Tire R-rubber Products

Imported tire top reclaimed rubber production hose

Create Date:2017-03-19 11:08:24Click volume:1368
进口胎顶再生胶生产胶管

Case background: Mr. Zheng is the person in charge of a rubber hose manufacturer in Shandong Province. It has been some years since he used imported tires with super fine reclaimed rubber. During the past few years, the market competition has become more fierce and the competitors have changed batch after batch. And he "steadyly sits on the Diaoyutai", which is inseparable from his flexible business mind and the concept of good faith.

Product features: Mr. Zheng's hose products, said the full range, but only one type of product, is a black ordinary hose; but if you say that the single product type, he can meet different customer needs. This is because in the past few years, Mr. Zheng has been focused on doing one thing: the use of tire reclaimed rubber to produce a variety of indicators of low-priced hose products, and the main raw material is Hongyun tire reclaimed rubber; according to different customer needs to adjust product formulations, Production of different indicators, different grades of black hose. Focused, low-cost, customizable production, should be Mr. Zheng's magic weapon to win in the market!

Usage: Mr. Zheng uses the way of importing the tire top super fine reclaimed rubber to produce the hose. It is not the same for some black rubber hoses with low performance requirements. It uses the super fine reclaimed rubber of the tire top completely; the hose with high performance requirements is used. A certain amount of natural rubber is used in the hose product, and the proportion of the natural rubber is also related to the customer's demand to satisfy the customer's demand as the production target. Therefore, Mr. Zheng often discusses black hose formulations with our engineers. As it happens, Xiao Bian is writing this case. The engineer also received a call from Mr. Cheng.

The principle of use: As Mr. Zheng's black hose wall thickness is between 2-3mm, the reclaimed rubber used must be above 80 mesh. Fortunately, the imported top tire reclaimed rubber is 80 mesh 900-1200 imported tire tread rubber. Powder is a raw material; Hongyun imported superfine reclaimed rubber from the tire top is odorless and environmentally friendly, and it meets the current environmental protection and tasteless needs of hose products. It also meets the current policy. It is said that Mr. Zheng still makes some export products from time to time; With proper amount of natural rubber, the elasticity of the hose can be improved, the flexibility of the hose under low temperature conditions can be increased, and the service life can be prolonged. Therefore, under the advice of our engineers, Mr. Zheng adds a certain amount of natural rubber to the high-index hose.

Xiao Bian concludes: Mr. Zheng of Shandong Province uses the black rubber hose imported from Hongyun's imported tire top super fine reclaimed rubber to be sold on the first phase. The surface is smooth and bright black. The product's elasticity and tensile strength are high and hard to change. Crisp crack phenomenon; hose anti-aging, long service life; the most important thing is that the product is lower than the price of the same target product, but also can be customized in batch production, convenient and cost-effective, so how can there be no customers?

轮胎胶制品案例

进口胎顶再生胶生产胶管

时间:2017-03-19 11:08:24点击:344次
进口胎顶再生胶生产胶管

案例背景:郑先生是山东某胶管生产厂家的负责人,使用鸿运进口胎顶超细再生胶已经有些年头了,这几年市场竞争越发解激烈,周围的竞争对手换了一批又一批,而他“稳坐钓鱼台”,这与他灵活的商业头脑和诚信的经营理念分不开。

产品特色:郑先生的胶管产品,说种类全吧,却只有一类产品,就是黑色普通胶管;但是你要是说产品种类单一吧,他又能满足不同的客户需求。这都是因为这几年郑先生一直专注于做一件事:使用轮胎再生胶生产各种指标的低价胶管产品,而主要原料就是鸿运胎顶再生胶;根据不同的客户需求调整产品配方,生产不同指标、不同档次的黑色胶管。专注、低价、可订做生产,应该就是郑先生在市场中取胜的法宝吧!

使用方式:郑先生使用鸿运进口胎顶超细再生胶生产胶管的方式并不一样,对于一些性能要求很低的黑色胶管,就完全使用胎顶超细再生胶;性能要求较高的胶管,就在胶管产品中并用一定量的天然胶,而天然胶的添加比例同样与客户需求有关系,以满足客户需求为生产目标。因此郑先生经常和我们的工程师讨论黑色胶管配方。说来也巧,小编正在写这篇案例的时候,工程师又接到了郑先生的电话。

使用原则:由于郑先生生产的黑色胶管壁厚在2-3mm之间,因此所用的再生胶产品必须在80目以上,鸿运进口胎顶超细再生胶以80目900-1200进口轮胎胎顶胶粉为原料;鸿运进口胎顶超细再生胶环保无味,满足现在客户对胶管产品环保、无味的需求,也符合当下政策,据说郑先生还时不时的做一些出口产品呢;在胎面再生胶中并用适量的天然胶可以改善胶管的弹性,增加胶管在低温条件下的柔软性,延长使用寿命,因此在我们工程师的建议下,郑先生就在高指标的胶管中添加一定量的天然胶。

小编总结:山东的郑先生使用鸿运进口胎顶超细再生胶生产的黑色胶管首先在卖相上就很好,表面平滑、乌黑光亮;产品的弹性、拉伸强度高,不易发生变硬变脆裂纹的现象;胶管耐老化,使用寿命长;最主要的是产品比同等指标的产品价格要低,还能批量订做生产,方便又划算,如此又怎会没有客户呢?