Latex Rubber Encyclopedia

Application skills of latex regeneration in natural rubber bladder

Create Date:2020-06-11 08:49:35Click volume:209
Application skills of latex regeneration in natural rubber bladder

Rubber bladders can be divided into latex bladders, natural rubber bladders and synthetic rubber bladders according to the raw materials used. Latex reclaimed rubber can be used in rubber bladders that use natural rubber as the main raw material. So in the actual production and application process, what is the role of latex reclaimed rubber in natural rubber bladder? Will the addition of latex reclaimed rubber in the rubber bladder affect the quality of the rubber bladder? What issues should be paid attention to when using latex reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of natural rubber bladder?

1. The role of latex reclaimed rubber in natural rubber bladder

The main function of latex reclaimed rubber is to replace part of natural rubber to reduce the raw material cost of various natural rubber products. The first and largest role of using latex reclaimed rubber in natural rubber bladders is to reduce costs. In addition, latex reclaimed rubber has good fluidity and plasticity, and it can improve the performance of rubber compounding process and reduce production energy consumption when used in combination with natural rubber; latex reclaimed rubber has good vulcanization flatness and small vulcanization reaction, which can improve the performance of pure natural rubber vulcanization process ; If the expansion and contraction of the finished rubber bladder is large, blending an appropriate amount of latex reclaimed rubber can improve the shape and dimensional stability of the natural rubber bladder bladder.

2. How to choose the right latex recycling for natural rubber bladder

As an inflatable rubber product, rubber bladders have high requirements on gas permeability resistance. Compared with butyl rubber, natural rubber has certain defects in its gas permeability resistance. Therefore, when using latex reclaimed rubber in natural rubber bladder 2LLYY611, be sure to choose high-fineness latex reclaimed rubber, preferably at 80 mesh or higher, without any impurities, to avoid the occurrence of gas in the rubber bladder due to the presence of impurities The problem of reduced density.

Comprehensively consider the index requirements of rubber bladders, and choose the products that are closest to the various indicators of rubber bladders. In the relevant national standards, the first-class products of natural rubber bladders require a tensile strength of 14 MPa, qualified products with a tensile strength of more than 12 MPa, and rubber bladders with an elongation at break of at least 550%. Rubber product manufacturers can use this as a reference Combined with its own production conditions, cost budget, etc., choose the latex recycled rubber products produced by regular recycled rubber factories.

3. How to determine the amount of latex reclaimed rubber in natural rubber bladder

The requirements of different parts of the natural rubber bladder are different, and the specific requirements of the bladder in different use occasions are also different. When using latex reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber bladders, rubber product manufacturers need to determine according to specific index requirements and cost budgets; the amount of latex reclaimed rubber in general bladders is controlled between 10-50 parts, and even some rubber balls Bile can completely use latex reclaimed rubber, reducing more raw material costs.

When using latex reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of natural rubber bladders, rubber product manufacturers not only need to choose a suitable latex reclaimed rubber, reasonably determine the amount of latex reclaimed rubber, but also need to adjust the production formula and proper adjustment of rubber bladders containing latex reclaimed rubber Production process parameters, later in time, the editor will continue to share with you other tips on reducing the cost of using natural rubber bladders with latex reclaimed rubber.

乳胶再生胶百科

乳胶再生在天然橡胶球胆中的应用技巧

时间:2020-06-11 08:49:35点击:462编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
乳胶再生在天然橡胶球胆中的应用技巧

橡胶球胆根据所用原材料可分为胶乳球胆、天然橡胶球胆以及合成橡胶球胆,其中以天然橡胶为主要原料的橡胶球胆中可以使用乳胶再生胶。那么在实际生产与应用过程中,乳胶再生胶在天然橡胶球胆中有什么作用?橡胶球胆中乳胶再生胶的加入会不会影响橡胶球胆的质量?使用乳胶再生胶降低天然橡胶球胆生产成本时该注意哪些问题?

1.乳胶再生胶在天然橡胶球胆的中的作用

乳胶再生胶的主要作用就是替代部分天然橡胶降低各类天然橡胶制品原料成本。在天然橡胶球胆中使用乳胶再生胶的第一个作用、也是最大的作用就是降低成本。此外乳胶再生胶流动性好、可塑性好,与天然胶并用可以改善胶料炼胶工艺性能、降低生产能耗;乳胶再生胶硫化平坦性好、硫化反原小,可以改善纯天然橡胶硫化工艺性能;如果橡胶球胆成品膨胀收缩大,掺用适量的乳胶再生胶可以改善天然橡胶球胆球胆形状与尺寸稳定性。

2.天然橡胶球胆如何选择合适的乳胶再生胶

橡胶球胆作为充气类橡胶制品,对耐气透性要求很高。与丁基橡胶相比,天然橡胶耐气透性本身就存在一定缺陷。因此在天然橡胶球胆2LLYY611中使用乳胶再生胶时,一定要选择高细度的乳胶再生胶,最好在80目或更高,不能含有任何杂质,避免橡胶球胆因为杂质的存在而出现气密性下降的问题。

综合考虑橡胶球胆的指标需求,尽可能选择与橡胶球胆各项指标最接近的产品。在相关国家标准中,天然橡胶球胆一等品要求拉伸强度达14MPa,合格品拉伸强度达到12MPa以上,橡胶球胆扯断伸长率至少达到550%,橡胶制品厂家可以以此为参考再结合自身生产条件、成本预算等,选择正规再生胶厂生产的乳胶再生胶产品。

3.如何确定天然橡胶球胆中乳胶再生胶用量

天然橡胶球胆不同部位的指标需求不同,不同使用场合的球胆具体需求也不同。使用乳胶再生胶降低橡胶球胆生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据具体指标需求与成本预算等因素确定;一般球胆中乳胶再生胶的掺用量控制在10-50份之间,甚至有些橡胶球胆可以完全使用乳胶再生胶,降低更多的原料成本。

使用乳胶再生胶降低天然橡胶球胆生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家不仅需要选择合适的乳胶再生胶、合理确定乳胶再生胶掺用量,还需要合理调整含乳胶再生胶的橡胶球胆生产配方、适当调整生产工艺参数,后期有时间小编将继续与您分享关于天然橡胶球胆使用乳胶再生胶降低成本的其他技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。