Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Commonly used vulcanization process for producing cloth rubber shoes from tire reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2022-07-20 16:27:00Click volume:500
Commonly used vulcanization process for producing cloth rubber shoes from tire reclaimed rubber

The rubber part of cloth rubber shoes is generally processed with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw materials. Reasonable mixing of tire reclaimed rubber can effectively reduce the cost of raw materials on the premise of ensuring product quality. The production process of cloth rubber shoes mainly includes multiple processes such as compounding, molding, upper making, molding, and vulcanization. When using tire reclaimed rubber to produce cloth rubber shoes, vulcanization is very important. What are the commonly used vulcanization methods for cloth rubber shoes? How should rubber shoe manufacturers choose?

In actual production, the vulcanization process of cloth rubber shoes is mainly divided into two types: the vulcanization process of pasting synthetic rubber shoes and the molding vulcanization process of rubber shoe rubber parts.

1. The vulcanization process of pasting synthetic rubber shoes

The so-called vulcanization process of laminating synthetic rubber shoes generally refers to the process of heating and pressure vulcanization without model specification; in the finished shoes to be vulcanized, all the rubber parts are made of unvulcanized rubber parts, which are vulcanized after molding. The finished shoe is called a vulcanized shoe. The vulcanization equipment for the vulcanization process of synthetic rubber shoes is a vulcanization tank, which can be divided into hot air vulcanization, saturated steam vulcanization and mixed gas vulcanization according to the type of vulcanization medium.

(1) Hot air vulcanization method: the indirect steam vulcanization method, the main feature is that the vulcanization temperature in the tank is not controlled by the vulcanization pressure, the environment in the vulcanization tank is dry, it does not corrode the container, does not pollute the product, and the product surface is smooth and clean; However, the vulcanization time is long, and the oxygen in the hot air is easy to cause oxygen aging of the rubber at high temperature.

(2) Saturated steam vulcanization method: the direct steam vulcanization method, which has the characteristics of high thermal conductivity, large heat release, uniform heat transfer, and low cost; it is easy to adjust the temperature and pressure during the vulcanization process. During vulcanization, steam pressure and vulcanization temperature are interdependent, and increasing the vulcanization pressure of thick products or multi-layer products will be restrained; saturated steam is prone to form a large amount of condensed water during vulcanization, which affects the appearance or causes local undersulfurization; water vapor will also corrode the vulcanization equipment . When using tire reclaimed rubber to produce cloth rubber shoes, saturated steam vulcanization is not recommended.

(3) Mixed gas vulcanization method: two heat transfer media, hot air and saturated steam, are used for vulcanization at the same time. Generally, hot air is used for heat transfer in the former stage, and saturated steam is directly put into the tank in the latter stage. The heating method and vulcanization characteristics of the mixed gas vulcanization method are in line with the vulcanization characteristics of rubber shoes made up of multiple parts. Utilization and other advantages.

2. Molding and vulcanization process of rubber shoe rubber parts

The molding and vulcanization of rubber shoe rubber parts is vulcanized under the specifications of the model; some rubber parts, such as the molded outsole and the molded sponge insole, have been vulcanized for the first time, and the molded semi-finished products have been pasted and synthesized into 2ELYY720 and then entered the second molding. In the vulcanization stage of shoes, the finished shoes are called secondary vulcanization shoes. The vulcanization equipment for the molding vulcanization process of rubber shoe rubber parts is mainly a flat vulcanizer, and there are two heating methods: electric heating and steam heating.

Molding and vulcanization process of rubber shoe rubber parts: heat the mixed rubber evenly to the required plasticity, and then roll out the rubber according to the thickness, specification, shape and weight of the model product; then place the rubber in preheating. In the vulcanized mold, put the mold into the flat vulcanizing machine for heating and vulcanization, and the vulcanization temperature is 145-150 °C; The tire reclaimed rubber is used to manufacture the rubber surface rubber shoes. The rubber shoe rubber parts are molded and vulcanized. The vulcanization has the advantages of dense rubber material, uniform structure, accurate size, clean surface and beautiful appearance.

When using tire reclaimed rubber to manufacture all kinds of cloth rubber shoes, it is necessary to choose the appropriate vulcanization method according to the actual needs, such as molded sole basketball shoes, molded sole track and field shoes, molded sole table tennis shoes, molded sole leather shoes, cloth rubber shoes, etc. It is recommended to use rubber shoes The molding and vulcanization process of rubber parts, the editor will continue to share with you the key points and precautions of the vulcanization process when producing cloth rubber shoes from tire reclaimed rubber.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

轮胎再生胶百科

轮胎再生胶生产布面胶鞋常用硫化工艺方法

时间:2022-07-20 16:27:00点击:891编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎再生胶生产布面胶鞋常用硫化工艺方法

布面胶鞋的橡胶部分一般以天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶为主要原料加工而成,合理掺用轮胎再生胶可在保证产品质量的前提下有效降低原料成本。布面胶鞋的生产工序主要包括配炼、出型、制帮、成型、硫化等多个工序。使用轮胎再生胶生产布面胶鞋时,硫化至关重要,那么布面胶鞋常用硫化方法有哪些?胶鞋生产企业又该如何选择?

在实际生产中,布面胶鞋硫化工艺主要分为两种:贴合成型胶鞋硫化工艺与胶鞋胶部件模压硫化工艺。

1.贴合成型胶鞋硫化工艺

所谓贴合成型胶鞋硫化工艺,一般指在无模型规范的情况下进行加热加压硫化的工艺过程;待硫化的成鞋中,所有胶部件是采用未硫化胶部件贴合成型,成型后硫化出来的成品鞋称为一次硫化鞋。贴合成型胶鞋硫化工艺的硫化设备是硫化罐,按照硫化介质类型可分为热空气硫化法、饱和蒸汽硫化法和混合气硫化法。

(1)热空气硫化法:即间接蒸汽硫化法,主要特点是控制罐内硫化温度时不受硫化压力的牵制,硫化罐内的环境干燥,不侵蚀容器、不污染产品,产品表面光滑整洁;硫化时间长,热空气中的氧在高温下容易造成橡胶氧老化。

(2)饱和蒸汽硫化法:即直接蒸汽硫化法,具有导热效率高、放热量大、传热均匀、成本低等特点;硫化过程中易于调整温度和压力。硫化时蒸汽压力与硫化温度相互依赖,增加厚制品或多层制品硫化压力会受到牵制;饱和蒸汽在硫化时易形成大量冷凝水,影响外观,或者导致局部欠硫;水蒸气还会侵蚀硫化设备。使用轮胎再生胶生产布面胶鞋时,不建议采用饱和蒸汽硫化法。

(3)混合气硫化法:同时采用热空气和饱和蒸汽两种传热介质进行硫化,一般前一阶段采用热空气传热,后阶段将饱和蒸汽直接放入罐内。混合气硫化法的升温方式和硫化特点符合胶鞋由多个部件贴合组成的产品的硫化特点,具有加快胶料硫化速度、提高耐老化性能、保持鞋帮棉布结构和强力、缩短硫化时间、提高设备利用率等优势。

2.胶鞋胶部件模压硫化工艺

胶鞋胶部件模压硫化是在模型的规范下进行硫化的;部分胶部件如模压大底、模压海绵内底等已经进行第一次硫化定型,模压半制品经贴合成型2ELYY720后进入第二次成鞋硫化阶段,成品鞋称为二次硫化鞋。胶鞋胶部件模压硫化工艺的硫化设备主要是平板硫化机,加热方式有电加热和蒸汽加热两种。

胶鞋胶部件模压硫化工艺过程:将混炼胶料热炼均匀,至所需的可塑性后,根据模型制品的厚度、规格、形状和重量进行胶料压延出型;然后将胶料置于预热过的硫化模具内,将模具放人平板硫化机进行加热硫化,硫化温度为 145- 150 ℃;硫化结束后起模,取出胶半成品,冷却、修边、停放待用。轮胎再生胶制造胶面胶鞋采用胶鞋胶部件模压硫化工艺硫化具有胶料致密、结构均匀、尺码准确、表面整洁、造型美观等优势。

使用轮胎再生胶制造各类布面胶鞋时,一定要根据实际需求选择合适的硫化方法,比如模压底篮球鞋、模压底田径鞋、模压底乒乓球鞋、模压底皮鞋式布面胶鞋等建议采用胶鞋胶部件模压硫化工艺,后期小编将继续与您分享轮胎再生胶生产布面胶鞋时硫化工艺要点与注意事项。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。