Tire R-rubber Products

Tire tread rubber mixed with 1# high-strength tire reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2015-05-22 11:04:19Click volume:1444
轮胎胎面胶掺用1#高强力轮胎再生胶

Customer Inquiries: Recently, customers have asked whether there are reclaimed rubber products that can be added to tire tread rubber. Our sales staff recommended Hongyun 1# high-strength reclaimed rubber to the customer according to the situation, and introduced the amount and formula adjustment in detail. Skills, then the customer ordered two pieces of 40kg 1# reclaimed rubber to go back to trial!

Principle analysis: The research results show that adding a certain amount of high-strength tire rubber in the commonly used tire tread rubber can reduce the principle cost and improve the tire tread processing technology through a certain formula adjustment. Most of the tread rubbers in the market are made of natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber, and butadiene rubber. However, such tires are produced at a higher cost. The tire reclaimed rubber is more flexible than natural rubber and synthetic rubber. Larger cracks, but cheaper prices; if you want to add tire reclaimed rubber tire tread rubber, you can increase the amount of carbon black, adjust the amount of sulfur, accelerator to improve reclaimed rubber flex crack big defects, in order to achieve the tire The performance of the tread rubber products reduces production costs.

Progress of the case: It is reported that this customer immediately entered the trial stage after obtaining our high-strength reclaimed rubber products; through the constant research of engineers, they decided to add 10 tires to the rubber compounded with natural rubber and butadiene rubber. Reclaimed rubber, and adjust the amount of rubber excipients such as vulcanizing agents, accelerators, reinforcing fillers, etc., and obtained the tire tread rubber tensile strength, tensile stress, tear strength, flex cracking resistance and other indicators are in line with the product Standards, that is, qualified products. The customer reduced the production cost by adding 1# high-strength reclaimed rubber to the tread rubber, indicating that 1# high-strength tire rubber should be ordered in the future.

Supplementary explanation: After this “going and hurrying” customer, we learned later that he was a tire manufacturer in Shandong. The decision to add reclaimed rubber to the tires was also considered “forced” by the general trend. Information, holding on to the attitude of trying to see, did not expect it but got an unexpected joy. After adding Hongyun 1# rubber reclaimed rubber, the price of the product has been reduced by a certain amount, but the quality has not been reduced, and the sales volume has suddenly increased.

Product introduction: Hongyun No. 1 tire reclaimed rubber strength up to 16Mpa or more, the use of 1200 used tires first washed by washing machine and after smashing by magnetic separation and shaker to remove impurities, and then use Belgian equipment and the most advanced high-strength segmented desulfurization After the process is completed, the product has high strength, good elasticity, small specific gravity, no migration, low Mooney viscosity, and easy operation. It is an ideal raw material for producing high-strength and high-wearing rubber products such as tires and tires, and can reduce raw material costs by an average of 23%.

轮胎胶制品案例

轮胎胎面胶掺用1#高强力轮胎再生胶

时间:2015-05-22 11:04:19点击:302次
轮胎胎面胶掺用1#高强力轮胎再生胶

客户咨询:近日有客户询问是否有可以添加到轮胎胎面胶中的再生胶产品,我们的销售人员根据情况向该客户推荐了鸿运1#高强力再生胶,并且详细介绍了添加量与配方调整技巧,随之该客户订了两块共40公斤的1#再生胶回去试炼啦!

原理分析:研究结果表明,在常用的轮胎胎面胶中添加一定量的高强力轮胎胶,通过一定的配方调整,既可以降低原理成本,还能改善轮胎胎面加工工艺。市面上大多数的胎面胶都是使用天然胶、丁苯胶、顺丁胶并用生产而成,但这样的轮胎生产出来成本较高;轮胎再生胶与天然胶、合成胶相比屈挠龟裂较大,但价格便宜;如果要在轮胎胎面胶中加入轮胎再生胶,可以通过增加炭黑用量,调整硫磺、促进剂用量改善再生胶屈挠龟裂大的缺陷,从而实现在保证轮胎胎面胶产品性能的前提下降低生产成本。

案例进展:据悉,该客户在拿到我们的高强力再生胶产品之后,马上进入的试炼阶段;通过工程师的不断研究,他们决定天然胶与顺丁橡胶并用的胶料中添加10份的轮胎再生胶,并且调整硫化剂、促进剂、补强填料等橡胶辅料的用量,得到的轮胎胎面胶的拉伸强度、定伸应力、撕裂强度、耐屈挠龟裂次数等指标都符合产品标准,也就是合格产品。该客户在胎面胶中添加了1#高强力再生胶之后降低了一部分的生产成本,表示以后要长期订购1#高强力轮胎胶。

补充说明:这名“来去匆匆”的客户在之后我们才了解到他是山东某轮胎生产厂家,当初决定在轮胎中添加再生胶也是算是被大势“所逼”,在网上看到了鸿运的产品信息,抱着试试看的态度来瞧瞧,没想到却得到了一个意外之喜。在添加了鸿运1#轮胎再生胶之后,产品价格下调了一部分,但是质量却没有降低,使得市场销售量一下子就提高了。

产品介绍:鸿运1#轮胎再生胶强力可达16Mpa以上,选用1200废旧轮胎先经过洗胶机刷洗并粉碎后通过磁选和振动筛去处杂质,然后采用比利时设备和最先进的高强力分段脱硫工艺制造完成,产品强力高、弹性好、比重小、不迁移、门尼粘度低、易于操作,是生产轮胎外胎等高强力高耐磨橡胶制品的理想原料,平均可降低23%左右的原料成本。