Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application of tread reclaimed rubber in rubber sheet

Create Date:2019-12-26 08:59:03Click volume:154
Application of tread reclaimed rubber in rubber sheet

The rubber sheet produced with rubber as the main material has good elasticity, high hardness, good water resistance, low noise, not easy to corrode, wide working range, not easy to age, and it is increasingly used in production and life. Recycled tread rubber is a reclaimed rubber product processed from waste tire tread rubber powder as the main raw material. The effective rubber hydrocarbon content, elasticity and abrasion resistance are better. It can be used in rubber sheet production to reduce raw material costs. How to apply the best surface rubber in rubber sheet? How much is appropriate?

1.Combination of recycled tread rubber and general rubber

Rubber plates were mostly made of natural rubber with high elasticity and strength. However, natural rubber itself has short plates with poor aging resistance. Therefore, styrene-butadiene rubber 1JLYY1226 and butadiene rubber in synthetic rubber have begun to appear in the rubber plate formula. , To further improve the heat resistance, aging resistance and cold resistance of rubber plates.

Recycled tread rubber has good compatibility with natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber, and butadiene rubber. It can be used with one or two rubbers to produce rubber plates, and it can even use recycled tread / natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber. / Butadiene rubber is used in combination, but this is not necessary from the perspective of cost and process. The two types of rubber can basically meet the dual requirements of performance and cost of rubber sheet.

2.Combined use of recycled tread rubber and nitrile rubber

With the continuous growth of the application field of rubber sheet, conductive rubber sheet is needed in many occasions. The traditional high cost-effective conductive rubber sheet is generally based on nitrile rubber and processed with acetylene carbon black. Recycled tread rubber, as a low-cost rubber material, can be blended into conductive rubber sheets in appropriate amounts. The conductivity and mechanical strength of conductive rubber sheets can be adjusted by adjusting the amount of tread rubber and acetylene carbon black added.

Tests show that blending 20% of recycled tread rubber with 80% of nitrile rubber can produce rubber plates with high mechanical strength and good electrical conductivity; for conductive rubber plates with low mechanical strength requirements, rubber product manufacturers can increase the tread Amount of recycled rubber.

3.Combined use of recycled tread rubber and tire rubber powder

The mechanical strength of many rubber sheets is not high, and the main role is to prevent slippage, such as sidewalks, playgrounds, etc. At this time, you can use recycled tread rubber alone or use recycled tread rubber with waste tire rubber powder to further reduce the cost of rubber raw materials and Cost of production.

In the production of rubber sheet, the use of recycled tread rubber instead of raw rubber or single use can not only reduce the production cost of rubber sheet, but also realize the recycling of waste rubber tires. As the country's environmental protection efforts continue to increase, environmentally friendly tire recycled rubber will have a higher and higher market share in the future, and environmentally friendly tire tread rubber will be more and more widely used in rubber sheets and other rubber products.

轮胎再生胶百科

胎面再生胶在橡胶板中的应用方式

时间:2019-12-26 08:59:03点击:210编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
胎面再生胶在橡胶板中的应用方式

以橡胶为主体材料生产的橡胶板弹性好、硬度高、防水性好、噪声低、不易腐蚀,工作范围广、不易老化,在生产生活中应用越来越多。胎面再生胶是以废轮胎胎面胶粉为主要原料加工而成的轮胎再生胶产品,有效橡胶烃含量、弹性、耐磨性更好,可用于橡胶板生产中,降低原料成本;那么胎面再生胶在橡胶板中如何应用最好?用多少合适?

1.胎面再生胶与通用橡胶并用

橡胶板最初多以高弹性、高强力的天然橡胶为主要原料,但天然胶本身存在着耐老化性能差的短板,因此合成橡胶中的丁苯橡胶1JLYY1226、顺丁橡胶开始出现橡胶板配方中,进一步改善橡胶板的耐热性、耐老化性以及耐寒性。

胎面再生胶与天然胶、丁苯胶、顺丁橡胶相容性良好,可以单独与某一种橡胶或两种橡胶并用生产橡胶板,甚至可以将胎面再生胶/天然胶/丁苯胶/顺丁胶并用,但这从成本与工艺上看没有太大必要,两种橡胶基本就可以满足橡胶板的性能与成本的双重需求。

2.胎面再生胶与丁腈橡胶并用

随着橡胶板应用领域的不断增长,很多场合需要使用导电胶板。传统的高性价比导电胶板一般以丁腈橡胶为主,与乙炔炭黑并用加工而成。胎面再生胶作为低价橡胶原料,可以适量掺用在导电胶板中,通过调整胎面再生胶与乙炔炭黑的添加量调节导电胶板导电性与机械强度。

试验表明:20%的胎面再生胶与80%的丁腈橡胶共混可制备机械强度高、导电性能良好的橡胶板;对于机械强度要求较低的导电胶板,橡胶制品厂家可以增加胎面再生胶用量。

3.胎面再生胶与轮胎胶粉并用

很多橡胶板的机械强度要求不高,主要作用就是防滑,比如人行道、活动场地等,这时可以单独使用胎面再生胶或将胎面再生胶与废旧轮胎胶粉并用,进一步降低橡胶原料成本与生产成本。

在橡胶板生产中使用胎面再生胶替代生胶或单独使用,既可以降低橡胶板生产成本,又能够实现废旧橡胶轮胎的循环利用。随着国家环保力度的不断加大,环保轮胎再生胶在未来市场份额将越来越高,环保胎面再生胶必将在橡胶板以及其他橡胶制品中应用越来越广。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。