Tire R-rubber Products

Tread Reclaimed Rubber Production Rubber Pads

Create Date:2017-09-15 11:00:59Click volume:3450
胎面再生胶生产橡胶垫带

Case Overview: A rubber product manufacturer in Shandong is engaged in the processing of various rubber tires, rubber seals, rubber pipes, rubber gaskets, etc., in which their rubber pad products began to use Hongyun's tire top reclaimed rubber from 2013, resulting in low product prices. All kinds of durable, every year for the market to launch a large number of cost-effective rubber mats, praised by the majority of customers.

Brief introduction of the cushion belt: The rubber cushion belt is what we usually call the lining belt and the pressure strip. It is installed between the inner tube of the tire and the rim. The middle thickness is thicker and thinner, and the edge is thinner and thinner. The inner surface of the inner tyre is protected from rim wear. With good anti-aging and wear resistance, the physical and mechanical properties of the rubber compound are not very high.

Products used: Hongyun Tire Ultra Fine Reclaimed Rubber (low price, high strength, good elasticity, excellent wear resistance)

Reason for selection: Hongyun Tire Reclaimed Rubber Featured 900-1200 used tire tire top rubber powder as raw material, containing high amount of rubber, good elasticity, strong force, used in the production of rubber pads can meet the various rubber raw materials Indicator requirements; low price of recycled rubber at the top of the tire, which can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials; the high fineness of the reclaimed rubber at the top of the tire, and the smooth and smooth surface of the rubber mat produced; the superfine reclaimed rubber at the top of the tire is environmentally friendly and can be used to produce various products. Export-type rubber products.

Application: Tire reclaimed rubber + glue (variable). The rubber pads produced by Shandong customers using rubberized rubber from the top of the tires cover a wide range of models. From agricultural vehicles to heavy-duty passenger cars, different models have different requirements for rubber pads. Therefore, the customer adjusts the performance requirements of rubber pads according to different specifications. The ratio of tread reclaimed rubber to raw rubber to produce the most cost-effective rubber pad.

Xiao Bian said: Tread reclaimed rubber compared with the whole tire reclaimed rubber and regenerative rubber side, the amount of plastic, strong, the price is lower than the original rubber, using the original rubber and production methods used to produce rubber products, can be significant Reducing raw material costs for rubber products can also improve the anti-aging properties and tear resistance of rubber products. Since the first time in 13th year after using recyclable rubber products, we have been getting goods from Hongyun, with stable quality and excellent performance indicators. We have also enlarged the profit margin while ensuring that the performance of rubber cushions is unchanged.

轮胎胶制品案例

胎面再生胶生产橡胶垫带

时间:2017-09-15 11:00:59点击:389次
胎面再生胶生产橡胶垫带

案例概况:山东某橡胶制品生产厂家从事加工各种橡胶轮胎、橡胶密封件、橡胶管、橡胶垫带等,其中他们的橡胶垫带产品从2013年开始使用鸿运胎顶再生胶,产品价格低、种类全、经久耐用,每年为市场推出大量高性价比的橡胶垫带,受到广大客户的一致好评。

垫带简介:橡胶垫带就是我们平常说的衬带、压条,装于轮胎内胎与轮辋之间,中间厚、越到边缘越来越薄,保护内胎着合面不受轮辋磨损,要求胶料具有良好的耐老化、耐磨性能,对胶料的物理机械性能要求不是很高。

使用产品:鸿运胎顶超细再生胶(价格低、强力高、弹性好、耐磨性能优异)

选择理由:鸿运胎顶再生胶精选900-1200的废旧轮胎胎顶胶粉为原料,含胶量高、弹性好,强力大,用于生产橡胶垫带可以满足垫带对橡胶原料的各项指标需求;胎顶再生胶价格低,可以显著降低原料成本;鸿运胎顶再生胶细度高,生产出来的橡胶垫带表面细致平滑;鸿运胎顶超细再生胶环保无味,可用于生产各种出口型橡胶制品。

应用方式:胎顶再生胶+原胶(变量)。山东客户使用胎顶再生胶生产的橡胶垫带涉及到多种车型,从农业用车到载重客车,不同车型对橡胶垫带的要求不同,因此该客户根据不同规格的橡胶垫带的性能需求调节胎面再生胶与原胶的比例,以求生产出性价比最高的橡胶垫带。

小编说:胎面再生胶与全胎再生胶以及胎侧再生胶相比,含胶量、强力大,价格又比原胶低,采用与原胶并用的生产方式生产橡胶制品,既可显著降低橡胶制品原料成本,还能改善橡胶制品自身的抗老化性能和抗撕裂性能。自13年初次使用鸿运再生胶产品一直从鸿运拿货,质量稳定,性能指标优异,在保证橡胶垫带使用性能不变的同时扩大了利润空间。