Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Ways to reduce the production cost of ordinary rubber sheets in the natural rubber industry

Create Date:2020-04-10 08:29:49Click volume:174
Ways to reduce the production cost of ordinary rubber sheets in the natural rubber industry

Industrial rubber sheets can be used as rubber pads, sealing gaskets or buffer rubber sheets in industrial and mining machinery or transportation. Among them, ordinary industrial rubber sheets will not be used in acid and alkali environments, high heat conditions, and oily media. raw material. However, natural rubber prices are high and prices fluctuate greatly. Rubber product manufacturers lack the ability to control the cost of natural rubber sheets, especially small and medium-sized enterprises. Therefore, ordinary industrial rubber sheet manufacturers hope to reduce the production cost of industrial ordinary rubber sheets through other raw materials.

1. Natural rubber + tire recycled rubber

When natural rubber is used as the main raw material to produce ordinary industrial rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers can mix an appropriate amount of tire recycled rubber. The specific dosage is determined according to the performance requirements of the rubber sheet and the tire recycled rubber index. In general, the proportion of tire tread recycled rubber in natural rubber industrial rubber sheet is greater; the amount of tire recycled rubber in industrial rubber sheet with low rubber content is more. At present, when natural rubber and tire reclaimed rubber are used together to produce ordinary rubber sheets, the amount of tire reclaimed rubber varies from 30 to 200 parts.

2. Natural rubber + sole rubber

Sole reclaimed rubber products are low in price. They are often used in combination with natural rubber to produce low-grade ordinary industrial rubber sheets. Taking 100 parts of natural rubber as an example, the amount of reclaimed rubber used in rubber shoes can be increased to more than 150 parts, which significantly reduces raw material costs. It should be noted that when natural rubber and sole reclaimed rubber are used together to produce ordinary industrial rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers need to appropriately reduce the amount of non-reinforced rubber fillers such as light calcium.

3. Natural rubber + general synthetic rubber + tire reclaimed rubber

In order to further improve the wear resistance and aging resistance of process rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers usually mix a certain proportion of general synthetic rubber in industrial rubber sheets with natural rubber as the main raw material, with styrene-butadiene rubber and cis-butadiene rubber as the Lord. Ordinary industrial rubber sheets are produced by using natural rubber / styrene butadiene rubber / recycled rubber or natural rubber / butadiene rubber / recycled rubber in combination, which can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials and improve the comprehensive index and service life of industrial rubber sheets.

In actual production, rubber product manufacturers can also use natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber / butadiene rubber / recycled rubber in a certain proportion. Four rubbers can be used together to produce common industrial rubber sheets with higher cost performance.

4. Rubber + tire rubber powder

When reducing the production cost of natural rubber general industrial rubber sheets, rubber product manufacturers can mix the appropriate amount of tire rubber powder in the formula; compared with other rubber fillers 2LLYY0410, the effect of tire rubber powder in natural rubber is better. To a certain extent, improve the tear resistance and wear resistance of rubber compounds. Rubber product manufacturers can mix tire rubber powder in the formula of pure natural rubber industrial rubber sheets to reduce costs, or blend tire rubber powder in formulations containing other synthetic rubber or recycled rubber to further optimize industrial rubber sheet indicators and reduce more. Raw material cost.

In fact, there are not only several ways to reduce the production cost of natural rubber industrial rubber sheet. Rubber product manufacturers can also use tire recycled rubber, rubber shoe recycled rubber or tire rubber powder in the natural rubber sheet formula. The actual needs of the rubber sheet can be decided, and the editor will share with you the production formula of low-cost ordinary industrial rubber sheet and various precautions during the production process.

落地天然胶百科

降低天然胶工业普通胶板生产成本的方式

时间:2020-04-10 08:29:49点击:477编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
降低天然胶工业普通胶板生产成本的方式

工业橡胶板在工矿机械或交通运输中可作为橡胶垫、密封垫片或缓冲胶板,普通工业胶板不会用于酸碱环境、高热条件、油类介质中,多以天然橡胶为主要原料。天然橡胶价格高、价格波动大,橡胶制品厂家缺乏对天然胶橡胶板成本掌控能力,尤其是中小型企业。因此普通工业胶板生产厂家期望通过其他原料降低工业普通胶板生产成本。

1.天然橡胶+轮胎再生胶

以天然橡胶为主要原料生产普通工业胶板时,橡胶制品厂家可以掺用适量的轮胎再生胶,具体掺用量根据橡胶板的性能需求以及轮胎再生胶指标确定。一般情况下,轮胎胎面再生胶在天然胶工业胶板中的掺用比例更大;低含胶量的工业胶板中轮胎再生胶掺用量更多。目前天然橡胶与轮胎再生胶并用生产普通胶板时,轮胎再生胶的用量在30-200份之间不等。

2.天然橡胶+鞋底再生胶

鞋底再生胶产品价格低,多与天然胶并用生产低档普通工业胶板,以100份天然橡胶为例,胶鞋再生胶的用量可增加至150份以上,显著降低原料成本。需要注意的是,天然胶与鞋底再生胶并用生产普通工业胶板时,橡胶制品厂家需要适当减少轻钙等非补强型橡胶填充剂用量。

3.天然橡胶+通用合成橡胶+轮胎再生胶

为进一步提高工艺胶板的耐磨性、耐老化性等,橡胶制品厂家通常在以天然胶为主要原料的工业胶板中掺用一定比例的通用合成橡胶,以丁苯橡胶与顺丁橡胶为主。普通工业胶板使用天然胶/丁苯胶/轮胎再生胶或天然胶/顺丁胶/轮胎再生胶并用生产,即可以显著降低原料成本,又能够提高工业胶板的综合指标与使用寿命。

在实际生产中,橡胶制品厂家还可以将天然胶/丁苯胶/顺丁胶/轮胎再生胶以一定比例并用,四胶并用生产性价比更高的普通工业胶板。

4.橡胶+轮胎胶粉

降低天然橡胶普通工业胶板生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家可以在配方中掺用适量的轮胎胶粉;与其他橡胶填料2LLYY0410相比,轮胎胶粉在天然胶中的掺用效果更好,可以在一定程度上提高胶料抗撕裂强度与耐磨性能。橡胶制品厂家可以在纯天然胶工业胶板配方中掺用轮胎胶粉降低成本,也可以在含其他合成橡胶或再生胶的配方中掺用轮胎胶粉,进一步优化工业胶板指标,降低更多的原料成本。

其实降低天然胶工业胶板生产成本的方式不仅仅是这几种,橡胶制品厂家还可以在天然胶胶板配方中同时使用轮胎再生胶、胶鞋再生胶或轮胎胶粉,具体使用情况根据普通工业胶板的实际需求决定即可,后期小编将与您分享低价普通工业胶板生产配方以及生产过程中的各种注意事项。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。