Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application Skills of Tire Recycled Rubber in Waterproof Roll

Create Date:2022-11-24 15:43:51Click volume:487
Application Skills of Tire Recycled Rubber in Waterproof Roll

Rubber waterproof coiled materials are sheet rubber products with large area processed from rubber as the main material, mainly used for building walls, roofs, underground and other occasions, to prevent rain and snow water from seeping into the room or groundwater from seeping into the building. In actual production, neoprene rubber, styrene butadiene rubber, ethylene propylene diene monomer rubber, butyl rubber or several kinds of rubber can be used alone for rubber waterproof roll. As a renewable resource of waste rubber, the price of tire recycled rubber is low. Can it be added to the production of waterproof coiled materials? What problems should we pay attention to?

1. Application mode of tire recycled rubber in waterproof roll

In actual production, the recycled tire rubber can be used alone or together with styrene butadiene rubber, chloroprene rubber, etc. to produce vulcanized waterproof coiled materials, effectively reducing production costs. Compared with vulcanized waterproofing membrane, non vulcanized waterproofing membrane has lower manufacturing cost; The cost of raw materials can be further reduced by using recycled tire rubber instead of blending synthetic rubber and asphalt to prepare non vulcanized waterproof coiled materials.

Rubber waterproof roll

2. Selection skills of recycled tire rubber for waterproof roll

When using tire recycled rubber to reduce the cost of vulcanized rubber waterproof coiled material, it is recommended to use superfine tire top recycled rubber and fine tire recycled rubber 2ELYY1124 for waterproof coiled material with high physical property requirements. The comprehensive performance of waterproof coiled material is better; Low grade waterproof roll can directly use ordinary tire recycled rubber, with lower price. In the preparation of non vulcanized waterproof coiled materials, the recycled tire rubber can also be used together with the recycled sole rubber, and mixed with asphalt to prepare waterproof materials with lower cost.

3. Reference formula of waterproof coiled material prepared from recycled rubber

(1) The formula for the production of vulcanized waterproof coiled materials from recycled rubber: 150 shares of recycled rubber, 25 shares of oil extended styrene butadiene rubber, 1 share of antioxidant D, 1 share of paraffin wax, 1 share of stearic acid, 35 shares of carbon black N330, 4 shares of engine oil, 0.2 shares of accelerator D, 0.8 shares of accelerator DM, and 220.5 shares of sulfur.

Superfine recycled tire rubber

Vulcanization condition: 148 ℃ × 40min。 Reference physical indexes of finished waterproof roll: tensile strength 8.3MPa, elongation at break 30%.

(2) Formula for production of non vulcanized waterproof coiled materials from recycled rubber: 30 portions of recycled rubber from tires, 20 portions of No. 10 petroleum asphalt, and 50 portions of light calcium carbonate; Total: 100 copies.

Reference physical properties of finished waterproof roll: tensile strength (transverse) ≥ 0.78MPa, elongation at break (longitudinal).

In actual production, recycled tire rubber is an ideal rubber raw material for preparing low-cost waterproof rolls. Later, Xiaobian will continue to share with you the techniques of reducing costs by mixing other recycled rubber into rubber waterproof rolls and the key points of the production process of recycled rubber waterproof rolls.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎再生胶在防水卷材中的应用技巧

时间:2022-11-24 15:43:51点击:121编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎再生胶在防水卷材中的应用技巧

橡胶防水卷材是以橡胶为主体材料加工而成的具有较大面积的片状橡胶制品,主要用于建筑墙体、屋顶、地下等场合,起到防止雨雪水渗漏入室内或地下水渗入建筑的作用。在实际生产中,橡胶防水卷材可单独使用氯丁橡胶、丁苯橡胶、三元乙丙橡胶、丁基橡胶,或几种橡胶并用。轮胎再生胶作为废橡胶再生资源,产品价格低,是否可以添加到防水卷材生产中?又该注意哪些问题?

1.轮胎再生胶在防水卷材中的应用方式

在实际生产中,轮胎再生胶可单独使用或与丁苯橡胶、氯丁橡胶等并用生产硫化型防水卷材,有效降低生产成本。与硫化型防水卷材相比,非硫化型防水卷材制造成本更低;使用轮胎再生胶替代合成橡胶与沥青共混制备非硫化防水卷材,可进一步降低原料成本。

橡胶防水卷材

2.防水卷材用轮胎再生胶选择技巧

硫化型橡胶防水卷材使用轮胎再生胶降低成本时,对防水卷材物性要求较高的防水卷材建议使用超细轮胎胎顶再生胶、精细轮胎再生胶2ELYY1124,防水卷材综合性能更好;低档防水卷材可直接使用普通轮胎再生胶,价格更低。非硫化型防水卷材制备中,轮胎再生胶还可与鞋底再生胶并用,与沥青共混制备成本更低的防水材料。

3.再生橡胶制备防水卷材参考配方

(1)再生胶生产硫化型防水卷材配方:再生橡胶 150份,充油丁苯橡胶 25份,防老剂D 1份,石蜡 1份,硬脂酸 1份,炭黑N330 35份,机油 4份,促进剂D 0.2份,促进剂DM 0.8份,硫磺 220.5份。

超细轮胎再生胶

硫化条件:148℃×40min。成品防水卷材参考物性指标:拉伸强度 8.3MPa,扯断伸长率 30%。

(2)再生胶生产非硫化型防水卷材配方:轮胎再生胶 30份,10号石油沥青 20份,轻质碳酸钙 50份;合计:100份。

成品防水卷材参考物性:拉伸强度(横向)≥0.78MPa,扯断伸长率(纵向)。

在实际生产中,轮胎再生胶是制备低成本防水卷材的理想橡胶原料,后期小编将继续与您分享橡胶防水卷材中掺用其他再生胶降低成本的技巧以及再生胶防水卷材生产工艺要点。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。