Nitrile Rubber Encyclopedia

Several reasons and solutions for a large number of bubbles after nitrile rubber vulcanization 1

Create Date:2020-05-20 08:49:20Click volume:117
Several reasons and solutions for a large number of bubbles after nitrile rubber vulcanization 1

Nitrile rubber is excellent in oil resistance and wear resistance, and is widely used in the production of a large number of oil-resistant rubber products and wear-resistant parts. The products have good performance and long service life. Vulcanization is an indispensable process in the production process of rubber products. The generation of air bubbles during vulcanization is one of the most undesirable phenomena for rubber product manufacturers. So what is the cause of a large number of bubbles after vulcanization of nitrile rubber? How should rubber product manufacturers avoid bubbles in nitrile vulcanizates?

The main causes of bubbles in rubber products include excessive water content during the vulcanization process, mixing with other volatile substances, or mixing other substances or impurities into the raw materials of nitrile rubber products, but the quality is not close. The specific reasons are as follows.

1. Excessive moisture content in raw materials

The rubber and compounding agent used in the production of nitrile rubber products inhale moisture during storage and use or their own moisture content is too high. The compounding agent tends to gather together during vulcanization and cannot be evenly dispersed, resulting in a large amount of localized nitrile rubber after vulcanization. bubble. Therefore, rubber and rubber compounding agent 2LLYY520 must be parked in a dry and ventilated environment, especially various powdered compounding agents to avoid contact with moisture; if the moisture content in the rubber or compounding agent is too high, these raw materials are only dried after drying It can be normally put into the production of nitrile rubber products, if necessary, it needs to be re-screened, or use calcium oxide to absorb moisture in an appropriate amount.

2. Other rubber mixed with nitrile rubber

The molecular structure of each type of rubber is very different, and the vulcanization performance is very different. When using nitrile rubber to produce rubber products, if it is accidentally mixed with other rubber or other rubber compounds in the vulcanization equipment during vulcanization, due to the different vulcanization conditions, vulcanizing agent and vulcanization aid dosage required for other rubber and nitrile rubber, its vulcanization The speed can not be consistent, then a large number of bubbles will be generated when the nitrile rubber is cured.

For this kind of problem, workshop operators can avoid it carefully. Rubber product manufacturers must formulate strict production management and control procedures. Operators label various rubbers and compounding agents, weigh carefully, and clean and maintain vulcanization devices in time. Avoid mixing other rubbers in the production of nitrile rubber.

There are many reasons for the large amount of bubbles in nitrile rubber vulcanizate. After understanding these reasons, rubber product manufacturers can effectively avoid the problem of a large number of bubbles in the nitrile rubber vulcanization process. Tomorrow Xiaobian will continue to share with you vulcanization of nitrile rubber Other causes and solutions after a large number of bubbles.

丁腈再生胶百科

丁腈胶料硫化后产生大量气泡的几种原因以及解决办法1

时间:2020-05-20 08:49:20点击:323编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁腈胶料硫化后产生大量气泡的几种原因以及解决办法1

丁腈橡胶耐油、耐磨性能优异,被广泛用于生产大量耐油橡胶制品、耐磨零件等,制品使用性能好、使用寿命长。硫化是橡胶制品生产过程中的必经工序,硫化过程中产生气泡是橡胶制品生产厂家最不想看到的现象之一。那么导致丁腈胶料硫化后产生大量气泡的原因是什么?橡胶制品厂家又该如何避免丁腈硫化胶产生气泡?

橡胶制品产生气泡的主要原因包括制品硫化过程中水分含量过高、混入其他挥发性物质,或者丁腈橡胶制品原材料中混入其他物质或杂质、质量不过关等,具体原因有以下几点。

1.原材料中水分含量过多

丁腈橡胶制品生产中用到的橡胶与配合剂在存储和使用过程中吸入潮气或自身水分含量过高,硫化时配合剂容易聚集在一起,无法均匀分散,导致丁腈橡胶硫化后局部产生大量气泡。因此橡胶和橡胶配合剂2LLYY520一定要停放在干燥、通风的环境中,尤其是各种粉状配合剂,避免接触水分;如果橡胶或配合剂中水分含量过高,进行烘干处理后这些原材料才能够正常投入丁腈橡胶制品生产中,必要时还需要重新过筛,或者适量使用氧化钙吸湿。

2.丁腈橡胶中混入其他橡胶

每一种橡胶的分子结构千差万别,硫化性能存在很大区别。使用丁腈橡胶生产橡胶制品时,如果硫化时不小心混入其他橡胶或者硫化设备中残余其他胶料,由于其他橡胶与丁腈橡胶所需的硫化条件、硫化剂与硫化助剂用量不同,其硫化速度无法达到一致,这时丁腈胶料硫化时就会产生大量气泡。

对于这种问题,车间操作人员细心一些就可以避免,橡胶制品厂家一定要制定严格的生产管控流程,操作人员对各种橡胶与配合剂做好标注,谨慎称量,及时清洗、保养硫化装置,避免丁腈橡胶生产过程中混入其他橡胶。

丁腈橡胶硫化胶产生大量气泡的原因还有很多,橡胶制品厂家了解这些原因之后,就可以有效避免丁腈橡胶硫化过程中产生大量气泡的问题,明天小编与您继续分享丁腈胶料硫化后产生大量气泡的其他原因以及解决办法。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。