Butyl Rubber Encyclopedia

Application of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber in tire production 2

Create Date:2021-06-10 08:49:39Click volume:136
Application of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber in tire production 2

In tire production, chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber can be used not only for tubeless tire innerliner and tire sidewall rubber, but also for the production of tire inner tubes and vulcanization bladder; rational use of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber can maintain various Under the premise of the quality of similar tire products, it effectively reduces the cost of raw materials. How to use chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber in tire inner tube is more appropriate? What are the advantages of using chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber in the production of vulcanization bladder?

3. Tire inner tube

The tire inner tube is a circular elastic tube with tire valve that maintains the internal pressure of the tire. It has strict requirements on the air tightness, heat resistance, elasticity, and aging resistance of the rubber used, especially low air permeability and heat resistance. The main raw material is butyl rubber 2YLYY610. In actual production, chlorinated butyl rubber has better heat resistance than butyl rubber. The use of chlorinated butyl rubber in the production of butyl innertubes can significantly improve the problem of thermal expansion of the product.

Combine chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber and chlorinated butyl rubber in an appropriate ratio. Use an effective vulcanization system and zinc oxide. The vulcanized rubber has good heat resistance, compression deformation resistance, and aging performance, and low heat generation during the use of the inner tube. It is recommended to use semi-reinforced carbon black, fast-pressed black and fine particle carbon black for the reinforcement filling system to improve the processing performance, resilience and flex resistance of the inner tube product, or directly use carbon black N660; use naphthenic oil for softening , Coordinate the relationship of mechanical strength by adjusting the amount of rubber oil and reinforcing agent.

4. Vulcanizing bladder

The vulcanization bladder is the vulcanization bladder used in the tire production process, the water tire, and the vulcanization encapsulation rubber sleeve used in the retreading process. It has the heat resistance, steam resistance, hot water resistance, flexural resistance and resistance of the rubber compound. Tear performance requirements are high, especially high temperature tear resistance. The traditional vulcanization bladder uses butyl rubber as the raw material and uses resin to vulcanize, but the vulcanized rubber is very stiff and difficult to use and install; the use of chlorinated butyl rubber can overcome this shortcoming.

Chlorinated butyl rubber is usually used in combination with a small amount of natural rubber to prepare vulcanization bladder; proper use of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber can effectively reduce the cost of raw materials. In actual production, mixing a small amount of natural rubber can overcome the problem of softening of chlorobutyl vulcanization capsules under long-term heat and improve the adhesion of molding. The vulcanization system uses zinc oxide with alkylphenol disulfide and accelerator DM to improve the heat resistance, steam resistance, and hot water resistance of the chlorinated butyl vulcanization bladder. Reinforcing filling system can choose high wear-resistant carbon black and clay.

Chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber is widely used in tire production. The application and dosage of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber in different occasions are very different. Rubber product manufacturers need to reasonably determine the usage and dosage of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber according to actual needs. On the premise of ensuring product quality to reduce the cost of raw materials, the editor will have the opportunity to discuss with you the specific application of chlorinated butyl reclaimed rubber in innerliner, inner tube, sidewall or vulcanization bladder.

丁基再生胶百科

氯化丁基再生胶在轮胎生产中的应用2

时间:2021-06-10 08:49:39点击:104编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
氯化丁基再生胶在轮胎生产中的应用2

在轮胎生产中,氯化丁基再生胶不仅可用于无内胎轮胎气密层、轮胎胎侧胶,还能够用于轮胎内胎、硫化胶囊生产;合理使用氯化丁基再生胶,可在保持各类轮胎产品质量的前提下有效降低原料成本。轮胎内胎中如何使用氯化丁基再生胶更合适?硫化胶囊生产中使用氯化丁基再生胶又有哪些优势?

3.轮胎内胎

轮胎内胎即保持轮胎内压、带有轮胎气门嘴的圆环形弹性管,对所用橡胶的气密性、耐热性、弹性、耐老化性有严格要求,尤其是低气透性和耐热性,目前多以丁基橡胶2YLYY610为主要原料。在实际生产中,氯化丁基橡胶耐热性比丁基橡胶更好,在丁基内胎生产中使用氯化丁基橡胶可以明显改进产品遇热胀大的问题。

将氯化丁基再生胶与氯化丁基橡胶以合适比例并用,使用有效硫化体系,配合氧化锌,硫化胶耐热性能、耐压缩变形、老化性能好,内胎使用过程中生热小。补强体填充体系建议使用半补强炭黑、快压出炉黑和细粒子炭黑,改善内胎产品的加工性能、回弹性和耐屈挠性,或直接使用炭黑N660;使用环烷油软化,通过调整橡胶油与补强剂用量协调各力学强度的关系。

4.硫化胶囊

硫化胶囊即轮胎生产过程中使用的硫化胶囊、水胎以及翻胎工艺中用到的硫化包封胶套,对胶料的耐热性、耐蒸汽性、耐热水性、耐屈挠性和抗撕裂性能要求较高,尤其是高温抗撕裂性能。传统的硫化胶囊以丁基橡胶为原料,使用树脂硫化,但硫化胶挺性大、使用安装困难;使用氯化丁基橡胶则可以克服这一缺点。

氯化丁基橡胶通常与少量天然橡胶并用制备硫化胶囊;适量使用氯化丁基再生胶可有效降低原料成本。在实际生产中,掺用少量天然胶可以克服氯化丁基硫化胶囊长期受热发生软化的问题,提高成型粘接性。硫化体系使用氧化锌配合烷基苯酚二硫化物、促进剂DM,提高氯化丁基硫化胶囊耐热性、耐蒸汽性、耐热水性等。补强填充体系可选择高耐磨炭黑和陶土。

氯化丁基再生胶在轮胎生产中应用广泛,不同场合下的氯化丁基再生胶应用方式与用量存在很大差异,橡胶制品厂家需要根据实际需求合理确定氯化丁基再生胶用法用量,在保证产品质量的前提下降低原料成本,小编有机会将与您详细讨论氯化丁基再生胶在气密层、内胎、胎侧或硫化胶囊中的具体应用。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。