Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application Tips of Tire Recycling Rubber in Non-slip Rubber Bottom

Create Date:2020-03-02 16:15:32Click volume:134
Application Tips of Tire Recycling Rubber in Non-slip Rubber Bottom

Nowadays, the requirements for the anti-slip performance of shoe soles are becoming higher and higher, such as casual shoes and hiking shoes. The rubber texture is soft and elastic, and it is used to make non-slip soles with excellent comfort. Tire recycled rubber is currently a cost-effective rubber raw material commonly used in the rubber product industry. It can replace natural rubber and general synthetic rubber to produce various rubber products, which significantly reduces raw material costs ; Then in actual production, can tire recycled rubber be used in the production of non-slip rubber soles to achieve the purpose of reducing costs? If so, what issues should we pay attention to?

1. Can tire recycled rubber be used in non-slip rubber soles?

At present, the non-slip soles on the market mainly include all-rubber non-slip soles and MD soles (EVA foam compression bonding, combined with rubber negatives). Non-slip rubber soles are generally processed from natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber; tire recycled rubber processed from waste tire rubber powder is compatible with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber. In theory, it can be used in combination with the above two rubbers Production of non-slip rubber soles to reduce raw material costs.

2. Selection and skills of tire rubber in non-slip rubber soles

(1) When using tire recycled rubber to reduce the cost of raw materials for non-slip rubber soles, the full use of tire recycled rubber will cause the rubber sole to have reduced elasticity, abrasion resistance and anti-slip performance. Therefore, it is often used in combination with natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber. Many production experiences show that when using tire recycled rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber / natural rubber and rubber to produce non-slip rubber soles, styrene-butadiene rubber can combine non-polluting soft latex polystyrene butadiene rubber 2LLYY0302 and soft latex polybutylene filled with high aromatic hydrocarbon oil. Styrene rubber is blended to improve the abrasion resistance, flex resistance, adhesion, etc. of rubber soles, and further reduce raw material costs.

(2) When using tire reclaimed rubber with styrene-butadiene rubber and natural rubber to produce non-slip soles, in order to ensure human health, rubber product manufacturers must use odorless tire reclaimed rubber and environmentally friendly tire reclaimed rubber that have passed relevant tests to avoid irritation in rubber soles. Sexual odor, the use of inferior tire recycled rubber is strictly prohibited to avoid harmful substances affecting human health.

(3) Non-slip rubber soles are produced by combining tire reclaimed rubber with styrene-butadiene rubber and natural rubber. Excessive amount of tire reclaimed rubber will affect the performance and life of the sole. Too low dosage cannot achieve the purpose of reducing costs. Therefore, it is necessary to reasonably control tire Amount of recycled rubber. Usually 100 parts of raw rubber (total styrene-butadiene rubber and natural rubber) can be blended with 30-40 parts of reclaimed tire rubber, which can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also improve the vulcanization process performance to a certain extent and improve the comprehensive index of the sole.

3. Properly adjust the formula of non-slip rubber soles containing tire recycled rubber

When the appropriate amount of recycled rubber is used in the formulation of non-slip rubber soles produced by the combined use of styrene-butadiene rubber and natural rubber, rubber product manufacturers need to properly adjust the formula, especially the vulcanization system and the reinforced filling system. Among them, when tire vulcanization is used for tire reclaimed rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber / natural rubber and the rubber compound is vulcanized, the accelerator M can be mainly used, and a small amount of accelerator CZ and accelerator DPG can be used in combination; when using high wear-resistant carbon black to reinforce and fill with clay To increase the amount of RX-80 resin, increase the viscosity and toughness of non-slip soles; rubber product manufacturers also need to properly adjust the types and amounts of antioxidants and softeners.

The use of recycled tire rubber in non-slip rubber soles reduces the cost of raw materials. Rubber product manufacturers not only need to carefully choose recycled rubber, reasonably determine the amount of recycled tire rubber, properly adjust the formulation system, but also need to adjust the production process conditions. Later we have the opportunity to continue with you Explore.

轮胎再生胶百科

防滑橡胶底中轮胎再生胶的应用技巧

时间:2020-03-02 16:15:32点击:705编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
防滑橡胶底中轮胎再生胶的应用技巧

现如今鞋材对鞋底的防滑性能要求越来越高,如休闲鞋、登山鞋等。橡胶质地柔软、弹性好,用于制作防滑鞋底舒适度极佳;轮胎再生胶是目前橡胶制品业常用的高性价比橡胶原料,可替代天然胶、通用合成橡胶生产各类橡胶制品,显著降低原料成本;那么在实际生产中,轮胎再生胶是否可以用于防滑橡胶鞋底生产中,以达到降低成本的目的?若可行,又该注意哪些问题?

1.防滑橡胶鞋底中能否使用轮胎再生胶

目前市面上的防滑鞋底主要包括全橡胶防滑鞋底以及MD底(EVA发泡压合,结合橡胶底片)。防滑橡胶鞋底一般使用天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶加工而成;以废轮胎胶粉为原料加工而成的轮胎再生胶与天然胶、丁苯橡胶相容性好,理论上可以与上述两种橡胶并用生产防滑橡胶底,降低原料成本。

2.防滑橡胶鞋底中轮胎再生胶的选用及技巧

(1)使用轮胎再生胶降低防滑橡胶鞋底原料成本时,完全使用轮胎再生胶会导致橡胶鞋底的弹性、耐磨性、防滑性能下降,因此多与天然胶、丁苯橡胶并用。很多生产经验表明,使用轮胎再生胶/丁苯橡胶/天然橡胶并用胶生产防滑橡胶鞋底时,丁苯橡胶可以将非污染型软乳聚丁苯橡胶2LLYY0302与填充高芳香烃油的软乳聚丁苯橡胶共混,以提高橡胶鞋底的耐磨性、耐屈挠性、粘合性等,进一步降低原料成本。

(2)轮胎再生胶与丁苯橡胶、天然橡胶并用生产防滑鞋底时,为保证人体健康,橡胶制品厂家必须使用通过相关检测的无味型轮胎再生胶、环保轮胎再生胶,避免橡胶鞋底中发出刺激性气味,严禁使用劣质轮胎再生胶、避免有害物质影响人体健康。

(3)轮胎再生胶与丁苯橡胶、天然橡胶并用生产防滑橡胶鞋底,轮胎再生胶用量过高会影响鞋底使用性能与寿命,用量过低又不能起到降低成本的目的,因此需要合理控制轮胎再生胶用量。通常100份原胶(丁苯橡胶与天然橡胶总量)中可以掺用30-40份的轮胎再生胶,既可以降低原料成本,还能够在一定程度上改善硫化工艺性能,改进鞋底综合指标。

3.适当调整含轮胎再生胶的防滑橡胶鞋底配方

在丁苯橡胶、天然胶并用生产的防滑橡胶鞋底配方中掺用适量轮胎再生胶时,橡胶制品厂家需要适当调整配方,尤其是硫化体系与补强填充体系。其中轮胎再生胶/丁苯橡胶/天然橡胶并用胶料使用硫磺硫化时,可以以促进剂M为主,配合使用少量促进剂CZ、促进剂DPG;使用高耐磨炭黑补强、陶土填充时,适量增加RX-80树脂用量,提高防滑鞋底粘性与韧性;橡胶制品厂家还需要适当调整防老剂、软化剂的品种与用量。

在防滑橡胶鞋底中使用轮胎再生胶降低原料成本,橡胶制品厂家不仅需要谨慎选择再生胶、合理确定轮胎再生胶用量、适当调整配方体系,还需要调节生产工艺条件,后期小编有机会继续与您探讨。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。