Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application skills and practical formula of tire reclaimed rubber in rubber air spring cord rubber

Create Date:2022-08-03 17:20:04Click volume:436
Application skills and practical formula of tire reclaimed rubber in rubber air spring cord rubber

Rubber air springs use the volumetric elasticity characteristics of air to play their role, and are mainly composed of outer rubber, ply, inner rubber and wire rings. The air spring mainly bears vertical load during use, and the amount of internal air depends on the amount of load on the spring; the load on the spring is mainly borne by the ply, and the commonly used ply materials are nylon, rayon, polyester, etc., which have good strength and bending resistance. Flexible material; air spring cord rubber is required to have resistance to flexing, low heat generation, and good bonding strength with cord, inner and outer rubber.

In actual production, rubber air spring cord rubber is generally processed with natural rubber as the main raw material. The appropriate amount of mixed tire reclaimed rubber can effectively reduce raw material costs and production energy consumption on the premise of ensuring product quality.

1. Reference formula for rubber air spring cord fabric produced from pure natural rubber

100 parts of natural rubber, 25 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of stearic acid, 0.75 parts of antioxidant A, 0.75 parts of antioxidant D, 15 parts of semi-reinforced carbon black, 1.5 parts of pine tar, 1 part of accelerator DM, accelerator TMTD 0.05 parts, 2.5 parts of sulfur; total: 148.55 parts.

2. Natural rubber + tire reclaimed rubber production rubber air spring cord rubber reference formula

100 parts of natural rubber, 40 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 20 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of stearic acid, 0.75 parts of antioxidant A, 0.75 parts of antioxidant D, 20 parts of semi-reinforced carbon black, 20 parts of light calcium carbonate, clay 20 parts, 3 parts of pine tar, 0.3 parts of accelerator DM, 0.6 part of accelerator M, 2.6 parts of sulfur; total: 230 parts.

3. Which tire reclaimed rubber is suitable for producing rubber air spring cord fabric

The rubber air spring needs to be filled with gas when it is used. The preparation and molding have the characteristics of thin-walled tape products, uniform thickness and accurate size. It is recommended to use the ultra-fine tire reclaimed rubber 2ELYY83 processed from 80 mesh tire rubber powder to better ensure the air Spring performance and yield. When preparing the air spring cord hanging glue, it is necessary to strictly control the thickness and uniformity of the hanging glue, and cut and splicing according to the requirements, and wait for use.

The rubber air spring uses air as the medium when it works, and is mainly used for balancing, buffering, and transmitting pressure. Chlorinated butyl rubber is processed as the main raw material, and tire reclaimed rubber can be reasonably added to the rubber compound of each rubber layer. To reduce the production cost of rubber air springs, air spring processing enterprises can also add 10-20 parts of fine tire reclaimed rubber powder or activated tire rubber powder, chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber and other rubber regeneration resources to the formula. Discuss relevant issues with you.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎再生胶在橡胶空气弹簧帘布胶中的应用技巧与实用配方

时间:2022-08-03 17:20:04点击:105编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎再生胶在橡胶空气弹簧帘布胶中的应用技巧与实用配方

橡胶空气弹簧利用空气的体积弹性特点发挥作用,主要由外层胶、帘布层、内层胶和钢丝圈组成。空气弹簧在使用过程中主要承受垂直载荷,内部空气量取决于簧上载荷量;簧上载荷主要由帘布层承受,常用的帘布材料有尼龙、人造丝、聚酯等具有良好的强度和耐曲挠性的材料;空气弹簧帘布胶则要求具有耐曲挠、生热低,与帘布、内、外胶具有良好的结合强度。

在实际生产中,橡胶空气弹簧帘布胶一般以天然橡胶为主要原料加工而成,适量掺用轮胎再生胶可在保证产品质量的前提下有效降低原料成本与生产能耗。

1.纯天然橡胶生产橡胶空气弹簧帘布胶参考配方

天然橡胶 100份,氧化锌 25份,硬脂酸 2份,防老剂A 0.75份,防老剂D 0.75份,半补强炭黑 15份,松焦油 1.5份,促进剂DM 1份,促进剂TMTD 0.05份,硫磺 2.5份;合计:148.55份。

2.天然橡胶+轮胎再生胶生产橡胶空气弹簧帘布胶参考配方

天然橡胶 100份,轮胎再生胶 40份,氧化锌 20份,硬脂酸 2份,防老剂A 0.75份,防老剂D 0.75份,半补强炭黑 20份,轻质碳酸钙 20份,陶土 20份,松焦油 3份,促进剂DM 0.3份,促进剂M 0.6份,硫磺 2.6份;合计:230份。

3.哪种轮胎再生胶适合生产橡胶空气弹簧帘布胶

橡胶空气弹簧使用时需要充入气体,制备与成型具有薄壁胶布制品的特点、厚度均匀、尺寸准确,建议使用80目轮胎胶粉加工而成的超细轮胎再生胶2ELYY83,更好地保证空气弹簧使用性能与成品率。制备空气弹簧帘布挂胶时,一定要严格控制挂胶厚度和均匀性,并按照要求进行裁剪、拼接,待用。

橡胶空气弹簧工作时以空气为介质,主要用于平衡、缓冲、传递压力等,外层胶、帘布层、内层胶一般以天然橡胶、天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶、天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶或氯化丁基橡胶为主要原料加工而成,轮胎再生胶可合理添加到各胶层胶料中。想要降低橡胶空气弹簧生产成本,空气弹簧加工企业还可以在配方中添加10-20份的精细轮胎再生胶粉或活化轮胎胶粉、氯化丁基再生胶等橡胶再生资源,后期小编继续与您讨论相关问题。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。