Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

General reference formula of recycled rubber for oil resistant rubber products

Create Date:2019-12-12 08:38:27Click volume:168
General reference formula of recycled rubber for oil resistant rubber products

At present, NBR is the main raw material of oil resistant rubber products on the market, which can be used in oil medium for a long time and maintain good performance. The use of recycled rubber in the formulation of oil resistant NBR products can reduce the consumption of high price NBR, reduce the cost of raw materials and improve the processing performance of rubber compound, but there is a problem: too much recycled rubber affects the oil resistance of products? So which kind of recycled rubber is the best in NBR products? How much is suitable?

1. Reference formula for production of oil resistant rubber products with NBR / recycled rubber

100 parts of NBR, 50 parts of recycled rubber, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of antioxidant, 100 parts of carbon black, 35 parts of clay, 35 parts of DBP, 0.4 parts of accelerator, 2.6 parts of sulfur; total: 330 parts.

2. Selection skills of recycled rubber in oil resistant rubber products

According to the source of raw materials, the existing reclaimed rubber in the market can be divided into latex reclaimed rubber, tire reclaimed rubber, nitrile reclaimed rubber, butyl reclaimed rubber and ethylene propylene reclaimed rubber. The main raw materials of nitrile reclaimed rubber include sub brand nitrile rubber, waterlogged nitrile or waste nitrile rubber products such as nitrile gloves, which inherit the excellent oil resistance of nitrile rubber and can directly replace the production of nitrile rubber All kinds of oil resistant rubber products can reduce cost and ensure oil resistance. The oil-resistant NBR products are mixed with non oil resistant recycled rubber products such as latex recycled rubber, tire recycled rubber, etc. the rubber product manufacturer should control the amount of recycled rubber to less than 50 parts to ensure the oil-resistant performance.

3. Selection skills of compounding agent for oil resistant rubber products containing recycled rubber

When using reclaimed rubber to produce oil resistant rubber products in NBR to reduce cost1JLYY1212, rubber products manufacturers generally choose high sulfur and low sulfurization system, and sulfur with a small amount of super accelerator TMTD. Using high elongation semi reinforcing furnace black can improve the process performance of oil resistant rubber, oil resistant rubber products have good elasticity and dynamic performance and low heat generation during use; when NBR and recycled rubber are used to produce extruded rubber products or high viscosity rubber products, appropriate amount of clay can be filled. Proper use of universal antioxidant A or antioxidant D can improve the anti-aging properties of products.

The reasonable use of recycled rubber in oil resistant rubber products can reduce the cost of raw materials and production cost on the premise of ensuring the quality, and the reasonable selection of the compounding agent can further improve the comprehensive index of oil resistant NBR products containing recycled rubber; the NBR recycled rubber in recycled rubber products has excellent oil resistance, good compatibility with NBR raw rubber, and wholly or partially substitutes for NBR raw rubber to produce oil resistant products Significantly reduce production costs.

丁腈再生胶百科

耐油橡胶制品掺用再生胶通用参考配方

时间:2019-12-12 08:38:27点击:924编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
耐油橡胶制品掺用再生胶通用参考配方

目前市面上的耐油橡胶制品普遍以丁腈橡胶为主要原料,可以油类介质中长期使用、保持良好的使用性能。在耐油丁腈橡胶制品配方中使用再生胶可以减少高价丁腈橡胶用量、降低原料成本、改善胶料加工工艺性能;但存在一个问题:再生胶用量过多影响制品耐油性?那么丁腈橡胶制品中使用哪种再生胶最好?用多少合适?

1.丁腈橡胶/再生胶并用生产耐油橡胶制品参考配方

丁腈橡胶 100份,再生橡胶 50份,氧化锌 5份,防老剂 2份,炭黑 100份,陶土 35份,DBP 35份,促进剂 0.4份,硫磺 2.6份;合计:330份。

2.耐油橡胶制品中再生胶选择技巧

市场上的现有再生胶品种按照原料来源可分为乳胶再生胶轮胎再生胶丁腈再生胶丁基再生胶以及乙丙再生胶;其中丁腈再生胶的主要原料包括副牌丁腈胶、水涝丁腈或废旧丁腈橡胶制品如丁腈手套,继承了丁腈橡胶优异的耐油性,可以直接替代丁腈橡胶生产各类耐油橡胶制品,降低成本的同时保证耐油性。在耐油丁腈橡胶制品中掺用乳胶再生胶、轮胎再生胶等非耐油型再生胶制品,橡胶制品厂家最好将再生胶的用量控制在50份以下,保证交款了耐油性能。

3.含再生胶的耐油橡胶制品配合剂选择技巧

在丁腈橡胶中使用再生胶生产耐油橡胶制品降低成本时,橡胶制品厂家一般选择高硫低促硫化体系,硫磺1JLYY1212配合少量超促进剂TMTD。使用高定伸半补强炉黑可以提高耐油胶料工艺性能,耐油橡胶制品弹性、动态性能好,使用过程中生热低;丁腈橡胶与再生胶并用生产挤出型性橡胶制品或高粘度橡胶制品时,可适量填充陶土。适当使用通用型防老剂A或防老剂D,提高制品抗老化性能。

在耐油橡胶制品中合理使用再生胶可以在保证质量的前提下降低原料成本与生产成本,合理选择配合剂可以进一步提高含再生胶的耐油丁腈橡胶制品综合指标;再生胶产品中的丁腈再生胶耐油性能优异,与丁腈原胶相容性好,全部或部分替代丁腈原胶生产耐油制品,显著降低生产成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。