Tire R-rubber Products

Recycled rubber production of low-cost foam strips

Create Date:2017-07-10 10:50:54Click volume:1380
轮胎再生胶生产低价发泡胶条

Customer Name: Hebei Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Use the product: Hongyun Superfine Tire Reclaimed Rubber

Use occasions: low-cost foaming tape

Usage: tire reclaimed rubber + very small amount of natural rubber

Case process: Hebei customers to produce a variety of low-cost foam strips for customers as the main business projects, according to the various needs of customers a large number of custom production. A new order was received the other day. The appearance, odor and strength of the styrofoam strip are required to be high, but the cost budget is relatively low. The use of existing rubber raw materials in the warehouse is either too costly or insufficient. Need to exchange a new raw material, so the manufacturers put the target on the special tire reclaimed rubber. As a representative enterprise of special reclaimed rubber, the operation of Hong is naturally considered by this customer.

The customer was in a hurry when he was lucky. In the afternoon, the staff was ready to close and work. The factory engineer said that after seeing the product information released by Hongyun, he drove directly and did not consider the time of work. It was better to catch up. . The customer, with the sales staff's suggestions, took 5 pieces of superfine reclaimed rubber for the test of foamed rubber strips. The wind, the wind and the fire were gone, but it was only a quarter of an hour before and after.

Three days later, the customer called and ordered 2 tons of Hongyun Tire Recycled Rubber. It is understood that after five trials, the manufacturer decided to add a bit of natural rubber to Superfine's super fine reclaimed rubber. This will not only meet customer's requirements for styrofoam, but also minimize raw material costs. .

Advantages of the product: Hongyun Tire Superfine Recycled Adhesive has a fineness of up to 80 meshes. The production of styrofoam is good for uniform foaming of the product and the surface of the product is glossy. The product conforms to the national standard and has no taste, and it can satisfy customers' tastelessness. Demand; The product has acceptable tear strength and flex resistance.

Case tracking: Hebei customers use Polyfoam's super fine reclaimed rubber to produce various properties of styrofoam to meet customer demand, which is about 25% lower than the budgeted cost. Therefore, it is decided to order this product for a long time by adjusting tire reclaimed rubber and natural The proportion of glue meets the needs of different customers' indicators.

轮胎胶制品案例

轮胎再生胶生产低价发泡胶条

时间:2017-07-10 10:50:54点击:2423编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎再生胶生产低价发泡胶条

客户名称:河北某橡塑制品有限公司

使用产品:鸿运超细胎顶再生胶

使用场合:低价发泡胶条

使用方法:轮胎再生胶+极少量天然胶

案例过程:河北客户以替客户生产各种低价发泡胶条为主要经营项目,可以根据客户各种需求大量定制生产。前些天接到一个新订单,对发泡胶条的外观、气味、强力要求较高,但是成本预算又比较低,使用仓库中现有的橡胶原料生产要么成本太高、要么指标不足,因此需要调换一种新原料,于是厂家就把目标放在了特种轮胎再生胶中。鸿运作为特种再生胶的代表性企业,自然成为该客户的考虑对象。

这位客户来鸿运的时候很急,下午工作人员都准备关门下班了,该厂工程师称看到鸿运在网上发布的产品信息之后就直接开车来了,根本没有考虑下班时间,还好赶上了。该客户在销售人员的建议下,带了5件鸿运胎顶超细再生胶做发泡胶条试炼。风风火火来、风风火火的走了,前后不过一刻钟。

三天后,该客户来电,订2吨鸿运胎顶超细轮胎再生胶。据了解,该厂家经过五次试炼之后,决定在鸿运胎顶超细再生胶中添加一点天然胶,这样既可以达到客户对发泡胶条的指标要求,还能在最大限度上降低原料成本。

产品优势:鸿运胎顶超细再生胶产品细度可达八十目,用于发泡胶条的生产有利于制品均匀发泡,产品表面有光泽;产品符合国标无味道,可以满足客户的无味需求;产品抗撕裂强度和耐屈挠性能合格。

案例追踪:河北客户使用鸿运胎顶超细再生胶生产的发泡胶条各种性能满足客户需求,比预算成本还低了25%左右,因此决定长期订购该产品,通过调整轮胎再生胶与天然胶的比例满足不同客户的指标需求。