Rubber Chem Encyclopedia

Pine tar: adhesives, plasticizers and waterproofing agents for rubber products

Create Date:2023-08-18 16:58:06Click volume:6379
Pine tar: adhesives, plasticizers and waterproofing agents for rubber products

Pine tar is a natural product extracted from pine wood, which has strong adhesion and waterproofness, and has a wide range of applications in rubber products. Pine tar is a viscous liquid that is dark brown or black in color and has a strong pine flavor. Its main components are rosin, turpentine, terpinene, etc. Pine tar has strong adhesion and waterproofness, and is mainly used as a binder, plasticizer and waterproofing agent in rubber products.

There are three main uses of pine tar in rubber products

1. Adhesive: Pine tar can be used as an adhesive for rubber products, and is used for the bonding of rubber and rubber, rubber and metal, rubber and fabric and other materials. Loose tar adhesive has strong adhesive strength and heat resistance, and has a wide range of applications in rubber products.

2. Plasticizer: Pine tar can be used as a plasticizer for rubber products, which is used to improve the softness and plasticity of rubber. Pine tar plasticizer has a good plasticizing effect and has little influence on the physical and mechanical properties of rubber, and has a wide range of applications in rubber products.

3. Waterproofing agent: Pine tar can be used as a waterproofing agent for rubber products, which is used to improve the waterproofness and water resistance of rubber. Pine tar waterproofing agent has a good waterproof effect, and has little impact on the physical and mechanical properties of rubber, and has a wide range of applications in rubber products.

tuoeryou.jpg

There are many application examples of pine tar in rubber products, and the following are three common ones

1. Rubber tires: Loose tar can be used as an adhesive for rubber tires and is used for the bonding of tire tread and carcass. Loose tar adhesives have strong bond strength and heat resistance, which ensures that tires do not delaminate at high speeds.

2. Rubber tape: Loose tar can be used as an adhesive for rubber tape, which is used for the bonding of tape substrate and adhesive. Loose tar adhesives have strong bond strength and heat resistance, which ensures that the tape does not degum during use.

3. Rubber seals: Loose tar can be used as a waterproofing agent for rubber seals, which is used to improve the waterproofness and water resistance of seals. Loose tar waterproofing agent has a good waterproof effect, and has little impact on the physical and mechanical properties of the seal, which can ensure that the seal does not leak during use.

Pine tar is a natural product with strong adhesion and waterproofness, and has a wide range of applications in rubber products. With the development of the rubber products industry, the application prospect of pine tar in rubber products is very broad.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

再生胶辅料百科

松焦油:橡胶制品的粘合剂、增塑剂和防水剂

时间:2023-08-18 16:58:06点击:6381编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
松焦油:橡胶制品的粘合剂、增塑剂和防水剂

松焦油是一种从松木中提取的天然产物,具有较强的粘合性和防水性,在橡胶制品中有着广泛的应用。松焦油是一种粘稠状液体,呈深褐色或黑色,具有强烈的松香味。其主要成分为松香、松节油、松油烯等。松焦油具有较强的粘合性和防水性,在橡胶制品中主要用作粘合剂、增塑剂和防水剂。

松焦油在橡胶制品中的主要用途有一下3种

1、粘合剂:松焦油可作为橡胶制品的粘合剂,用于橡胶与橡胶、橡胶与金属、橡胶与织物等材料的粘合。松焦油粘合剂具有较强的粘合强度和耐热性,在橡胶制品中有着广泛的应用。

2、增塑剂:松焦油可作为橡胶制品的增塑剂,用于提高橡胶的柔软性和可塑性。松焦油增塑剂具有较好的增塑效果,且对橡胶的物理机械性能影响较小,在橡胶制品中有着广泛的应用。

3、防水剂:松焦油可作为橡胶制品的防水剂,用于提高橡胶的防水性和耐水性。松焦油防水剂具有较好的防水效果,且对橡胶的物理机械性能影响较小,在橡胶制品中有着广泛的应用。

tuoeryou.jpg

松焦油在橡胶制品中的应用实例有很多,下面列举常见的3种

1、橡胶轮胎:松焦油可作为橡胶轮胎的粘合剂,用于轮胎胎面与胎体的粘合。松焦油粘合剂具有较强的粘合强度和耐热性,可确保轮胎在高速行驶时不发生脱层。

2、橡胶胶带:松焦油可作为橡胶胶带的粘合剂,用于胶带基材与胶粘剂的粘合。松焦油粘合剂具有较强的粘合强度和耐热性,可确保胶带在使用过程中不发生脱胶。

3、橡胶密封件:松焦油可作为橡胶密封件的防水剂,用于提高密封件的防水性和耐水性。松焦油防水剂具有较好的防水效果,且对密封件的物理机械性能影响较小,可确保密封件在使用过程中不发生渗漏。

松焦油是一种天然产物,具有较强的粘合性和防水性,在橡胶制品中有着广泛的应用。随着橡胶制品工业的发展,松焦油在橡胶制品中的应用前景十分广阔。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。