Latex Rubber Products

Reasons for choosing isoprene reclaimed rubber to produce hoses

Create Date:2017-01-09 11:06:39Click volume:2323
选择异戊二烯再生胶生产胶管的理由

A few days ago, a customer came to buy reclaimed rubber hose production, our sales staff listened to the various needs of customers, recommend them to use Hongyun 100% isoprene reclaimed rubber, which is well known in the rubber industry PP reclaimed rubber , The customer some do not understand: latex reclaimed rubber flexible, EPDM reclaimed rubber high temperature, anti-aging, are the ideal material for the production of hoses, why not use isoprene reclaimed rubber?

This sales staff said that this is determined by the hose itself needs:

1, Isoprene reclaimed rubber Compared with reclaimed rubber such as EPDM reclaimed rubber, it has good elasticity and strong tear strength and possesses the performance characteristics of latex reclaimed rubber. The hose products produced can be bent easily and not easily broken , Even at lower temperatures can maintain good flexibility and resilience, with more flexibility.

2, Isoprene reclaimed rubber and latex reclaimed rubber compared with EPDM reclaimed rubber with high temperature, anti-aging characteristics, with butyl reclaimed rubber good airtight, produced hose products have a long The service life, both in the process of using gas or liquid are not prone to leakage phenomenon.

3, isoprene reclaimed rubber is usually vulcanized rubber isoprene, isoprene bottle stopper as the main raw material, mostly light gray, can be used to produce some dark-colored light-colored hose products, Easy to color in the production process, easy to decolorize discoloration, especially in the black hose over the market is very easy to come to the fore, for more use occasions; in a variety of hoses and can be used when the color can distinguish between uses, very practical.

4, Isoprene reclaimed rubber, either compared with natural rubber, or compared to synthetic rubber, or with a high content of latex reclaimed rubber, EPDM reclaimed rubber and other products, lower prices, you can Significantly reduce the cost of raw materials; At the same time, waste rubber products as raw materials processed isoprene reclaimed rubber price fluctuations are small, manufacturers can not only reduce costs, but also the cost control in a reasonable range In the fierce competition in the market, stable quality, small price fluctuations in products easier to seize the initiative.

The hose produced by this customer not only needs to have good elasticity, but also needs to be exposed to the outdoors for a long period of time, so it must have a certain anti-aging property. In this case, isoprene reclaimed rubber called "synthetic natural rubber" is most suitable select.

Hongyun recycled plastic factory production of isoprene reclaimed rubber has two specifications of the product, 100% isoprene reclaimed rubber, 90% isoprene reclaimed rubber, the product selection of high quality raw materials produced to meet different Customer demand, if you are interested in trying Hongyun PP reclaimed rubber, you can call 0318-2686766, we provide samples for free.

乳胶制品案例

选择异戊二烯再生胶生产胶管的理由

时间:2017-01-09 11:06:39点击:1055编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
选择异戊二烯再生胶生产胶管的理由

前几天,有客户前来购买生产胶管的再生胶,我们的销售人员听了客户的各种需求之后,推荐他们使用鸿运100%异戊二烯再生胶,也就是橡胶行业熟知的PP再生胶,对此该客户有些不理解:乳胶再生胶弹性好,三元乙丙再生胶耐高低温、抗老化,都是生产胶管的理想原料,为什么非要使用异戊二烯再生胶呢?

对此销售人员表示,这是由胶管本身的需求决定的:

1、异戊二烯再生胶与三元乙丙再生胶一类的再生胶相比,弹性好、抗撕裂强度大,具备乳胶再生胶的性能特点,生产出来的胶管产品可以随意弯曲不易断裂,即使在较低的温度下也能保持良好的弹性与回弹性,用起来更加灵活。

2、异戊二烯再生胶与乳胶再生胶相比,具有三元乙丙再生胶耐高低温、耐老化的特点,具备丁基再生胶良好的气密性,生产出来的胶管产品具有很长的使用寿命,在使用过程中无论是输送气体还是液体都不易出现泄露现象。

3、异戊二烯再生胶通常以异戊二烯为硫化混炼胶、异戊二烯瓶盖瓶塞为主要原料,多为浅灰色,可以用来生产一些暗色系的浅色胶管产品,生产过程中易于配色、不易脱色变色,尤其是在黑色胶管遍及的市场上很容易脱颖而出,适用于更多的使用场合;在多种胶管并用的时候还可以以颜色区分用途,十分实用。

4、异戊二烯再生胶不论是与天然胶相比、还是合成胶相比,或者是与高含胶量的乳胶再生胶、三元乙丙再生胶等产品相比,价格更低,可以显著降低原料成本;与此同时,以废旧橡胶制品为原料加工而成的异戊二烯再生胶价格波动很小,于厂家而言不仅可以降低成本,还能将成本控制在一个合理的范围内,在激烈的市场竞争中,质量稳定、价格浮动小的产品更容易抢占先机。

该客户生产的胶管不仅需要具有良好的弹性,还需要长期暴露在室外,因此还要具有一定的耐老化性能,这时候有着“合成天然橡胶”之称的异戊二烯再生胶是最合适的选择。

鸿运再生胶厂生产的异戊二烯再生胶有两种规格的产品,100%异戊二烯再生胶、90%异戊二烯再生胶,产品精选优质的原料生产而成,可以满足不同客户的需求,如果您有意尝试一下鸿运的PP再生胶,可以拨打0318-2686766,我们免费提供样品。