Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Reference formula for motorcycle tread rubber with different amount of reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2019-05-08 09:07:28Click volume:342
Reference formula for motorcycle tread rubber with different amount of reclaimed rubber

The use of a certain proportion of tire reclaimed rubber in motorcycle tire tread rubber can reduce the production cost, expand the application range of reclaimed rubber, and solve the problem of some waste tire pollution. It can be said that it is more than one weapon; but it is blended in motorcycle tread rubber. There is a precondition for reducing the production cost with tire reclaimed rubber - it can not reduce the various indexes of motorcycle tread rubber. At this time, the design of rubber product formula is particularly important; according to the actual demand and the tire reclaimed rubber index and dosage, the motorcycle tire can be adjusted reasonably. The face gel formula can further improve the economic benefits.

1. Add 10 parts of tire reclaimed rubber to motorcycle tire tread rubber

60 parts of natural rubber, 30 parts of butadiene rubber, 10 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 10 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid, 1.4 parts of paraffin, 1 part of antioxidant RD, 1.2 parts of anti-aging agent 4010, Antioxidant H 0.3 parts, carbon black N220 27 parts, carbon black N330 20 parts, coumarone 3 parts, heavy oil 6 parts, accelerator DM, 1 part, accelerator CZ, 0.8 parts, sulfur 1.3 parts; total: 181 parts .

2. Add 20 parts of tire reclaimed rubber to motorcycle tire tread rubber

60 parts of natural rubber, 30 parts of butadiene rubber, 10 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 20 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 2.5 parts of stearic acid, 0.8 parts of paraffin, 0.7 parts of anti-aging agent RD, and 40 parts of anti-aging agent 4010. Antioxidant H 0.3 parts, carbon black N220 30 parts, high wear resistant furnace black 15 parts, white carbon black 5 parts, heavy oil 8 parts, accelerator DM 0.8 parts, accelerator CZ, 1.1 parts, sulfur 1.3 parts; total: 191.5 Share.

Tests show that when 20 parts of tire reclaimed rubber is blended in the tire tread rubber of motorcycle, according to the above formula, when vulcanized at 142 ° C for 25 min, the hardness of vulcanized rubber is 50 degrees, tensile strength is 19.7 MPa, 300%. The tensile stress can reach 5.78 MPa, the elongation at break is 650%, the permanent deformation is 20%, the tear strength is 109 kN/m, the Accra wear is 0.16 cm3, and the aging coefficient is 0.87.

The above data can meet the basic performance requirements of motorcycle tire tread rubber. It can be seen that it is feasible to mix the appropriate amount of tire reclaimed rubber in the tire tread rubber to reduce the production cost. From the above two formulations, we can see that the amount of reclaimed rubber in the tire is adjusted under the condition that the amount of natural rubber, butadiene rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber is constant, and the vulcanization system, reinforcing system, softening system and anti-aging system in the formula are respectively The type and amount of the compounding agent need to be appropriately adjusted.

When the tire reclaimed rubber is used in the tire tread rubber of the motorcycle, the dosage of the reclaimed rubber can be adjusted according to the actual performance requirements of the tread rubber and various indexes of the tire reclaimed rubber, wherein the waste tire tread is processed from raw materials. The high-strength tire tread reclaimed rubber itself has high strength and good elasticity, and can improve the tear strength and wear resistance of the rubber product to a certain extent, and the amount thereof can be appropriately increased to reduce more production cost.

轮胎再生胶百科

不同再生胶掺用量的摩托车胎面胶参考配方

时间:2019-05-08 09:07:28点击:389编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
不同再生胶掺用量的摩托车胎面胶参考配方

摩托车轮胎胎面胶中使用一定比例的轮胎再生胶既可以降低生产成本,还能扩大再生胶应用范围、解决一部分废轮胎污染问题,可谓是一举多得;但在摩托车胎面胶中掺用轮胎再生胶降低生产成本有一个前提条件—不能降低摩托车胎面胶各项指标,这时橡胶制品配方设计就显得特别重要了;根据实际需求和轮胎再生胶指标、用量合理调整摩托车胎面胶配方,可以进一步提高经济效益。

1.在摩托车轮胎胎面胶中掺用10份轮胎再生胶

天然橡胶 60份,顺丁橡胶 30份,丁苯橡胶 10份,轮胎再生胶 10份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 3份,石蜡 1.4份,防老剂RD 1份,防老剂4010 1.2份,防老剂H 0.3份,炭黑N220 27份,炭黑N330 20份,古马隆 3份,重油 6份,促进剂DM,1份,促进剂CZ,0.8份,硫磺 1.3份;合计:181份。

2.在摩托车轮胎胎面胶中掺用20份轮胎再生胶

天然橡胶 60份,顺丁橡胶 30份,丁苯橡胶 10份,轮胎再生胶 20份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 2.5份,石蜡 0.8份,防老剂RD 0.7份,防老剂4010 1份,防老剂H 0.3份,炭黑N220 30份,高耐磨炉黑 15份,白炭黑 5份,重油 8份,促进剂DM 0.8份,促进剂CZ,1.1份,硫磺 1.3份;合计:191.5份。

试验表明,当在摩托车外胎胎面胶中掺用20份轮胎再生胶,按照上述配方,在142℃的温度下硫化25min时,硫化胶的硬度50度、拉伸强度19.7MPa,300%时的定伸应力可达到5.78MPa,扯断伸长率650%,扯断永久变形20%,撕裂强度109kN/m,阿克拉磨耗0.16cm³,老化系数0.87。

以上数据可以满足摩托车轮胎胎面胶的基本性能需求,可见在摩托车胎面胶中掺用适量的轮胎再生胶降低生产成本是可行的。从上述两个配方中我们可以看到,在天然橡胶、顺丁橡胶和丁苯橡胶用量不变的情况下调整轮胎再生胶用量,配方中硫化体系、补强体系、软化体系和防老体系中各配合剂的种类与用量需要适当调整。

在摩托车胎面胶中掺用轮胎再生胶时,再生胶的掺用量可以根据胎面胶的实际性能需求和轮胎再生胶各项指标进行调整,其中以废旧载重轮胎胎面为原料加工而成的高强力轮胎胎面再生胶本身强力高、弹性好,在一定程度上可以改善橡胶制品的抗撕裂强度和耐磨性能,其用量可以适当增加,降低更多的生产成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。