Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Recycled plastic tires can be produced (1)

Create Date:2015-05-28 11:07:53Click volume:1434
Recycled plastic tires can be produced (1)

More than 90% of the car tires on the street are black, and rare car tires are rarely seen. The rubber raw materials commonly used to produce tires are natural rubber or synthetic rubber, and low-priced reclaimed rubber seems to be less popular in tire production. Why is that? Can reclaimed rubber really not produce tires?

Recycled rubber products have large flex cracks and poor tear strength, which is the disadvantage of reclaimed rubber. This is also true. Automobile tires with extremely high requirements on the strength, elasticity and wear resistance of rubber raw materials are generally not produced using reclaimed rubber. However, in fact, reclaimed rubber can not only produce automobile tires, but also produce colorful tires with individuality. Of course, this is directly related to the quality of reclaimed rubber products.

Recycled rubber products used in the production of colored car tires generally use white latex reclaimed rubber, mainly because:

1. The white latex reclaimed rubber product has white color compared with other reclaimed rubber. It is easy to match color when producing light or colored car tires, which not only saves raw material cost, but also saves high price of titanium dioxide. The color tires are brighter in color;

2. The white latex reclaimed rubber is processed by using natural rubber waste rubber cup, waste rubber yarn, waste rubber material and light-colored waste latex product as the main raw materials. The product has similar properties to natural rubber and is also resistant to aging resistance and plasticity. It is superior to natural rubber, so it can not only ensure the physical properties of automobile tires, but also improve the aging resistance of tires and save the cost of plasticating;

3, the price of white latex reclaimed rubber is basically one-third of the price of natural rubber, so the use of some latex reclaimed rubber instead of natural rubber to produce car tires can greatly reduce the cost of raw materials.

When rubber products manufacturers choose to produce latex reclaimed rubber for automobile tires, it is best to choose products with high rubber content. Although the price is high, the high rubber content of latex reclaimed rubber is very close to natural rubber and can be replaced by The production of automotive tires from natural rubber guarantees excellent product quality.

乳胶再生胶百科

可以生产汽车轮胎的再生胶(一)

时间:2015-05-28 11:07:53点击:263次
可以生产汽车轮胎的再生胶(一)

大街上的汽车轮胎百分之九十以上都是黑色的,很少见到彩色的汽车轮胎。通常用于生产轮胎的橡胶原料为天然橡胶或合成橡胶,而价格低的再生胶在轮胎的生产中似乎不太受欢迎?这是为什么呢?难道再生胶真的不能生产轮胎吗?

再生胶制品屈挠龟裂大、抗撕裂强度差是再生胶的缺点,也正是如此,对于橡胶原料的强力、弹性、耐磨性能有极高要求的汽车轮胎一般不使用再生胶生产。然而实际上再生胶不仅可以生产汽车轮胎,还可以生产张扬个性的彩色轮胎,当然这与再生胶产品质量有直接关系。

用于生产彩色汽车轮胎的再生胶产品一般选择白色乳胶再生胶,主要是因为:

1、白色乳胶再生胶产品与其他的再生胶相比色度白,在生产浅色或彩色汽车轮胎的时候配色容易,不仅可以节约原料成本,还可以节省价格颇高的钛白粉,生产出来的彩色轮胎颜色更加亮丽;

2、白色乳胶再生胶使用天然胶废胶杯、废胶丝、废胶料以及浅色废乳胶制品为主要原料加工而成的,产品与天然胶性能相似,并且在抗老化性能与可塑性上还优于天然胶,因此不仅是替代天然胶生产汽车轮胎的理想原料,还可以提高轮胎的耐老化性能,节省塑炼成本;

3、白色乳胶再生胶价格基本为天然橡胶价格的三分之一,因此使用部分乳胶再生胶替代天然橡胶生产汽车轮胎可以大大降低原料成本。

橡胶制品厂家在选择生产汽车轮胎的乳胶再生胶时,最好选择含胶量高的产品,虽然价格偏高,但是高含胶量的乳胶再生胶各项指标与天然胶十分接近,可以替代更多的天然橡胶生产汽车轮胎保证优异的产品质量。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。