Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

The difference between the formula containing reclaimed rubber wire loop rubber and the formula of p

Create Date:2019-05-27 08:58:53Click volume:182
The difference between the formula containing reclaimed rubber wire loop rubber and the formula of p

The wire ring is a part of the tire bead. It is a rigid ring made of rubber-coated steel wire arranged in a predetermined shape. It can provide the necessary strength and rigidity for the bead, so that the tire is firmly fixed on the rim to ensure driving safety. . The wire ring glue is generally made of natural rubber and used in combination with an appropriate amount of butadiene rubber. It is processed with the cooperation of various compounding agents. Nowadays, in order to reduce the production cost, rubber tire manufacturers begin to use recycled rubber in the wire ring rubber. So what is the difference between a rubber ring rubber formula containing reclaimed rubber and a pure raw rubber formula?

1. Natural rubber and butadiene rubber are used together to produce steel wire ring glue.

80 parts of natural rubber, 20 parts of butadiene rubber, 10 parts of zinc oxide, 1 part of stearic acid, 3 parts of cobalt naphthenate, 70 parts of semi-reinforcing furnace black, 100 parts of clay, 3 parts of pine tar, 3 parts of asphalt, 8 parts of rust red, 2 parts of antioxidant RD, 0.9 parts of accelerator NOBS, and 7 parts of sulfur; total: 307.9 parts.

2. Natural rubber and reclaimed rubber are used together to produce steel wire ring glue.

100 parts of natural rubber, 200 parts of recycled rubber, 24 parts of zinc oxide, 5 parts of stearic acid, 93 parts of semi-reinforcing furnace black, 170 parts of clay, 49 parts of light calcium, 10 parts of pine tar, 12 parts of asphalt, rust red 17 Parts, 6 parts of lead oxide, 3.5 parts of antioxidant D, 2 parts of accelerator M, 1.35 parts of accelerator DM, 0.15 parts of accelerator TMTD, 17 parts of sulfur; total: 710 parts.

3. Advantages of production formula of reel-containing steel wire ring

The traditional tire wire ring rubber is made of the main raw material of natural rubber and the right amount of butadiene rubber. The price of natural rubber and butadiene rubber on the market is quite high; the recycled rubber is the product of the processing of waste rubber products. The tread rubber reclaimed rubber produced by the surface rubber powder is high in rubber content, wear-resistant and flex-resistant. It has good compatibility with natural rubber. The price is much lower than that of natural rubber and butadiene rubber. It can be used together with natural rubber to produce steel wire. The ring rubber replaces the butadiene rubber, which not only ensures the comprehensive performance of the wire ring rubber, but also reduces the raw material cost and power consumption during the production process.

4. Precautions for using recycled rubber in the wire ring rubber

Tire wire ring rubber is not particularly high in physical and mechanical properties of the rubber used. It can be used in a large amount of recycled rubber to reduce production costs. However, due to the essential difference between the basic components and performance characteristics of reclaimed rubber and natural rubber and butadiene rubber, When using reclaimed rubber in the wire loop rubber, it is necessary to adjust the production formula of the wire ring rubber in time, especially the vulcanization system in the formulation. When the sulfur rubber is used as the vulcanizing agent in the refining rubber ring rubber, the accelerators M, DM and TMTD can be used together to improve the vulcanization efficiency while improving the physical properties of the vulcanizate. The amount of sulfur in the vulcanization system should be appropriately increased to avoid The sulfur concentration in the entire formulation is too low to cause sulfur.

In the tire ring rubber production formula, a large amount of recycled rubber can significantly reduce the production cost, study the difference between reclaimed rubber and natural rubber, butadiene rubber, and rationally adjust the tire ring rubber compound formula containing reclaimed rubber, which can eliminate the reclaimed rubber to steel wire. The negative influence of the physical properties of the rubber, the selection of high-quality tire tread reclaimed rubber can further improve the comprehensive performance of the wire ring rubber and extend the service life of the tire.

轮胎再生胶百科

含再生胶钢丝圈胶配方与纯原胶配方的区别

时间:2019-05-27 08:58:53点击:289编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
含再生胶钢丝圈胶配方与纯原胶配方的区别

钢丝圈是轮胎胎圈中的一个部件,是由包胶钢丝按约定形状排列制成的刚性环,可以为胎圈提供必要的强度和刚度,使得轮胎牢牢固着在轮辋上面,保证行驶安全性。钢丝圈胶一般以天然橡胶为主、与适量顺丁橡胶并用,在各种配合剂的配合下加工而成;如今橡胶轮胎生产厂家为降低生产成本,开始在钢丝圈胶中掺用再生胶,那么含再生胶的钢丝圈胶配方和纯原胶配方有什么区别呢?

1.天然胶与顺丁胶并用生产钢丝圈胶适用配方

天然橡胶 80份,顺丁橡胶 20份,氧化锌 10份,硬脂酸 1份,环烷酸钴 3份,半补强炉黑 70份,陶土 100份,松焦油 3份,沥青 3份,锈红 8份,防老剂RD 2份,促进剂NOBS 0.9份,硫磺 7份;合计:307.9份。

2.天然胶与再生胶并用生产钢丝圈胶适用配方

天然橡胶 100份,再生橡胶 200份,氧化锌 24份,硬脂酸 5份,半补强炉黑 93份,陶土 170份,轻钙 49份,松焦油 10份,沥青 12份,锈红 17份,氧化铅 6份,防老剂D 3.5份,促进剂M 2份,促进剂DM 1.35份,促进剂TMTD 0.15份,硫磺 17份;合计:710份。

3.含再生胶的钢丝圈生产配方的优势

传统的轮胎钢丝圈胶以天然胶主要原料,与适量顺丁橡胶并用生产而成,市面上的天然橡胶、顺丁橡胶价格颇高;再生橡胶是废旧橡胶制品加工而成的产物,以轮胎胎面胶粉为主要原料生产的胎面再生胶含胶量高、耐磨、耐屈挠,与天然橡胶相容性好,价格比天然胶、顺丁胶低很多,可以与天然胶并用生产钢丝圈胶,将顺丁橡胶替换下来,既可以保证钢丝圈胶综合性能,还能降低原料成本和生产过程中的动力消耗。

4.钢丝圈胶中使用再生橡胶的注意事项

轮胎钢丝圈胶对所用橡胶的物理机械性能要求不是特别高,可以大量掺用再生胶,降低生产成本;但由于再生胶与天然胶、顺丁橡胶的基本成分和性能特点存在本质区别,因此在钢丝圈胶中使用再生胶时需要及时调整钢丝圈胶生产配方,尤其是配方中的硫化体系。含再生胶的钢丝圈胶配方中以硫磺为硫化剂时,可以将促进剂M、DM、TMTD并用,在改善硫化胶物理性能的同时适当提高硫化效率,硫化体系中硫磺用量应适当增加,避免整个配方中硫化体系浓度过低造成欠硫。

在轮胎钢丝圈胶生产配方中大量掺用再生胶可以明显降低生产成本,研究再生胶和天然胶、顺丁橡胶的区别,合理调整含再生胶的轮胎钢丝圈胶配方,可以消除再生胶对钢丝圈胶物性的消极影响,选择优质的轮胎胎面再生胶还可以进一步改善钢丝圈胶综合性能,延长轮胎使用寿命。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。