Tire R-rubber Products

The cloth-filled rubber sheet uses Fortune tire top reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2020-07-30 08:50:07Click volume:120
夹布橡胶板使用鸿运胎顶再生胶

Customer Name: A Rubber & Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. in Hengshui

Products used: Fortune tire top reclaimed rubber

Use occasions: Used together with natural rubber and styrene butadiene rubber to prepare ordinary cloth rubber sheets

Case overview: A rubber and plastic technology Co., Ltd. in Hengshui has been committed to the development and production of new rubber and plastic products, mainly engaged in various rubber and plastic products such as rubber and plastic plates, seals, hoses, rubber bearings, and waterstops. In recent years, the company has been reducing raw material costs and improving market competitiveness through the rational use of reclaimed rubber in rubber and plastic products. Ordinary fabric rubber sheets are one of them.

Reason for choice: The customer initially used a small amount of natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw materials to produce ordinary cloth laminated rubber sheets. Hongyun tire top reclaimed rubber has good compatibility with natural rubber and styrene butadiene rubber, and the blending effect is good; compared with ordinary full tire reclaimed rubber, Hongyun tire top reclaimed rubber has high effective rubber hydrocarbon content and better elasticity, which can be used to a certain extent. Improve the tear strength and wear resistance of the rubber sheet, and the expansion and contraction during vulcanization is smaller.

The fineness of the rubber powder used in the superfine tire top reclaimed rubber is about 80 mesh, which can be used in the production of rubber products to ensure the surface of the product is smooth and bright; Fortune tire top reclaimed rubber meets environmental protection and odorless standards, and the finished product has no irritating smell and harmful substances.

Cooperating skills: The blending ratio of tire reclaimed rubber/natural rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber in the ordinary cloth rubber sheet formula produced by this customer is 20/10/70. The traditional sulfur vulcanization system is used to cooperate, and the reinforcing carbon in the formula is appropriately increased With black dosage, the mechanical strength of the finished rubber sheet is higher; after the aging test, it is found that the aging performance is better, and it can maintain good performance for a long time. The customer stated that compared with the original rubber formula, the power consumption in the production process of the laminated rubber sheet after adding reclaimed rubber is lower.

Case summary: The customer used Hongyun tire top superfine reclaimed rubber to produce ordinary laminated rubber sheets, which reduced the raw material cost by about 15% and the production cost by about 3% on average. The yield rate was significantly improved, and the finished product was basically not in use. Problems such as shrinkage, deformation, cracking, etc. have been praised by users. In June last year, the customer added another production line to meet the ever-increasing user demand, fully opened up the domestic market, and achieved good economic benefits.

轮胎胶制品案例

夹布橡胶板使用鸿运胎顶再生胶

时间:2020-07-30 08:50:07点击:104编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
夹布橡胶板使用鸿运胎顶再生胶

客户名称:衡水某橡塑科技有限公司

使用产品:鸿运胎顶再生胶

使用场合:与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶并用制备普通夹布橡胶板

案例概况:衡水某橡塑科技有限公司一直致力于研发生产新型橡塑制品,主要经营各类橡塑胶板、密封件、胶管、橡胶支座、止水带等橡塑制品。近年来该公司一直通过在橡塑制品中合理使用再生胶降低原料成本,提高市场竞争力,普通夹布胶板就是其中之一。

选择理由:该客户最初以少量天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶为主要原料生产普通夹布胶板。鸿运胎顶再生胶与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶相容性好,掺用效果好;与普通全胎再生胶相比,鸿运胎顶再生胶有效橡胶烃含量高、弹性更好,可以在一定程度上改进胶板抗撕裂强度与耐磨性,硫化时膨胀收缩更小。

超细胎顶再生胶所用胶粉细度在80目左右,用于橡胶制品生产中可保证制品表面平滑光亮;鸿运胎顶再生胶满足环保、无味标准,成品无刺激性气味以及有害物质。

配合技巧:该客户生产的普通夹布胶板配方中轮胎再生胶/天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶的掺用比例在20/10/70,使用传统的硫磺硫化体系配合,适当增加配方中补强炭黑用量,夹布胶板成品机械强度更高;老化测试后发现老化性能更好,可长期保持良好的使用性能。该客户表示,与原胶配方相比,加入再生胶之后夹布胶板生产过程中动力消耗更低了。

案例总结:该客户使用鸿运胎顶超细再生胶生产普通夹布胶板,平均降低了15%左右的原料成本以及3%左右的生产成本,成品率明显提高,成品在使用过程中基本不会发生收缩变形、开裂等问题,得到用户一致好评。去年6月份,该客户又增加了一条生产线,以满足不断增长的用户需求,在国内全面打开市场,取得了良好的经济效益。