material; latex reclaimed rubber as a renewable resource, if it is not properly selected, it will directly affect the quality of pet toys, especially in the unprecedented environmental protection. when.

Case process: As a local pet toy processing enterprise, Zhejiang customers have always strictly controlled the quality of raw materials. It can be said that it is forced to use latex reclaimed rubber under the pressure of market economy. Therefore, we hope to find a standard that can meet the relevant standards. It can provide long-term cooperation with manufacturers of latex reclaimed rubber with stable quality. After careful screening, the customer began to communicate with the sales headquarters of Recycled Rubber.

The pet toys involved in Zhejiang customers include rubber balls, molded rubber, toy tires and other toys of different colors and different uses; Hongyun reclaimed rubber is a regular reclaimed rubber manufacturer, and there are many types of latex reclaimed rubber products. Sales staff give advice - "specific issues are treated specifically"; for black or dark pet rubber toys, you can use Fortune Black Latex Recycled Rubber, which is slightly lower than the same index of white latex reclaimed rubber, and cost-effective; for colored rubber toys, It is recommended to use white pure latex reclaimed rubber to provide a greater advantage for toy quality and color matching.

Case Results: Zhejiang customers received four kinds of latex reclaimed rubber (white pure latex reclaimed rubber, 100% white odorless latex reclaimed rubber, 100% black latex reclaimed rubber and 85% black latex reclaimed rubber) sent by Hongyun Recycled Rubber. After the indicator was tested, it was decided to select white pure latex reclaimed rubber and 100% black latex reclaimed rubber; the pet rubber toys produced according to the new formula met the requirements of the index and the relevant national standards, and therefore decided to mass production.

Case study: Latex reclaimed rubber is an ideal choice for reducing the raw materials of natural rubber products, but it is not a random use of latex reclaimed rubber; rubber products manufacturers should choose rubber latex reclaimed rubber according to rubber products. Color, performance, use of manufacturers and other factors to choose the appropriate indicators, the appropriate color of latex reclaimed rubber; It is understood that Zhejiang customers also want to try the red latex reclaimed rubber products, is not until the deadline for the publication of the cooperation has not been completely finalized.

乳胶制品案例

乳胶再生胶生产宠物橡胶玩具

时间:2018-12-22 08:29:19点击:366编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
乳胶再生胶生产宠物橡胶玩具

客户名称:浙江某宠物玩具有限公司

选择产品:鸿运乳胶再生胶

基本情况:浙江某宠物玩具有限公司专业生产各种类型的宠物橡胶玩具,造型新颖、颜色亮丽;各种宠物橡胶玩具收到国内外客户的一直推崇;市场竞争愈演愈烈,该客户为降低生产成本、提高市场竞争力,决定在以天然胶为主要原料的橡胶玩具中掺用适量的乳胶再生胶;乳胶再生胶作为再生资源,如果选择不当就会直接影响宠物玩具质量,尤其是在环保力度空前强大的时候。

案例过程:浙江客户作为本地一家较大的宠物玩具加工企业,一直以来对原材料质量严格掌控,可以说是迫于市场经济压力才决定使用乳胶再生胶的,因此希望找到可以达到相关标准的、能够提供质量稳定的乳胶再生胶生产厂家长期合作;经过谨慎筛选,该客户开始与鸿运再生胶销售总部沟通。

浙江客户涉及到的宠物玩具有橡胶球、模压胶、玩具轮胎等多种不同颜色、不同用途的玩具;鸿运再生胶作为正规再生胶生产厂家,乳胶再生胶产品种类众多,对该客户鸿运再生胶销售人员给出意见—“具体问题具体对待”;对于黑色或深色宠物橡胶玩具可以使用鸿运黑乳胶再生胶,比同指标的白乳胶再生胶价格略低、性价比更高;对于彩色橡胶玩具,建议使用白色纯乳胶再生胶,可以为玩具质量和配色提供更大的优势。

案例结果:浙江客户收到鸿运再生胶寄出的四种乳胶再生胶(白色纯乳胶再生胶、100%白色无味乳胶再生胶、100%黑乳胶再生胶和85%黑色乳胶再生胶),经过专业的指标检测之后,决定选择白色纯乳胶再生胶和100%黑乳胶再生胶;按照新配方生产出来的宠物橡胶玩具满足指标需要和国家相关标准,因此决定大批生产。

案例分析:乳胶再生胶是降低天然橡胶制品原料成品的理想选择,但并不是随随便便拿来一种乳胶再生胶就可以用的;橡胶制品厂家在选购乳胶再生胶时要根据橡胶制品的颜色、性能、使用厂家等多个因素选择合适指标、合适颜色的乳胶再生胶;据了解,浙江客户还想试试鸿运的红色乳胶再生胶产品,就是截止到发稿前还没完全敲定合作事项。