Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

selected NBR regenerated rubber should not only look at the tensile strength

Create Date:2018-07-11 14:24:58Click volume:316
selected NBR regenerated rubber should not only look at the tensile strength

Many customers in the selection of NBR will ask, how much strength, how long and so on, it is not known that the main index of nitrile regenerated rubber is not these, but the amount of rubber or acrylonitrile content, only look at the strength index no matter the selection method of acrylonitrile content is not advisable.

The majority of customers who choose NBR have oil resistant requirements, and there is no relationship between rubber and oil resistance or strength and elongation (tire regeneration, latex regeneration, etc.), such as tensile strength 8Mpa, elongation at break 360%, acrylonitrile 28% products and tensile strength 12Mpa, The elongation at break is 420%, compared to the acrylonitrile 18% product. The first one appears to be lower in strength, but in fact its oil resistance is better.

More and more users pay more attention to whether the rubber raw materials are tasteless, whether they are environmentally friendly, and the future tasteless and environment-friendly new rubber materials become a trend. In addition to paying attention to the content of acrylonitrile, it needs to pay attention to the Mooney viscosity. The moderate viscosity of the Mooney viscosity is relatively good, and the production process is more simple.

The main raw material for the environmentally friendly nitrile butadiene nitrile regenerated adhesive is the sub brand nitrile gum and the nitrile glove desulphurization rubber powder. It has the characteristics of high fineness, tasteless, high oil resistance, good handle elasticity, high tensile strength, smooth and bright products and high plasticity, and has good physical and mechanical properties. It can be used directly to replace N41 and 35LM alone. Russia 26, orchid 26 nitrile glue, can also be mixed with NBR and used to produce oil resistant rubber products, such as oil resistant pipe, oil resistant rubber plate, oil resistant rubber boots, rubber diaphragm, O ring, oil seal, leather bowl, diaphragm, oil resistant pad, wear-resistant part and so on.

丁腈再生胶百科

选购丁腈再生橡胶只看强力不可取

时间:2018-07-11 14:24:58点击:373编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
选购丁腈再生橡胶只看强力不可取

很多客户在选购丁腈再生橡胶的时候都会问,强力多少、伸长多少等等问题,殊不知丁腈再生橡胶的最主要指标并不是这些,而是含胶量或者是丙烯腈含量,只看强力指标不管丙烯腈含量的挑选方式不可取。

选择丁腈再生胶的客户大多数有耐油的需求,橡胶耐油或者不耐油和强力、伸长等指标没有任何关系(轮胎再生,乳胶再生等产品主要看强力、伸长等指标)例如拉伸强度8Mpa,扯断伸长率360%,丙烯腈28%的产品与拉伸强度12Mpa,扯断伸长率420%,丙烯腈18%的产品相比较,第一种看似强力更低,其实耐油性能更好。

越来越多的用户更加注重使用的橡胶原材料是否无味,是否环保,未来无味型,环保型橡胶新材料成为一种趋势。选购丁腈再生橡胶除了关注丙烯腈含量还需要关注门尼粘度,门尼粘度适中可塑度相对较好,生产过程中更加简单。

环保无味丁腈再生胶主要原料为副牌丁腈胶和丁腈手套脱硫胶粉,具有细度高、无味道、高耐油、手感弹性好、拉伸强度大、制品外观平滑光亮、可塑度高等特点,具有良好的物理机械加工性能,可直接单独使用替代N41、35LM、俄罗斯26、兰化26丁腈胶,也可与丁腈原胶混合并用生产耐油管、耐油胶板、耐油胶靴、橡胶隔膜、O形圈、油封、皮碗、膜片、耐油胶垫、耐磨零件等耐油橡胶制品。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。