Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application skills of tire reclaimed rubber in light tires

Create Date:2019-05-17 08:59:31Click volume:474
Application skills of tire reclaimed rubber in light tires

The tire reclaimed rubber processed from waste tires has a low price. The proportion of 100 parts of tire reclaimed rubber instead of 30 parts of raw rubber is recycled to light tires, which reduces the production cost of light tires, but does not represent the tire reclaimed rubber in the production of light tires. The dosage can be up to 100 parts. In order to ensure the safety of light tires, it is necessary to adjust the rubber compound formula of various parts of the light tire containing tire reclaimed rubber, including the proportion of tire reclaimed rubber and the variety and dosage of the compounding agent.

1. The amount of tire reclaimed rubber in light tires

Light tires mainly include treads, sidewalls, beads, etc. Among them, lightweight tire tread rubber is a rubber tire with the outermost layer of the light tire directly contacting the road surface and having a pattern printed on the surface, which has high requirements on the performance of the rubber compound used. Generally controlled between 10-20 parts; reasonable control of the amount of tire reclaimed rubber in the tread rubber is of great significance for improving the quality of light tires.

2. Selection technique of compounding agent in light tire tread rubber

Generally, the lightweight tire tread rubber is mainly made of natural rubber, and a certain proportion of butadiene rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber, and 10-20 parts of tire reclaimed rubber can significantly reduce the raw material cost. In the formula of lightweight tire tread rubber containing reclaimed rubber, the sulfur vulcanization system can be selected, and the combination of zinc oxide and stearic acid can improve the degree of vulcanization and improve the mechanical strength of the tread rubber. The super wear-resistant carbon black and the high wear-resistant furnace black Combined use can significantly improve the tensile strength, tear strength, wear resistance and aging resistance of the tread rubber; use the anti-aging agent RD, anti-aging agent 4010, anti-aging agent H, and delay the aging time of the tread rubber.

The other parts of the light tire have different performance requirements from the tread rubber, but the mechanical strength requirement of the rubber is slightly lower than that of the tread rubber. Therefore, the amount of the tire reclaimed rubber can be appropriately increased, and the light tire rubber compound formula can be reasonably adjusted. When the reclaimed rubber is used in the light tire rubber compound, the proportion of the tire reclaimed rubber is different, and the type and amount of the compounding agent in the formula need to be adjusted in time. For example, high abrasion resistant carbon black and medium super abrasion resistant carbon black can be used in the lightweight tire tread rubber mixed with 10 parts of tire reclaimed rubber; when the amount of tire reclaimed rubber is increased to 20 parts, the medium super wear resistant carbon black can be completely used.

The processing of used tires into recycled rubber through complex production processes has become the main treatment method for waste tires. A large part of the tire reclaimed rubber is reused in tire production, and light tires are only one of them. The tire tread rubber produced from the tire tread rubber powder in the tire reclaimed rubber product has higher effective rubber hydrocarbon content than other types of reclaimed rubber, and can be used in light tires to further improve the resistance of the lightweight tire tread rubber. The tear strength and flex resistance can increase the amount of tread reclaimed rubber, replace more parts of the original rubber, and reduce more production costs.

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎再生胶在轻型轮胎中的应用技巧

时间:2019-05-17 08:59:31点击:247编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎再生胶在轻型轮胎中的应用技巧

废轮胎加工而成的轮胎再生胶价格低,将100份的轮胎再生胶替代30份生胶的应用比例循环利用到轻型轮胎中,降低轻型轮胎生产成本,但不代表轻型轮胎生产中轮胎再生胶的掺用量可以达到100份,为保证轻型轮胎使用安全性,需要合理调整含轮胎再生胶的轻型轮胎各部位胶料配方,主要包括轮胎再生胶的掺用比例和配合剂品种及用量。

1.轻型轮胎中轮胎再生胶的掺用量

轻型轮胎主要包括胎面、胎侧、胎圈等,其中轻型轮胎胎面胶是轻型轮胎最外层与路面直接接触、表面印有花纹的胶料,对所用胶料的各项性能要求特别高,一般控制在10-20份之间;合理控制胎面胶中轮胎再生胶的掺用量对改善轻型轮胎质量意义重大。

2.轻型轮胎胎面胶中配合剂选择技巧

通常轻型轮胎胎面胶多以天然橡胶为主,并用一定比例的顺丁橡胶和丁苯橡胶,掺用10—20份的轮胎再生胶可以明显降低原料成本。在含再生胶的轻型轮胎胎面胶配方中,选择硫磺硫化体系、配合使用氧化锌与硬脂酸可以提高硫化程度,改善胎面胶机械强度;将中超耐磨炭黑和高耐磨炉黑并用可以显著提高胎面胶的拉伸强度、抗撕裂强度、耐磨性和耐老化性能;配合使用防老剂RD、防老剂4010、防老剂H,延缓胎面胶老化时间。

轻型轮胎其他部位与胎面胶的性能需求不同,但对胶料的机械强度要求比胎面胶略低,因此可以适当增加轮胎再生胶用量,并合理调整轻型轮胎胶料配方。在轻型轮胎胶料中掺用再生胶时,轮胎再生胶掺用比例不同,配方中配合剂的种类与用量需要及时调整。如掺用10份轮胎再生胶的轻型轮胎胎面胶中可以使用高耐磨炭黑和中超耐磨炭黑;当轮胎再生胶用量增加到20份时,可以完全使用中超耐磨炭黑。

废旧轮胎通过复杂的生产工艺加工成再生胶已然成为废轮胎的主要处理方式,其中有很大一部分的轮胎再生胶被重新用在轮胎生产中,轻型轮胎只是其中之一。轮胎再生胶产品中以轮胎胎面胶粉为原料加工而成的轮胎胎面再生胶有效橡胶烃含量高于其他种类的再生胶,掺用在轻型轮胎中可以进一步改善轻型轮胎胎面胶的抗撕裂强度和耐屈挠性能,可以适当增加胎面再生胶用量,替代更多份数的原胶、降低更多的生产成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。