Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Formula and performance optimization scheme of tire reclaimed rubber mixed with sidewall rubber

Create Date:2022-06-16 14:48:52Click volume:540
Formula and performance optimization scheme of tire reclaimed rubber mixed with sidewall rubber

The tire sidewall rubber is mainly used to protect the carcass cord from damage. It needs to withstand frequent flexing and deformation during the running process of the tire. At the same time, it will be affected by heat, light, oxygen, ozone and other factors. The rubber compound is required to have excellent properties. Flexibility, ozone resistance, heat resistance, weather resistance and good adhesion, etc. In actual production, tire sidewall rubber is generally processed with natural rubber, natural rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber/cis-butadiene rubber as the main raw materials, and appropriate amount of tire reclaimed rubber can effectively reduce the cost of raw materials and improve the process performance and performance of the rubber. Finished product performance.

1. Reference formula for tire sidewall mixed with tire reclaimed rubber

35 parts of natural rubber, 25 parts of cis-butadiene rubber, 40 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 30 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 4 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid, 3.5 parts of antioxidant, 1.5 parts of dispersant, 70 parts of carbon black, accelerator 0.85 parts of the agent, 1.6 parts of sulfur, 6.5 parts of aromatic oil, and 8.8 parts of others; total: 229.75 parts.

2. Selection skills of tire reclaimed rubber for tire sidewall rubber

The tire sidewall rubber needs to protect the tire carcass from mechanical damage and external moisture erosion, and has strict requirements on the flexural resistance, aging crack resistance and puncture resistance of the rubber compound. When the sidewall rubber is mixed with tire reclaimed rubber 2ELYY616 to reduce the cost, it is recommended to choose high-strength tire tread reclaimed rubber processed with more than 900 tire tread rubber powder as raw material. It has high effective rubber hydrocarbon content and high mechanical strength. To ensure the performance and life of tire sidewall rubber.

3. Optimization of sidewall rubber formulations mixed with tire reclaimed rubber

When using tire reclaimed rubber to prepare high-performance and low-cost sidewall rubber, in addition to selecting the appropriate reclaimed rubber, it is also necessary to design the formula reasonably and further optimize the formula on the basis of the original formula. In actual production, appropriately reducing the amount of cis-butadiene rubber and increasing the amount of styrene-butadiene rubber can improve the wear resistance, heat resistance and aging resistance of the sidewall rubber. To improve the flexural resistance and impact resistance of the sidewall rubber containing tire reclaimed rubber, it is necessary to select suitable varieties of carbon black such as N550, N650, N774, etc.; if necessary, add 5-10 parts of precipitated silica to improve the sidewall The adhesive is resistant to flexing, impact and tearing, and reduces the collapse of the block.

In actual production, the performance requirements of different types of tire sidewall rubber are different, and the proportion of tire reclaimed rubber is very different. The amount of reclaimed rubber is generally controlled  5-10 copies. Later, the editor will continue to share with you the specific application of tire reclaimed rubber in various types of tire sidewall rubber.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

轮胎再生胶百科

胎侧胶掺用轮胎再生胶配方与性能优化方案

时间:2022-06-16 14:48:52点击:802编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
胎侧胶掺用轮胎再生胶配方与性能优化方案

轮胎胎侧胶主要用来保护胎体帘线不受损伤,在轮胎行驶过程中需要承受频繁的屈挠变形,同时会受到热、光、氧、臭氧等多因素影响,要求胶料具备优异的耐屈挠性能、耐臭氧性、耐热性、耐候性以及良好的粘合性等。在实际生产中,轮胎胎侧胶一般以天然橡胶、天然胶/丁苯胶/顺丁胶为主要原料加工而成,适量掺用轮胎再生胶,可有效降低原料成本,改善胶料工艺性能与成品使用性能。

1.轮胎胎侧掺用轮胎再生胶参考配方

天然橡胶 35份,顺丁橡胶 25份,丁苯橡胶 40份,轮胎再生胶 30份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 3份,防老剂 3.5份,分散剂 1.5份,炭黑 70份,促进剂 0.85份,硫磺 1.6份,芳烃油 6.5份,其他 8.8份;合计:229.75份。

2.轮胎胎侧胶用轮胎再生胶选择技巧

轮胎胎侧胶需要保护轮胎胎体不受机械损伤和外界水分侵蚀,对胶料耐屈挠性能、耐老化龟裂性能和抗刺穿性能要求严格。胎侧胶掺用轮胎再生胶2ELYY616降低成本时,建议选择以900以上轮胎胎面胶粉为原料加工而成的高强力轮胎胎面再生胶,有效橡胶烃含量高,机械强度大,能够更好地保证轮胎胎侧胶的使用性能与寿命。

3.掺用轮胎再生胶的胎侧胶配方优化

掺用轮胎再生胶制备高性能、低成本胎侧胶时,除了选择合适的再生胶之外,还需要合理设计配方,在原配方的基础上进一步优化配方。在实际生产中,适量减少顺丁橡胶用量、增加丁苯胶用量,可改善胎侧胶耐磨、耐热、耐老化性能。提高含有轮胎再生胶的胎侧胶耐屈挠性能和抗冲击性能,需要选择合适品种的炭黑如N550、N650、N774等;必要时添加5-10份的沉淀法白炭黑,改善胎侧胶耐屈挠、抗冲击、抗撕裂性能,减少崩花掉块。

在实际生产中,不同品种的轮胎胎侧胶性能需求不同,轮胎再生胶掺用比例差异很大,比如斜交轻卡轮胎胎侧胶中轮胎再生胶用量在30份左右,轿车子午线轮胎胎侧胶中再生胶的用量一般控制在5-10份之间。后期小编将继续与您分享轮胎再生胶在各类轮胎胎侧胶中的具体应用。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。