Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Application and dosage of recycled tread rubber in bicycle miscellaneous goods

Create Date:2020-03-03 10:39:45Click volume:125
Application and dosage of recycled tread rubber in bicycle miscellaneous goods

Tread recycled rubber processed from waste tire tread rubber powder has a high effective rubber hydrocarbon content, high strength, good elasticity, high abrasion resistance, and is widely used in the rubber product industry. The bicycle has gradually developed from a travel tool to a fitness device. In addition to the tires inside and outside, many miscellaneous accessories are processed from rubber. Many of the rubber miscellaneous products use tread recycled rubber. In actual production, mastering the application method and amount of recycled tread rubber in bicycle miscellaneous goods can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also improve the performance of rubber processing technology.

1. Application method and dosage of recycled tread rubber in bicycle pedal cover

When using recycled tread rubber to reduce the production cost of bicycle pedal covers, rubber product manufacturers can use the recycled tread rubber with a small amount of styrene-butadiene rubber in a certain proportion, or use the recycled tread rubber with a small amount of natural rubber; if you want to further reduce Cost, rubber product manufacturers can also refill the tire tread / natural rubber and use the rubber material to fill the appropriate amount of tire rubber powder.

In general, 10-20 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber or 20-30 parts of natural rubber can be added to 100 parts of recycled tread rubber. If tire rubber powder is needed, the amount of rubber powder should be controlled below 60 parts.

2. Application method and dosage of recycled tread rubber in bicycle brake pads

Bicycle brake pads are an important accessory in bicycles and are related to riding safety. When using recycled tread rubber to produce bicycle brake pads, rubber product manufacturers can use recycled tread rubber alone or use a small amount of natural rubber; many bicycle brake pad manufacturers also use hybrid rubber as the main raw material and a suitable amount of tires. Surface reclaimed rubber and a small amount of natural rubber are used in combination. The ratio of mixed rubber reclaimed rubber / tread reclaimed rubber / natural rubber is generally 9/3/2, which reduces more raw material costs.

3. Application method and dosage of recycled tread rubber in bicycle tail lamp bowl

The tail lamp bowl is a small accessory in a bicycle, which can be used alone with recycled tread rubber to produce a more cost-effective product. When using recycled tread rubber to produce bicycle tail lamp bowls, rubber product manufacturers should not use too much light calcium for filling. Generally, the amount of light calcium carbonate2LLYY0303 in 200 parts of tread recycling rubber should be controlled between 20-25 parts.

There are many applications of recycled tread rubber in bicycle miscellaneous goods, so I will not go into details here. In the days to come, I will continue to discuss with you the usage, dosage, and various techniques of reclaimed tread rubber in various rubber miscellaneous items for bicycles.

轮胎再生胶百科

胎面再生胶在自行车杂品中的应用方式与用量

时间:2020-03-03 10:39:45点击:342编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
胎面再生胶在自行车杂品中的应用方式与用量

废旧轮胎胎面胶粉加工而成的胎面再生胶有效橡胶烃含量高、强力大、弹性好、高耐磨,在橡胶制品行业应用广泛。自行车渐渐已经从代步工具发展成为健身装置,除却内外车胎,还有很多杂品配件都以橡胶为原料加工而成,其中很多橡胶杂品中会使用胎面再生胶。在实际生产中,掌握胎面再生胶在自行车杂品中的应用方式与用量,不仅可以降低原料成本,还能改进胶料加工工艺性能。

1.胎面再生胶在自行车脚踏套中的应用方式与用量

使用胎面再生胶降低自行车脚踏套生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家可以将胎面再生胶与少量丁苯橡胶以一定比例并用,或是将胎面再生胶与少量天然橡胶并用;如果想进一步降低成本,橡胶制品厂家还可以在胎面再生胶/天然胶并用胶料中填充适量的轮胎胶粉

一般情况下,100份胎面再生胶中可添加10-20份的丁苯橡胶或20-30份的天然橡胶;如果需要添加轮胎胶粉,胶粉用量应控制在60份以下。

2.胎面再生胶在自行车闸皮中的应用方式与用量

自行车闸皮是自行车中的一个重要配件,关乎骑行安全性。使用胎面再生胶生产自行车闸皮时,橡胶制品厂家可以单独使用胎面再生胶,或是并用少量天然橡胶;很多自行车闸皮生产厂家还会以杂胶再生胶为主要原料,与适量的胎面再生胶及少量天然橡胶并用,杂胶再生胶/胎面再生胶/天然橡胶并用比例一般为9/3/2,降低更多的原料成本。

3.胎面再生胶在自行车尾灯碗中的应用方式与用量

尾灯碗是自行车中的一个小配件,可单独使用胎面再生胶,生产性价比更高的产品。使用胎面再生胶生产自行车尾灯碗时,橡胶制品厂家不宜使用过多的轻钙2LLYY0303填充,一般200份胎面再生胶中轻质碳酸钙的填充量应控制在20-25份之间。

胎面再生胶在自行车杂品中的应用还有很多,在此小编不再细说。在以后的日子里,小编将继续与您探讨胎面再生胶在自行车各类橡胶杂品中的用法、用量以及需要掌握的各种技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。