Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Softeners affect the performance of latex reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2013-02-14 11:05:57Click volume:1637
Softeners affect the performance of latex reclaimed rubber

Whether it is the use of waste natural rubber, waste latex products to produce latex reclaimed rubber, or the use of latex reclaimed rubber to produce rubber products, it is inseparable from the softeners. The softeners can improve the rubber processing performance and reduce the production and processing of latex reclaimed rubber. Power consumption, promote the uniform dispersion of a variety of powdery additives to prevent the occurrence of scorch. Different kinds of latex reclaimed rubber, the production of rubber products varied, so the type and amount of softener used are different, without the variety of softeners on the performance of latex reclaimed rubber and its products are not the same.

From the point of view of action, adding proper amount of softening agent during the production and processing of latex reclaimed rubber can make the vulcanized rubber network fluffy, improve the distribution of the regenerating activator in the glue, accelerate the oxidative training process, and at the same time can inhibit the gelation. Among them, petroleum-based heavy oil and pine tar oil have higher softening efficiency, and the produced latex reclaimed rubber and latex reclaimed rubber products have good comprehensive performance.

From the point of view of the amount of softener, studies have shown that: with the increase in the amount of softener, reclaimed rubber ML decreased, plasticity increased, its vulcanizate performance peak in the 5 ~ 15phr softener. The amount of softener is small, the reclaimed rubber ML is too high, the processing performance is not good, and the amount of softener is too much. Although the plasticity is improved, the tensile strength and the elongation at break decrease after vulcanization. Therefore, the amount of softener should be moderate. Adding softeners to other types of reclaimed rubber has roughly the same effect on the properties of the regenerated latex.

The common softeners on the market are petroleum-based heavy oils mentioned above, pine tar oil plants, coal tar coal tars, and coumarone resins, among which the pollution of latex reclaimed rubber and products produced using coal tars With pungent odors, it cannot be used in the production of light-colored rubber products and environmentally-friendly rubber products (currently the country has banned the use of coal tar in reclaimed rubber); pine tar and rosin are used as plant-based softeners and can be used for The production of a variety of odorless latex reclaimed rubber products, and significantly improved the processing performance and aging resistance of the rubber compound.

The rubber latex reclaimed rubber produced by Hebei Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory adopts high-quality waste natural rubber and waste latex rubber products as raw materials. With the use of environment-friendly softeners, the latex reclaimed rubber products produced have good elasticity, high fineness, and breaking elongation. Growing up, environmental protection and tasteless, used to replace natural rubber production of rubber products can guarantee the same quality.

乳胶再生胶百科

软化剂影响乳胶再生胶性能

时间:2013-02-14 11:05:57点击:249次
软化剂影响乳胶再生胶性能

不论是使用废旧天然胶、废乳胶制品生产乳胶再生胶,还是使用乳胶再生胶生产橡胶制品,都离不开软化剂,软化剂在乳胶再生胶生产与加工过程中可以改善胶料加工性能、减少动力消耗、促进各种粉状配合剂均匀分散从而预防焦烧现象的产生。乳胶再生胶种类不同,生产的橡胶制品五花八门,因此所用的软化剂种类与用量不同,不用品种的软化剂对乳胶再生胶及其制品性能影响也不一样。

从作用上看,乳胶再生胶生产与加工过程中添加适量软化剂,可以使硫化橡胶网络蓬松,改善再生活化剂在胶中的分布,加速氧化锻炼进程,同时还可抑制凝胶化。其中石油系重油及松焦油等软化效率较高,生产出来的乳胶再生胶及乳胶再生胶制品综合性能好。

从软化剂用量上看,研究表明:随着软化剂用量增加,再生胶ML下降,塑性增加,其硫化胶性能在5~15phr软化剂时出现峰值。软化剂用量少,再生胶ML过高,加工性能不佳;软化剂用量过多,虽然可塑度提高,但硫化后的拉伸强度和扯断伸长率均下降。因此软化剂用量应适度。其他种类的再生胶中添加软化剂对其性能的影响与乳胶再生胶大致一样。

市面上常见的软化剂有上面提到的石油系的重油,植物系松焦油,煤焦系的煤焦油以及古马隆树脂等,其中:使用煤焦油生产出来的乳胶再生胶及制品的污染性与刺激性气味较大,不能用于浅色橡胶制品及环保型橡胶制品的生产中(目前国家已明令禁止在再生胶中使用煤焦油);松焦油和松香作为植物系软化剂,可以用于各种无味乳胶再生胶制品中的生产,并明显改善胶料的加工性能以及耐老化性能。

河北鸿运再生胶厂生产的乳胶再生胶选取高含胶量的废天然胶、废乳胶橡胶制品为原料,使用环保型软化剂,生产出来的乳胶再生胶产品弹性好、细度高、扯断伸长大、环保无味,用于替代天然胶生产橡胶制品可保证质量不变。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。